These questions leave me speechless

51 71
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Here is the second part of answering a set of questions. This was the first set that I answered.

What annoys me the most?

The attitude of other people towards others particularly people that have no regard about others.

Do others find me likeable?

That's for you to find out :D

When was the last time I fell head over hells with life?

When I fell in love. I do fall in love with a lot of things in life even with simple things. Being a worrier, it makes you a pessimist most of the time but whenever I get to experience something good, I am falling in love all over again with life.

Am I enriching other people's lives with what I do?

I hope so. Sometimes I feel like what I share here doesn't make sense at all but when I read your comments and I read how you can relate to it, that is something. We are here to learn from each other.

How meaningful is my life? What makes life meaningful?

I have my partner, family and friends who are there for me. Above all, I have God with me. I think that is meaningful enough in my book. If you are content with life, with what you have or learn to make the most of what you have, then your life is meaningful.

Would I lay down my life for somebody?

Yes. Every life matter. Your life is as important as mine. However, if I have to give up my life for other people, then I will not hesitate to do so.

How much money would I be willing to give to those in need if I won the lottery?

Whatever is left after I take care of my family and myself. However, if ever I have taken care of my family and then won the lottery, then I would probably give 50% to the needy and the rest to invest.

Am I worthy of being loved?

Yes. We all need to be loved. We all deserve the love that we give. We all matter.

What talents/skills do I have that I can do better than anyone else?

I can probably eat faster than others lol! I can sing some. I can type fast.

What are the things that put me off?

Anything that attacks the senses: smell, sight, taste, hearing and touch.

If I had not been born, what would be different about the world?

Then there would be no Articlee or leeart in read or noise lol! You will be one short of a supporter :D

Would I enjoy watching a movie made of my life?

Absolutely! There would be things worth remembering for sure that would be nice to see again.

Is my definition of success the same as everyone else's?

We all go through different situations and we cope differently. We do things differently therefore we succeed in our own. I believe that most think like this so yes, my definition of success is the same as others.

Do I have a personal mission?

To make the most of life with what I can and to be of help to others as much as I can.

What am I willing to go the extra mile for?

To provide for my family. My family will always be on the top of my list.

What are my top five negative habits that I must change to something better?

Laziness, worrying, afraid to take risks sometimes, too complacent and did I say laziness?

The past few days, I have been consumed by laziness again that I don't feel that productive.

Who do I look up to?

Our creator. I am not that religious but I try what I can.

How are you all? How is your weekend going so far? I think my brain is agreeing with my laziness. I thought coffee my help but after how many ounces, there's no effect.

I hope you have a better day.

30
$ 4.51
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 24
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

Ang bait nyo naman, you would lay your life for someone :) Family should always be the priority after yourself ika nga. Gusto ko yung mas mabilis kayo kumain lol..Pwede na ba pangcontest?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Hindi rin. May mga mas mabilis pa rin talaga sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha we never know until you try haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For me, I like you and you have been a wonderful person I have come across with. Also, you may not know that your content enriches people until they tell you. I must say sincerely that I do love your post because I get something from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really sweet of you and that's much appreciated!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most annoying thing happening is the fearmongering by the governments about the pandemic and forcing an experimental medicine on the people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now that election is over here in our country, they are spreading fear again regarding a new variant and this monkeypox.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The health mafia are caught red-handed making a "Monkeypox pandemic" https://read.cash/@Unity/health-mafia-caught-red-handed-planning-monkeypox-pandemic-5fd2e610

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perfect...just perfect. I might do this soon too.

What annoys me the most are those who try to play smart...using emotional blackmail and then act like they did nothing wrong. I enjoy dealing with people like that because when I'm done, they know I'm not just a regular guy. I am a strategic thinker. 😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We call those "pa-victim." They annoy you with what they know be it fact or fiction and when you throw reality to them, they play the victim card.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. Very annoying creatures.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are opposite in terms of eating. I am a slow eater and anytime I rush my food, I tend to feel uncomfortable afterwards. Not to mention the fact that I won't enjoy eating the food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are times I do eat slowly though :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung ako di pa naka start sa first part pero nasa drafts na ,,,,haha natawa ako sa ibang sagot and na inspired din...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe buti nga may drafts ka n.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a big inspiration to alot of us here sir, your contents and contributions very matured and full of wisdom. Up till now, I haven't come across any article of yours that I didn't enjoy reading or atleast gain a thing or two from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all learn from each other here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd love to watch a movie that's made of me. Imagine seeing all my characters being displayed on the screen. Plus the lovely memories 😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lovely thought :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This reminds me of slum books, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Me too :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to hear that friend that you have recognized God in your life. Just trust him and he'll there for you in times of trouble

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are lost without Him :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nakaka bilib kapo😊 keep it that right kind of carrying and some you will ba good to other specially to your brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We do what we can :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone deserves to be loved, and it is our responsibility to show love to others who equally deserve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like you kuya because you are approachable at nafefeel ko yung brother figure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh ang nice mo naman hehe. Salamat kung ganon :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And its because you were born it is good to know more about you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka ubos ng brain cells ang mga questions na to haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great to know more about you Articlee. You are indeed a wonderful human. 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts thanks much! You are wonderful too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like the attitude that you want to help others people. It's really so nice. GOD love them so much who help others people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Serving others is the greatest gift we can offer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I also won the lottery i would help some people. But, only the ones who contributed to my life. However little. That's what I'd do. Greetings, Articlee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That sounds a good plan. In the meantime, keep giving back and helping others while you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didn't know you have heroism runs on your blood as you are willing to lay your life for the sake of others 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For the right people hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I 100% agree with you your all articles are good enough to read. Even today you put your thoughts in to great words and your words inspire me. More power to you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Cheers to you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I finished eating fast as well bro. Oh, I think you are a likeable friend. Hmm. If I ever have a chance travel back in Baguio. I'd like to met y'all there. There's quite few of you living in Baguio eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Much appreciated! I'm not sure who else from Baguio writes here in read. I haven't visited those that I know who are in noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I can lau my life for other people,..... If I win a lottery I will definitely help most people in need

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you win the lottery soon :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Negative habit to trust anyone who are engage with me. Its makes me down in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really have to be careful who to trust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My negative habit is laziness and the other one is I easily divert my mind to do something else if I plan to do something productive for example I promise myself that I will write article at 6:00 am than I start watching series at that time and I hate it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to being lazy. It's a daily struggle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing that flatters me is the way you will help others with what you have or the blessings you have received and share with others who are in need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's pay it forward. We are all connected in every way such that one action has great impact. Choose to serve others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago