Unexpected thoughts make me restless

16 76
Avatar for Esrat100
1 year ago

I am sorry to say, I was busy with my study and with few problems in my life. Nowadays my hands get stuck thinking what to write. I try to write something at the moment when the desired words float in my mind. I think of them over and over again and try to express them in my writing. But the things that are happening in my life these days are quite unexpected. What I never imagined is happening in my life now, and it is confusing me. These unexpected thoughts in my mind are making me more restless. Feeling something bad about my life style and yes I am trying to find-out right track for my life journey.

That way they can get rid of my mind. I want to free my mind, to erase the chaos that is being created inside me. I don’t know yet how I become calm myself. But I have trust in me that if I wish I can do it. Because my thoughts are increasing day by day, which is making my insides heavier. When I sit down to write today, I start thinking about where to start, and where to end. It's a conflict that I had to spend more time trying to figure out.

Maybe you, like me, occasionally write a few lines and then stop writing with a full stop. A lot has happened to me too. Because as easy as it is to start writing, it is much harder to finish it. So I try to combine my feelings, which might change the way I write.

When we enter into a relationship, happiness comes first in that relationship. Gradually a lot of faith and love is built on that person. We continue to dream of enjoying life with him. Every part of his life is tangled in our minds. As time goes on our weakness grows, and our faith in it grows. Every day a lot of new promises are made after the relationship is formed. Promise to be together, to fulfill their dreams together. The promise we make to the person we love is to give the relationship a lasting name.

I thought nothing else mattered before our happiness. But as the promise has changed over time, so has the address of happiness. It is a joy that can never be expressed in words. And it is a long suffering that can never be shown to anyone. When some people get together after a long ups and downs, there is nothing greater than that joy. I have seen a 10-year-old relationship break up. People who could not think for a while without each other are now the cause of their own annoyance.

There are different stages in our lives. Some of which we have passed, and some of which are still left. The stages help us a lot in our life. Helps to understand this world, helps to understand the people around. And it helps us to understand how we spend our precious time in life.

Suggestions:

Born in this world is just a sign which mention or told us from the first day that you are going to be ready yourself to be a good fighter. Because you have to face lots of problems or wishes or demands in this life journey. You will get support sometimes or you will be neglected sometimes. Nothing will stay with you forever. This sentence is most popular of familiar to all of us that many promises “I will stay with you forever”. But nothing can stay in this world forever. You have to walk or choose your own way to live life. Many obstacles you will face in your life short journey. Many people feel upset to face this life problem or they escape or stop themselves. But I will suggest all of you that, It’s our life and we have rights how we will spend this. Never care who are talking back to you. You just keep in your mind that it’s you and it’s your life. So your life your wish and to get happiness just your human rights.

All Image collected from Unsplash.com. Take my humble respect. I wish all people are spending life with happiness with their family and friends and relatives.

s.

8
$ 0.26
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Avatar for Esrat100
1 year ago

Comments

But nothing can stay in this world forever. You have to walk or choose your own way to live life.

So true. There will always be changes in this world so we have to learn to cope with those changes for time will not stop for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we all get chance in this world to learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh its so sad to here that you are facing problem in your life. Unexpected thought always disturb our happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also faced lots of problem in my life. But I like to fight and win.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to get good news and want to win the battle ground. I am ready every time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

all the best for your success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unexpected thought always harmful for our life. We should spend life with happiness and its our main requirement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its really harmful for our life. We should wish to get good news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many thing happen with our life without expectations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes its true many unexpected things happen with all of us. We should prepare for fight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unexpected thinking most of the time affected our life. We have to do positive thinking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to deserve bad news unexpectedly. I want to get good news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree with you that sometimes unexpected thought come in our mind and make us depressed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depression is the biggest cause of unhappiness. Unexpected bad news destroy our all wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is about accepting the challenges along the way, choosing to keep moving forward, and savoring the journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we should accept the way of journey in our life. Never depressed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago