Rain drops made my day remarkable

24 91
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago
Date : 09-June-2022
Thursday
Author name: @shawon130 Original name of author: Md.Shariful Islam Shawon

A journey start with new plan. Every plan always not work your demand. Something will come suddenly and something come with long time decision. Which plan come to your mind suddenly it's accomplishment is really give you lots of happiness. Its like a surprise moment to you when you do something suddenly without making any plan. In every people life that type of things happen lots of time. I am a human being and I also did many things suddenly without making any plan. Today I am going to share a story of mine which I did last week. The moments will be remarkable in my mind. I am blessed in rain drops.

Todays topics: Rain drops made my day remarkable

Hey I am asking to you, Do you like to play with rain drops? If your answer is yes than this story of mine will give you pleasure and you feel special things in your heart. You will miss your childhood rainy day.

Last weekend I went to my village home after complete my office hour. I went to visit my family members. Every week in Thursday I go to my village home to meet my family. When last week I went in Thursday the weather was fully hot. Global warming effect to our country also. Every where people are sweating and getting weak . Poor and middle class people are suffering a lot. Rich man live in high building with Air condition system. In their own car they have Air condition. But As like me others poor and middle class family members are waiting to get cool and they pray always to their creator "Please creator give rain in this world." Nobody can say they never did this pray to their Creator. Every one did this.

Rain is just a blessing for all creation. Last weekend when I reached at home all family members was getting pain and disturb for hot weather. Good luck was on that day electricity was in our area. So we all can sleep silently. In the morning near at 8.00 am when I wake up I saw the cloud in the sky and this moment give me peace that may be rain will come. I listened sound of thunderbolt. I opened the gate and come out to the yard. Mainly I feel scare about thunderbolt. Many people can die. But weather was too hot in yesterday. So nothing can stop me to stay in my yard. I saw in the sky the birds are flying with cute sound of their and trying to go to their own home or destination. Suddenly I felt in my hand a rain drop. I was look to my hand and saw single rain drops. I felt so happy that time.

I expressed my both hand and walk in the yard. After 10 minutes later rain comes heavily. My mom shouted from the house that I have to come in to the house. But I said no to her. I said today I am missing my childhood a lot. Mom you knew that in my childhood in rainy season when rain comes I do play football in the field. She said its 32 more now. You are not child now. You are father of two kids. I said yeah mom I know it. But today weather makes me crazy and gives me a way to feel and get refreshment. You see whole environment are singing song of refreshment. I like to refreshing myself. She said ok. what you want to do you do. You are my little kids also. I said to her hahahaha you remind it mom that I am the only younger kids of yours.

I did bath in the rain water. All tree leaf's did bath as like me. Yesterday all leaf's were in dry look. But when the get touch of rain water every where all leaf's are refreshing and feels like singing and dancing. I felt that moment with it. I took picture in my mobile with my Nephew Lemon and Rohet. After saw my enjoyment Rohet told me, KAKA (Uncle) I want to bath with you in rain water. I invited him to join with me. In the picture you saw me and Rohet. We Both took pictures. In my childhood I played football a lot of time in rainy day. We both took picture in front of my house.

I miss my childhood. When I was in younger age I did lots of fun. I played football and cricket a lot. In last week at Friday morning was one of the most remarkable day in my life. I will remind this forever. I did bath, I don't have football but in a picture you can see I did kick in to the water as like I felt the football was in ground and rain water is touching this and I did kick in it. A picture captured in that style. I did bath more than 30 minutes. When every single rain water drops in my body my whole body was felt so cool. That moment I forget the yesterday boring and painful time which I felt for hot temperature. Rain drops give me pleasure and refreshment and remind me "Rain is blessing from our Creator".

Many person saw that moments what I am doing. Many said Hey Shawon you are going crazy. You are doing as like a younger little boy in this older age. I did lough and told them its my life. I like to enjoy every single moment. All of you are binding in age limit. But age limit cannot make barrier in my life to stop my happiness and relaxation. If you all can denied your binding system of the age or society than you all are welcome to feel the moment. I am feeling as like a bird which is flying in the sky with freedom. All of you can not feel it because you are in a circle of binding system.

When I was doing bath my kids was watching me. They was laughing a lot. My daughter is 8 years old and son is 4 years old. My son did not understand. He was just smiling and act he was trying to come to play in rain water or rain drops. But I closed the gate. If he did bath in rain water may be he will be sick. He just saw me. When I looked at them I felt myself I am as like their age. HAHAHA this day really give me real feelings and memories of childhood.

More than 10 years later I enjoyed the rainy day. suddenly my heart knock me hey Shawon you can start a journey to enjoy the day with rain drop. I accepted this and later I felt cold. " If you like to get something you have to lose something". I trust this sentence and cold did not effect me a lot. This day will be one of my best day ever which will save in my mind memory.

**Thanks all for being with me all time. I wish and pray for all of you and your family members.

Special thanks to all : @Lucifer01 @Lhes @crazywriter @carolinacardoza @Balikis @Natsu @Apex_Thomas @Auroraviolet @BlueFlipper @Esrat100 @bchlover @Dawn_Dii @olye580 @Trofi01 @Sequoia @Sohana @Shohan431 @TheRandomRewarder @TheGuy @Theblackdoll @Olasquare @gertu13 @Ellen.he @Kacy01 @GarrethGrey07 @jen-123 @Aimure @Jumper-01 @Jeansapphire39

@@ All Pictures captured by my mobile. All are original picture putted here. @@

20
$ 1.55
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 10
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

Love you dear, love the nature, reality is finally better than our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeap I agree with you that reality is better than our dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Raindrop is just loving and amazing, I'm so happy you got to enjoy the day, no matter how old we've become, we should never forget our childhood days.. Loving pictures Shawon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its really amazing to play with raindrop. Age is not fact to me. I trust in enjoyment in legal way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Should have played with the kids under the rain. That's so much fun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I played with my nephew not with my kids. If they feel fever or cold for this reason I played myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I learnt is that we shouldn't let the child in us die because we are growing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we should remind our childness with our growing up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. I guess whatever makes us happy and feel alive is acceptable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree with you that which things make us happy we should accept it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoying the moment is so cool and I remember the last time I played in the rain was some days back and it was fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes when suddenly we play with rain it makes fun and enjoyment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Shawon, what a good job you did. Sometimes we have to forget our age, and try to enjoy our moment like children. And enjoy what makes us happy. Age is just a number. Your rain pictures are very beautiful and colorful, I enjoyed seeing them. Rainy days are the blessing of our life, and we must appreciate them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes many people barrier their wishes by age limit. But I cross it and started to enjoy my life without thinking my age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA you did play with rain drops. I enjoyed and can feel your pleasure from far. Its really a great day for you. You putted and captured nice pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha I really enjoyed every single second when I was doing bath in rain water. This moment I will never forget .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you enjoyed the rainy day and remind me my childhood memories. I wish to enjoy as like you in some day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome bro to enjoy and get refresh by doing bath in rain. Rainy day just giving you extra pleasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all best wishes to you in fulfilling and achieving your goals and second thing is we are as your neighbor country also experiencing hot weather these days. I hope we will also have rain soon which is not being able to shower our environment since 6 months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh I am sorry to here that. But as a neighbor country really we all knows the painful moment of hot temperature. Rain is really needed for all creation. I got it suddenly and enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It appears like you had fun playing in the rain. I enjoy playing in the rain as well, but only if there is no lighting or thunder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also scare about lighting or thunder. But on that day those things can not barrier me to feel the rain drops.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The relish of bathing in the rain friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes its so amazing feeling I had ever got after long years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago