Oh No! BCH is no more in this world in skyline

37 93
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Hello guys I know who are engaging with crypto currency they are not well right now. Because disaster in crypto market we can see. Its really a tough moment after 2018 for all crypto trader. Specially who buys Crypto from 2020-2022 June session. The price of Crypto is very low now in between last few years. I am also passing in bad time for this reason. Because through read.cash I am engage with BCH . I just fall down from the sky after see the lowest price of BCH.

Todays topics title I selected : Oh No! BCH is no more in this world in skyline

Today morning when I wake up from the sleep I just took my mobile in my hand as usual like others day. I clicked to my Google Chrome browser and as like another day I refresh my browser tab and see the biggest disaster in crypto market. Suddenly I got shocked. That time also I was not fully open my eyes. After see the price list I got Shocked fully and I sat down to the bed. I thought I saw something wrong because I was not prepared to see the lowest price ever of BCH. So I looked to my mobile and see in the screen the lowest price of BCH is showing in between this year.

All Screenshot took from this link: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

Touched the top line above which is showing 388$ to 389 dollar. From my forex trading I learnt one things if the market can not cross the value of the line than it will fall down and move to the below line. In Crypto market I learnt a technique which is if it can not cross the top or below line the market will touch the upside or lower side. In below you can see it in the graph.

Screenshot took from this link: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

Few weeks ago I did prediction in a post that BCH will touch the skyline. I know who read that article of mine they will think I was bogus in prediction. But for your kind information I did that article because on that time when BCH price was fall down from 389$ for 1 BCH many was upset. I thought if I do a article with touch skyline the earners and readers of BCH they will feel brave. Many will not lose their mind and don't feel upset. But I knew that the price will be fall down. Because In top had a price which was 389$ for 1 BCH and in below had a price also which is 118$ which already near to touch today. Here has chance to touch and if I am not wrong all will agree with it that BCH is going to touch 118$ price. If it can not cross 118$ than the market will going to touch 458$ in future.

Screenshot took from this link: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

Many investor are not finding any way what they will do with their crypto. If I am not wrong everyone who are connecting with BCH and others Crypto like Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethirium etc all are counting loss in every single second. Many people are crying after see that price list of all crypto. Worlds most popular crypto price is going too much down in between 3-4 months. I am showing you the link of worlds few familiar Crypto currency list in below. If you visit the link all of you can see the update price and can see before price.

"Every action has opposite reaction". Todays price is going to hurt all investors or earners. But never lose your hope because when a ball fall down from the sky its sounds big to the ground but when its jump from the ground it goes higher if get proper support from the ground. I know the prices are low now. But its a signal to go higher in between few months. All of us have to wait for the skyline touch. In between few months later has chance to touch 585$.

Screenshot took from this link: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

I don't know what the @TheRandomRewarder will agree with my thinking or not. But If I am not wrong everyone will agree with me that the crypto market is going down for War in Russia and Ukraine. This war give a biggest chance in every single sector. Not only poor country now all countries are suffering for this types of war. I will request to all powerful countries like USA, Russia, Israel and EU countries should stop making War in all over the world. War never become a part of happiness. Its make sorrow in all people. But Still now I hope all powerful countries will make deal of peace in this world. We don't demand war we just demand to stay in this world with happiness and peace.

If this war will continue its going to destroy all things and ever sector will fall down as our thinking level or calculation. If war is going to run for long term in between this time many families will die without food and many more problem in their life. Just be assure that war is becoming a headache for lower to higher level person in all over the world.

I am humbly request to every powerful country PLEASW STOP WAR. As a poor person I am suffering its effect. I don't want to see war in this world. Who are doing that types of war all are doing for self reason. If the war continue we crypto currency investor and earners will lose hope and lose money. We can not earn money as our wish. We can not see our crypto as proper price. Stop the war and help us to live life with our family and friends and relatives. If you all don't stop not only BCH or other crypto nobody will no more in this world.

Suggestion for powerful country government:

  • Save the world from danger

  • Help people to live life with peace

  • Don't show aggressive or selfish mentality to get power and control the world

  • Don't speak only about humanity, prove it by work.

  • For earn money or economical development please remove this option to sell war equipment's or machineries.

  • Please help us to enjoy our life without depression or tension.

I am a BCH Crypto earning person. When I see the lowest price its broke my dream and hope. Please don't broke it. If it broke as like BCH or other crypto I will not be more in this beautiful World.

Lead Image Source link:https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2018/06/01/15/38/blockchain-3446557_960_720.jpg

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2022/02/22/22/51/bitcoin-7029717_960_720.png

18
$ 1.79
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

There are forces that are beyond our control. Like the up and down of the crypto price. But we shouldn't lose hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't lose hope my dear friend. I am just reserving my BCH for future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one can predict the crypto market fluctuates but I hope that in the coming months at least the value of BCH should go up to 400$.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will wait for the time when BCH will touch 700$

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It hurts always seeing the market like this, especially our BCH. I never thought it'd get to this level of $118. Let's hope it get better even on a long run

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Few minutes ago I did check and price of BCH was 112$

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Crypto market has always been unpredictable and this is the first time since I've come to know BCH that I have seen it this down too...to this level. I'm not sure the war had anything to do with it but there are greater forces at play which we might not understand and the one I can understand is the volatility of the market. The market can be like that sometimes and we can only hope it improves over time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we all can hope its increasing but brother I was in forex trade from 2014-2018 and I know about trading and market system. This down is only for War and you can see everything is high now only down is crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really don't know much about Forex so I would trust your judgement on that. I hope there is an end to the war because even us that we are not at war, our crypto wallets are bleeding for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Olasquare I told one of my colleague that crypto market will fall down. BCH will touch 118.00 or if it can break it will go down more. I told it minimum 20 days ago. Its already broke. But if the war continue the BCH will move in between 200$. Can not see higher of it in between next year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's scary moments ahead...we just have to brace up for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do not know if the war between Russia and Ukraine had a hand in the devaluation of digital work, but no one can deny its negative and destructive impact on the lives of many and the economy of the world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Must be this war has negative effect in crypto market. I wish this war will stop soon and we crypto earner can feel relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think this is the most tough time which the investors are facing and I have firm believe that they will get sun light soon in the market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all are doing hope it will increase soon. BCH is one of my best earning currency in honest way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do hope bch price will increase soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as like you I am doing hope also that BCH will increase soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though the market is bad, like a friend would say, the market is bloody, but with the news I read, there are some assumption that we are expecting to see a bullish market soon, I dont know how true it is, probably its just to put people mind at peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If my prediction is ok than before next year it will not increase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are hitting rock and bottom on these bloody days!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we hit the bottom line. But It will increase as soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Market crash is no doubt a great pain in ass of every investors. I am waiting for pump but dump made me to face mini attack. I used these graphics on Binance often.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Market crash is a bad effect for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so much upset to see that price list of BCH. I hope to see it will rise up as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah as like you I am upset also. But I will be with BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know properly about BCH, but I can understand how sad the news is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes our total earning is now in low grade for this down trend of the crypto market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been checking the market. I only get news from what I read here. It really is heartbreaking and frustrating and depressing especially if we have invested a lot in the crypto world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all are engage with BCH and Its a heartbreaking and depressing moment for all of us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Here's to hoping that the market will be better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ARTicLEE we all are in hope that one day BCH will increase and we all can loudly say We are in BCH and we feel proud of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have gotten tired o checking because it seems like the more I check, the more it dips. Hopefully, it moons soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyday I do check and get tired. But you know what BCH is one of my earning source. So its need to check daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah, after reading this I check the BCH and I was shocked.. Oh no..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As like you I was shocked also when I saw the price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago