Let's sweat it out this hot day

35 65
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

I really wanted to push myself to write something. I have been slacking off the past few days and it's not good. For once it starts, I'll be like this for I don't know how long.

So let's do another question and answer shall we? Here are sets of questions that I read from GarrethGrey07. You can read it here. Feel free to answer them too.

Would you rather your partner be a great cook and messy around the house or a horrible cook but neat?

I prefer neat. I'm not that neat myself that's why I'd rather have someone my opposite. Opposites attract, right? Most of the time, we order food anyway since we don't have that much time to cook. I am not a great cook. My partner is not that horrible cook though thankfully. If am living alone by myself then I'd be fine with just noodles every day or bread and coffee. I can live with that.

Would you rather be balding but in shape or overweight with a full head of hair?

They say baldness can be hereditary. Good thing we are not prone to baldness so I don't have worry about that although sometimes I do because there lots of strands of hair that are noticeable on the floor every day that's why I have to sweep at least twice a day. I do like eating for food is life, right? I like hunting for places to dine because as mentioned above, I don't cook that much. However, the food we eat really affects our weight and our overall health. I am getting fatter by the day which is concerning.

My choice then would be bald but in shape. I still can wear headgear anyway. A bald head is easier to hide than an overweight body.

Would you rather be with someone who snores loudly or has bad breath?

I can't stand bad breath. I can't even stand my own breath sometimes so much more so that we are now wearing masks whenever we go out lol! They say I do snore but I don't how loud. So I'd rather choose someone who snores. I can sleep through with anything any way that's why snoring wouldn't bother me once I am out.

Would you rather be with a partner who never shaves or one who never cut's their toenails?

I have a thing with hands and fingers. Not a fetish but I do like someone with clean hands both physically and figuratively. If you have clean hands, that means you are mindful of what you touch and hold. Most of the times we pick germs and all that and transfer them through our hands. Clean hands for means you are concerned about yourself and the well-being of others. You don't want to dirty yourself and others too. Same is through when you are not red-handed. That means your conscience is clean You do not wish to be that selfish or greedy. I'd rather go for someone who never shaves. Besides, as long as you are clean with yourself then there's no problem.

Would you rather your partner have a tattoo of their ex or have to tell your parents you met in Tinder?

I'm okay with tattoo and I'm okay with my partner with tattoo of an ex. That is a reminder that we make bad choices and that's okay. We are all human. We commit mistakes. Also, that is already in the past. There is nothing we can do about that unless you wanted to have it lasered.

My parents don't know Tinder. I'd just say it's a dating app and they'll not ask any more questions about it. So I'd rather choose Tinder for this round.

Would you rather have a partner who hates pet's or Love's them more than you?

Loves them more than I. It's already the case so there's nothing to change. I do like pets but not to the extend of having one for now although we do have a lot of them back home. However, if we live in an apartment that pets are okay, then we surely would have one but I know for sure my partner will be the one taking more care of it.

Would you rather your partner be with a dumb wealthy or a smart broke one?

How can you be dumb if you are wealthy? Inheritance? Still, being able to manage that wealth requires intelligence and wisdom. I don't understand this question. We have a lot of smart people but broke. It only goes to show that we can't have it all. We can be smart in some things but not in everything.

Would you rather share a toothbrush with your partner or have to wear your partner's underwear?

I don't find anything wrong with sharing one toothbrush. You already share saliva through kissing, right? As long as you both put clean stuff in your mouth then there's no problem. I know people who do that. Sometimes me and my partner when we go to places and one forgets toothbrush, then we share. We both know how clean we are.

Sharing underwear on the other hand is something else for I am bigger than my partner so I'd be ripping my partner's underwear of I am to wear it lol! On the other hand, mine would be too loose for my partner.

Would you always sweat profusely when talking to your partner or constantly forget what you were going to say?

I am already both so what is there to choose from? lol! Both are frustrating. Right now, my hands are sweating profusely because of the hot weather. Weather like this make we sweat a lot and it's uncomfortable and embarrassing. It's the same effect when I forget some things not just what I am going to say but I misplace things. I forget keys, names and even passwords that I use all the time.

But I'm not that much of a talker anyway so I'd rather choose sweating profusely for I have learned to live this condition anyway.

So there goes my answers. I hope you have great day ahead.

29
$ 6.01
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 27
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

For all questions an apt reply is followed. But for this friend.....Would you rather share your toothbrush........I would prefer not to share both. Please don think Iam selfish. Just for hygienic reasons. It is not the same like sharing food, pen, paper etc..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is understandable :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd like to answer the first. I'd prefer my partner to be neat. I always prefer neatness as I'm a very neat person myself. I don't really care about cooking skills!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So do I :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The truth is, the question between snoring and bad breath makes me laugh, of course he prefers the one that snores, because I'm such a heavy sleeper that I wouldn't be able to wake up hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God, I hate that snoring or bad breath question.. as a person who deals with both, I could never pick one in a million years lol.. I hate both

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have got to choose the lesser of two evils lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never share my underwear with anybody. Its ohhh my god. sorry not possible dude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Unused maybe? :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will pick good food and messy. A good meal is something i don't joke with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Food is life :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago
  • It only goes to show that we can't have it all. We can be smart in some things but not in everything.

tama talaga ...kasi kadalasan sa mga matatalino eh bobo sa ibang bagay lalo na sa mga desisyon sa buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun talaga. Di natin alam lahat hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is kinda like Questionare we did in University life lol. I like to neat cook like you, I shall forget talking to my partner, my partner is small broke. These all few things I like to answer lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Answer them all :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy I really like all your answers here. I suddenly felt that I wasn't really ready while answering those questions as all my answers aren't really serious 🤣 however I'm still good with my answer as I know somehow that we all have difference's and own preferences. I like how you choose wisely when it comes to your partners characteristics. And I also like your perspective about being bald. I agree that balding is easy to hide than overweight body 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww you're too kind ;D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe it's sounds different. I found it even harder when you have the option wether you like to be horrific in cooking but neat or a messy around the house and good in cooking. I really want to grab the two good sides eheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a struggle indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It look handsome a man in perfect shape with baldness.you choose correct thing.hagaha how cute and caring attitude of sharing tooth brush.interesting and cool answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di bale na malakas humilik kuya lee, wag lang mabahong hininga talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Maliban na lang kung may sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bald and in shape please. I am already struggling with keeping in shape as I don't do much at home with so much food around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll surely grow fat if there are lots of food around :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like animals maybe I prefer a partner who likes animals but I am also relative because maybe my soul mate is the opposite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Animals are friends too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great cook or a messy partner?

This is one is two sided for me, I know how to cook very well but I can't stand in for a daily routine. My other side detest dirt so much and will find it hard to cope in such environment.

So I'd go with, let her be the neat lady and I will teacher her how to cook or better she learn on YouTube

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That sounds like an idea :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At isave ko rin to haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Basta may mga ganto, save ko din agad :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also choose to be bald because I think that I will look more hot than being overweight:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg here has some question which I don't like to share with my partner .Like underwear I don't like to share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what's up with these gross options? hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Kaya nga nachallenge ako sagutan e :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago