Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous

19 66
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago
Date: 18th April, 2022
Monday

Hey guys, Yeah I am telling to you, who are talking behind of mine and jealous on my success. Surrounding of me, I saw lots of people who always talk behind about me and others. Some are jealous about my success or some are jealous about my good activities or some are jealous about my walking style or attitude. Yeah for those guys I want to tell, Its my life so rules will be mine. I don't have enough time to watch what are you talking about behind about me. I just feel who are talking behind of me, they must have mental, character or jealousy problem.

Today When I came to office someone talking behind me. But I listen that he was talking good about me. But who was listening, suddenly he comments negative. I was shocked and got hurt. Because I never did work with that guy. I was fall in hesitation and just thinking why that guy talking negative words about me though I never give any support. I just stayed 1 or 2 second and I walk away to my destination place. Yeah that is my office room. From where I post my articles. Few hours ago, When I faced this situation I thought yes its the right time to write about those guys who are talking behind and jealous about others success and life style.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

I reached to my office room at 9.00 am. When I open my office room, at first I cleaned up my office desk, chair and Laptop. It's Ramadhan and We all Muslim people like to be fresh in this month. Yeah, not only in this month we Muslim people trust that all people should neat and clean.

In our religious its clearly mentioned that, neat and cleanness is the main part of Eman.

I don't mentioned that one to all of you about religious matter. I know little bit about my religious rules and regulations. I trust in all religious every where will be good rules and regulations which can show the human being a good way to lead your life. I don't like to little any religious. Here I am sharing only what religious I follow and what types of life we should lead. In Islam religious has lots of rules. But nowadays people are going to be modern. May I ask you the question? What types of life you like to lead? Options below:

  • religious rules

  • without religious rules

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Which option you will follow in your life this decision is yours. Yes, You have to select which one you like to follow in your life. If you follow option 1, (religious rules) than you should follow many rules which are legal and good for you, your family, your friends, your society and yes for your country. Yeah 100 percent good for this world. But if you follow 2nd option than I like to say you, you will get few fun or enjoyment in your life but ultimately you are doing wrong with yourself and others.

I trust one thing that, My creator sent me in this world to do Pray and do good activities. Did anyone of you like to talk behind of someone? Hey, Just look at you and ask yourself that do you like to talk bad words about someone without his presentation. If you do that, then its fully one of the bad works you have ever done in your life. Talking behind about others its fully wrong. Just think if you talk negative words behind his/her presentation how he/she will feel. Must be he/she will feel upset. Its one of the guilty work I have ever seen which we people normally do. I don't support this. I am not telling that I never talk behind about others. But yes I can assure you that, I am the guy who like to do good works as mention below.

  • Pray to my creator

  • Like to follow religious rules and regulations

  • Provide good advice

  • Good suggestions

  • Try to be honest

  • Stop talking behind

  • Always try to speak truth

  • Hate lie

  • Motivated people around of my circle or also unknown

  • Try to make smile or happiness to others life

  • Never feel jealous on others success

  • Clap on others success

  • Wish and pray for others

  • Love the peoples

  • Dream to donate for Orphan and Poor people

  • Like to be a supporter of helpless

  • I like to feel the emotion of others

  • Not only in good time I like to stay in bad time also

  • Like to make real friendship (Known and Unknown)

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

I don't know what people think about their life. From my point of view, life is so simple. If you think its simple than its simple. But if you think its critical then it will show to you as critical. I saw most of the people in this world, now just run behind about the money. They wish to fame by money. They don't care their income source is coming from good or bad way. They just run behind money and wish to get success. Many got success and many got failure. If I am not wrong, than all of you will agree with that In our society few people has that kind of attitude, activities and nature that, they always feel jealous about others success .If you like to ask me, Hey SHAWON are you jealous about others success in their life, where you are a failure ? I want to say to my all readers, commenters, subscribers, sponsors, Upvoters that, I am not a rich person in money calculator machine but yes I feel good and proud that, My parents taught me few good things which really give me peace and happiness from deep of my heart & soul that, I always like to see smile in others face. That's mean I never feel jealous, never like to lose others, never cheat, never speak lie, never like to talk behind others. I always live in this aim that One life and it can be my one last chance. So if I can do good works than I can get heaven after my death. I feel afraid that If I do wrong my creator(Allah) Will give punishment me and through me to the hell.

Suggestion for all human being :

Nobody we can stay in this world forever. One day we all need to die. So don't do wrong works. Try to do good works. Its Highly recommend that, don't speak behind and never feel jealous on others success.

  • Stop and left talking behind about others without his/her presentation

  • Stop feel jealous about others success.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com
Hope to get answer of that question below.

After your last breath, Do you like to get heaven or want to go in hell ?

Lead image and other pictures source from UnSplash.com . Thanks for being with me. Stay happy and keep smiling.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

#Love #respect #honor #faith #support #friendship #connection

16
$ 1.58
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

Your this title attract me to read the topics. Yes really we should avoid stop talking behind and never feel jealous about others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks I can reach at your attraction. by wrote your comment I can feel it you are the gentle man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all should avoid jealous feelings. I am feeling great to see thats post where we all can learn main theme of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes we are the best creation in this world. So we have to be in good quality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also Don't like to talk behind and i Don't feel jealous to others success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like those people who feel jealous about other success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am with you and you prove that you have nice mentality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is a swiss proverbs-"It is easier to criticize than to do better." so you better to looking forward and ignore all of them. They jealous because you are the top one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate and agree with you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your thoughts and yes i like to achieve heaven.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to agree with my thoughts. Yes we all should try to do work to achieve heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really great talk. I agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The people behind are jealous of the success of others. We should learn to praise. Jealousy makes a person's heart black. He cannot be good when he sees others as good.

God created us to spend this little time doing good. If we need to help others, then God will love us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to get heaven and yes i agree with you that we should stop talking behind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer inside my house for the rest of the day than walking and talking outside. I don't want one day I heard someone talking behind me badly. Of course if it's a good complement I would love it but if not I don't care to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like to talk behind. I like to help people if possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's mean you like to get heaven. pray for me and pray for you. Hope we both can do good job and get heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not really aware if there are people talking things behind me, but I sure am feeling blessed that I had friends who are genuinely happy in every achievements I had. Also, in my religion it is taught that you should love your God, and love our neighbors meaning. It's quite bad when you think and talk ill about others. Rather wish them well in their ventures in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes but you know what nowadays people forget this. after read your comments you also like to get heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago