Past is Dust; Blow it Let İt Go

4 32
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Goodnight everyone. I know it was a classic start again. It's late again today. However, I had the opportunity to write an article during the daytime. But I missed the opportunity and couldn't write a mockup. I stayed the night again. The time here is now, that is, when I start writing the article, it is 23:47. I don't know when it will end. But when I was going to say that I was alone with the night again, I looked at the sky. And I realized that we are not alone with the night. Because the moon and stars accompanied us. So we are not alone.

Anyway, I won't go too far. Then you get bored and I don't want you to stop reading before you reach the end of the article.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Let me start with today, today is the first day of June. I read all the articles that came to my notifications and tried to comment on almost all of them. In general, everyone had written the May Report. Comparison with previous months. Almost everyone achieved their goal, and some even exceeded it. Heartfelt congratulations to everyone. New month to you all:

more happiness

more love

more love

more success,

more health, you will understand, if there is a good thing that we are longing for, may it be with you with the new month.

Elel

As for me, so won't you ask?

- Man, what have you been up to all this time?

Let me answer right away:

I signed up for Readcashe a long time ago. But since I don't know how to use it, I didn't go into it much. I'm stuck on noisecash. I worked hard and exceeded 700 followers. But let's face it, I can never get a tip. Do you know how much is the tip I get for a year? Let me tell you: 0.07 Bch. I tried to be active every day. I shared a post, commented a lot. But it never happens. Later I realized, the channel where the friends whose posts I comment on, set the rule as follows:

I can't list them all, let me just say one. On this channel only German, only Spanish, only Italian etc. The post is shared and comments are made.

Have mercy!

Anyway, when I post, I write mostly, I don't know English. I use translation. Now, if Noisecash or Readcash is a platform specific to Italy, I would accept it. But it is not. These two platforms are a global platform. It cannot be downgraded to private. You can understand Italian, Japanese, Spanish, etc. Channels banned me because I don't comment in languages. And every time I got a ban, I couldn't get a tip. Ohm I'm taking too long again.

I hope you are not bored.

Forgive me if I bore you.

Finally

Believe me, I would love to say such poetic words, to form sentences that will touch the heart like such master writers. But this is what I got. Not everyone was born as a poet or a writer from their mother's womb. We will also read and even read a lot and improve ourselves. Both mentally and morally.

I have read many articles. He wrote:

Invest in yourself. What a great piece of advice. Congratulations to everyone who made this recommendation.

We are our most precious treasure. Never forget this.

Don't I have a target?

Of course there is. I also have many goals. The most important and most urgent thing at the moment is to pay my student loan debt. Interest is charged every month that I do not pay. I haven't been able to find a job yet. I don't know what to do. I'm about to go crazy. But I don't reflect this around me so that my family won't be upset. Hahaha The article is over. but I'm done too. It's 00:30. anyway good night sweet dreams..

See you in my next article. Stay healthy.

They think we are happy because we are smiling. However, they don't know that inside of us is a place of fire.

We Are Wreck...

Disclaimer

Words and thoughts are my own. Also, the photo is mine.

5
$ 0.70
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @Faa_day
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I wish June will be good for all of us. For exam I can not write now. But Wish will start recently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your article is good and not boring. I hope you exceed whatever you've achieved before. June will be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope dear, it will be the best for all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago