It Hurt's

9 30
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: June 15,2022

Hello, I'm here again. Maybe you know the trend this week. The bloody red price of the whole crypto world. Red color means low price. And for us writers and readers here are sad every time this situation happens.

I was very sad today; I should say in the past days because of this event because I didn't even convert my bch into usdt before the price dropped. I'm very disgusted with myself because I'm so competitive that the price will increase by the first or second week of June. (It is based on my calculation ..hahaha)

It's a pity I was able to make a small profit then, but I still hold on; maybe it will go up, so it failed today..And now I am experiencing bankruptcy..hahaha

Lesson learned: be content with the small amount and don't aspire to the big amount..profit is profit

Right now, I have only $4 dollars in my BCH wallet. As you can see, it is now in a small amount because I converted $15 dollars into USDT. I'm planning to buy a BCH token when the price drops again.

Hoping by next week, the crypto world will pump to the fullest..

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

The next thing that makes me sad is the happenings around my surroundings. As all, you know that I live in the Philippines. And I introduce my father's occupation in the past articles. He is a tricycle driver. And he was one of the drivers who had a problem with where to get the money. Because on June 14 ata they announced that the price of gasoline would increase again. I'm sad because of this because his income is small, and the fuel price increase will reduce it.

What is the cause of the increase in fuel prices?

The Department of Energy said the escalation of the conflict between Ukraine and Russia has pushed up global oil and gas prices.Also the reasons for soaring oil prices are the start of increasing demand of northern hemisphere nations brought by the summer peak period and the European Union’s ban on Russian oil imports. Big time Hike

But even though this is happening, I'm still very blessed because I'm with my family, and we still eat three times a day. Also, this platform is a very big help for me because I can still write and improve my writing skills, and besides that, I am earning enough money to pay for my expenses in life.

#21JHT

8
$ 6.05
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @Marques
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

The struggle is real talaga sa atin 😂. Mataas na nga presyo ng bilihin pero mababa naman value ni BCH. Hays, tamang tipid tipid nalang muna hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You will be fine, okay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang Mahal na nga talaga halos lahat na, siguro pareho pareho tayo ng problem noh, hihi, sino bang hindi mamoblema ngayo, pero wala na tayong magagawa, go Lang tuloy ang buhay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True lala..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako di muna ako nagstake ng bch kasi madidisappoint ako kapag nalugi ako tska I'm planning na magipon muna saka nako mag ganyan kapag enough na ang funds for monthly expenses hahahaha

Ang mahal ng gasolinaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhaha.. Ako nga po alay lakad nalang papuntang palengke.. Hindi na magtricycle..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exercise na lang ang itawag natin hahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka po jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For bitcoin players, of course, it is very painful if the condition of bitcoin is still low and it is very difficult to get back up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago