Read books to attempt in Bcs examination

22 59
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Hello guys how are you all? I wish to see all people are passing amazing and marvelous time with your friend and family. I am the person who always like to enjoy the life and wish to see smile in peoples face. I like to be a reason of smile in others people life. Nobody is perfect or nobody is better than the creator. I just trust that, We all are here to do something special in this world. If we all like to stay in peoples heart than we all should do something great which can stay in people mind. Do something unique. If you can do something Unique than nobody can stop you to take attention, respect , love from others. I am working on it.

Lets start todays articles.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

The date of my birth and death is very important and easy to remember.

Born: 1712

Death: 1760

Consider the year of birth, seventeen hundred and twelve. Look at the middle of my name, India, that is, the twelve words are hidden.

India> Barat> Baro> 1712

Again, the date of death is the beginning of the epoch of Bengali literature, i.e. 1760 years.

1760 to 1860 This is the epoch of epoch-making, and I died in 1760. One thing to keep in mind is that the epoch begins with my death, the end of the Middle Ages.

The epoch-making period is sometimes referred to by some as the Dark Ages or the Second Dark Ages.

I will explain the matter with some more information--

I was originally the last poet of the Middle Ages, on the other hand the first famous poet of the modern age Michael Madhusudan Dutta started writing poetry in Bengal in the 1860's.

The last 100 years after the death of the last poet of the Middle Ages, and the beginning of the first poet of the modern age, have not been marked by a significant poet. As a result, infertility of writing also occurs in this period, so this period is called 2nd Dark Ages or Almost Dark Ages.

On the other hand, this 100 year period has touched both the ages. The last 40 years of the Middle Ages + the first 60 years of the modern age (1760-1860). So this 100 years is called the juncture of the age.

At this juncture of the age one finds a poet who was deeply involved in writing. His name is Ishwar Chandra Gupta.

He is called the "poet of the epoch" because he wrote during the epoch of the epoch and his writings are characteristic of both medieval and modern epochs.

Remember some more information about Ishwar Chandra Gupta.

Ishwar Chandragupta became associated with a newspaper in 1831. The name of the magazine was "Saptahik Sangbad Prabhakar". When the paper closed a few days later, he reopened it in 1836.

In 1839 he converted the weekly Sangbad Prabhakar into a daily newspaper and it was the first Bengali language daily newspaper (this is very important information).

This time again I give information about myself-

If the test wants to know that-

==> Who is the best poet of 18th century?

==> Who is the last poet of the Middle Ages?

==> Who is the latest poet of Mangal Kavya genre?

==> Who wrote Annadamangal?

==> Who is the greatest poet of Annadamangal?

==> Who wrote Mansingh Bhavananda Upakhyan?

==> Who is the only poet of Annadamangal?

==> Who is the first citizen poet of Bengali literature?

You can safely say that Bharat Chandra Raigunakar.

If you want to know, the poem "Let my child have milk and rice" is a poem, with the face of a character, it is said, who is the author of the line?

So let's say, the line is "Annadamangal Kavya".

The line is said through "Ishwari Patni", r

The author of the line is poet Bharat Chandra Raigunakar.

Although there are two other writings called Satya Narayan's Panchali or Satya Pir's Panchali, you will give more importance to the Annadamangal poem written by me. Remember the names of these characters in the poem "Mansingh, Bhavananda, Vidyasundara, Malini".

Besides, I wrote it in three parts, you can remember that too. Shivnarayan, Kalikamangal, Mansingh Bhavananda Khand.

Here are some important lines you must keep in mind-

"Big Piriti sand dam!

Rope in hand, moon in moment "

"What does the temple avoid when the city burns!"

"Mantra Sadhana or Body Distillation"

A lot of times in the exam you may want to know which Rajsabha poet I was, in the answer Balba Krishnanagar Rajsabha poet.

The real story is that even though I was born in Howrah, for some reason I had to stay in prison. I escaped from there and took refuge in this royal court. Krishnachandra, the king of Navadwip / Nadia / Kushtia, gave me the title "Raigunakar".

And yes, the Middle Ages of Bengali literature came to an end with my death.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Thanks to everyone who patiently read this article. If you find any mistake in the information, let us know in the comments or inbox, we will correct it.

Lead image and others picture source from UnSplash.com . Thanks for reading and being with me. Love and respect for all you from @Shawon130

18
$ 1.17
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

I like to ready my son to give that exam in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to attend this exam. Hope I will pass the exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wish you all the best for that journey. Hope you will win the race.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very informative article. tnx my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to you and feeling great it helps you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will attend next time In Sha Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wish you all the best for wish and success. have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am over the age to perform in BCS. My dream my daughter will attend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your daughter will pass it and will make her career bright. All the best for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it will be good for my friends who are waiting to give BCS exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all the best for your friend. I hope your friend will pass the BCS Exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to be BCS cader. I will Follow it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all the best. hope in future I can provide more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to follow it. I will suggest my cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok no problem It may be helpful for your cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This really helpful for students who are going to take preparation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, the truth is that I failed in all the answers, because I have not read anything related, I love literature so one day I will look for all that fifty in my native language.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also can not attend in BCS Exam. My dream was to study in London in Lincoln university.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will attempt in BCS exam. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow that will be great attempt. we are going to get best person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your article. It will useful for my younger kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope i can provide more information in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago