I am stronger than your discrimination mentality

58 97
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Date: 19th April, 2022
Tuesday

Hello how are you all? Hope everything is going perfect with all of you. Just few minutes ago I completed my Ifter. Its means one more fasting already finished by me. Its 19th april 2022. We all Muslim people completed 16 fasting. Today I am so tired because of more than 16 hours I did fasting. Today I was tired but I was so happy. Do you know why I am so happy? Yes I am going to share this topics with all of you. Let's start.

As I shared my past articles, I told that I do job as a computer engineer in a private company. Our company is so big in Chittagong, Bangladesh. Its a group of companies. Our company has many business. Mention in below.

  • Garments factories

  • Cement factory

  • Bank

  • Cargo ship

  • Washing division

  • Hospital etc.

Picture captured by me.

Increment with discrimination:

I am so happy that, I am an employee of this company. I joined in that company at 1st November 2012. Yeah still now I am doing job in the same company. My co-workers and colleagues are so much gentle and helpful and supportive. I am in IT hardware department. In our hardware department has 6 members. Me and Mr.Zabed sit in branch office. Others give support in Head office and others branches. Today is the big day for me and for others employees of our group. Can you guess why I am so happy? Yes I share with all of you. Don't worry. As I said above I do job in private firm. So all of you know in every company has own system and rules for workers. I got increment today. Can you Imagine how much? Its near 2.00 BCH. I am so happy but feeling upset also. I hope to get more than 10.00BCH. Its my bad luck that I don't get those BCH. But yeah I am the guy who are working in that company more than 9 years. It is my first job and I like to end my career in this private firm. Many emotions connect with me in this company. I love that company where I do job.

Everyone who does job they have hope they will get good amount of increment. When increment time come to a employers they always has few plans. Yeah they all prepared them to do something special with increment money. Oh by the way in our company has one facility. How much increment we got as per our company rules we got areal bill. Suppose you got increment 50$ in one year. Then you will get areal bill of 50$*12. Its the biggest chance to all of us. When increment announced in our company we all was so happy. But suddenly disaster fall to me. I am working in that company many years. I thought in this increment i will get 10.00 BCH and I planned to spend this money for my family. My brothers came back from abroad. Covid destroy our family. We not broke fully just managing as per situation demand. But for your kind information I want to say all of you that, I got hurt many times in my life. But I never broke. My parents always taught me few good things as mention below.

  • Never wish or demand more

  • Never lose hope

  • Never speak lie

  • Never earn money in dishonest way

  • Never be a harmful reason for others

  • Always pray to your creator(Allah)

  • Never depend on others.

  • Help people

  • Love all human being

  • Never discrimination by money or power

I am 32 years running. I am a married person with two beautiful kids. I saw sorrow last few years. But I never follow the way to earn money in negative way. I have full faith in my creator. Because I trust selfish guy can lose of mine but If my creator listed that selfish guy who makes discrimination in my life nobody has chance to recover this. In our company is now going with grouping system. Company owner don't know fully about those grouping system. I am a junior IT support engineer. But I feel lough when I saw this types of discrimination in our company. In our company has more than 8000 workers and has near 400 officers. Increment all get to officers. This year which increment we got its fully many says its not legal. They gave highest increment only to 1-2 departments. But I swear, last 9 years I give support in 6 factories. But when administration called me to take my increment later I was not happy. Because I know the increment result. I hot only 35$ increment for 5 years. Here has a system also to less the money. Few people who is in management they give priority to their department and their selected person only. I am not in their selection list. Because I don't provide oily speach. I had hope I will get 100$ increment. In my department I am the only person who always get low increment. All of you can say its my bad luck. But I will say I am not the guy who like to give oil to boss. I never give oil by talk. I like to earn money in honest way. I trust if my creator want to give me than I will get it. Yes I have hope oneday my boss will understand me and my attitude. If my boss happy with my work and consider this that yes this boy is gentle and honest and I should give him his right increment than I will get it. Otherwise I will not get. But I never lose hope. Because my parents taught me this things keep trust in your creator and never lose hope. If you are in right track nobody can prevent you to be successful one. I am waiting for that good moments. I never wish to do harm to any co-workers. I always try to give good advice which i have in my mind. I can keep hand in my heart and say I like to help people and I love that company.

Increment amount of mine. Captured by myself.

Sugesstion:

Please never do discrimination. If you miss-use your power then oneday creator will give you punishment. So be aware when take decision. Never listen oil speach Give the value of the right person who really work hard. Who are giving you oil by speach oneday he/she can left you. Because they are selfish person.I am not selfish one and I feel proud from my heart about it. Thanks creator to makes me with that type of positive mentality.

Pray for those people who has discrimination mentality. But for those guys I want to say I am stronger than your discrimination mentality.

Lead image collected from UnSplash.com

Note: Life is a battle ground. Here you can win or lose. When you attend in race never lose hope. Because hope is the biggest asset which give you strength.

Trust it as like me, after darkness sunshine will come in your life.people can injustice but creator never does.

Try to be honest in your place.
If you do work with honesty, 
you will get gift from your creator.

31
$ 3.49
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hate those guys who have power but miss use it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I also hate them. Who don't give value of people works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You earned a lot but upset to here this word discrimination. Its injustice with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah they did injustice with me. I gave effort but no result.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a company should aware of it. never do this type of mistake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to work in that company. But i hate the discrimination system

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh my god what I have seen ? Its really bad work did by your company management.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its ok for me because i adjusted myself. But truly i feel upset about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you for being victim of discrimination its so sad to hear yours but we need to keep going.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes we have to keep growing.they have to stop it in job plae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am upset by read your story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for understanding my emotion. I don't lose my hope to get in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww so sorry to hear it. Don't worry hope everything will be ok. Keep trust in your creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok I will try to be more patience. Pray for mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee! Praying that you can achieve your desired amount of BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Marinov for your praying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry to hear that you victim of discrimination. never lose hope ok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i felt upset when see this discrimination. But i hope in future i will come out from this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish your company will give value of yours. Don't feel upset. Just move forward for the next.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope so they will realise my hard work. I have patience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray that by working hard and doing our best, we may all accomplish our aspirations of acquiring more BCHs. Life is difficult these days, especially since the pandemic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah pandemic did great effect in our life style. My family also victim of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, its quite not impossible reaching 10 BCH if you really have dedication to obtain that kind of amount just trust yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have trust and i never lose hope. But why discrimination? I never do wrong with our boss and management. I do my job in just time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How you were molded well by your parents to do good to others and acquire moral values, you can pass it you your children so that they will become like you. Your a great model to your children.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes I must teach my kids as my parents taught me. I want to see my kids get praise by our creator. If they do good they will get gift from creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a great provider to your family and your in your for how many years since 2012 and congratulations to that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeap i like to enjoy my life but i am aware also about my responsibility. Because i am the father of two beautiful kids ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mate....you are a great employer and you deserve it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks brother for wish me. But i am upset by the result.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we outgrew the job or the company and we deserve better. We have to go get it for there are lots of opportunities out there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I did lots of effort but result always anti of mine. Because i am not the member of office politics.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really dislike office politics. I hate being an a$$ kisser

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice meeting you my friend I love the fact that you are indeed a great employee who have the aims of achieving better. It really true when you realized life is a battle ground where we can either lose or win it left to us to build the strong asset in our heart which is hope. Nice meeting you Sir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love to work in this company. But if i get chance to go abroad i like to go their. Because its my childhood dream to work in abroad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perseverance and fairness are always rewarded in one form or another. The more positive you look at the opinions of others who want to denigrate you, the better you are seen in society!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Spok i like to talk right words. I don't calculate by rich and poor. But when i got the increment i got hurt by their attitude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations....for increment...you have mentioned in comment so I am hear to read it....you write very well.....more power to you and your beautiful family...may ALLAH bless you.......nice to read it....yes we shouldn't loose hope you will get 10 BCH next year Inshallah.....till then enjoy your 2BCH with your family.....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for give me confident. I will follow your instructions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are an honest employee, congratulations on the increase you deserve it and I hope you will get higher increases next time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Lara for your appreciation. I like to give full effort in my job. Pray for mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our society we saw the discrimination. In job sector also we can see that. I am sorry thag you are suffering by this discrimination system.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know your this honesty and loyalty act made you different among 800 workers. The money earned in negative way never benefited anyone, so why not earn less but in halal way. More power to you, sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry bro. It's quite obvious that you were so diligent with that job of yours but the power above feels that you're not dubious enough for the job. Take heart bro, things will definitely get better just pray that the manager realizes about his wrong doings as fast as possible

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah its really hurt for me. Not only me, my kids also suffer for that discrimination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are righteous and upright be rest assured that everybody won't love you. Regardless of what happens, our reward is in heaven. Keep up your good work and also encourage your kids to do so.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes i have trust in my creator Allah. Maybe this suffer can see by my creator and will give gift to me after my death.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From what I READ i will only say that you are a very good person. Really person like you have become rare. And by the way your parents taught you very good things and I believe you are also passing it to your kids.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother for your complement. I feel great that I got parents like them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to read this that you are Muslim and also the father of two cute child, also getting sincere with your work. Keep working hard with honesty I pray for you that your pay will increase ✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I feel proud to be Muslim. I like to give happy life to my kids. Pray for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best job is the one that makes you happy and suits you, working for money makes you a slave, working with love and passion makes you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes but when bosses do like that feel upset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congratulations on the increment of your salary, you really deserve it because you've really worked a long with them. More winnings my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for congratulation me. I love to work here. But has dream to work in abroad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah its possible but we should avoid this discrimination.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we saw that type of activity.but we should avoid it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago