My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic mood)

18 67
Avatar for Esrat100
1 year ago

Article number: 03, Date: 09-May-2022

I am the queen of romance. I am single and yes I feel romance in my heart. I was busy to my personal work and study. For that reason, cannot write any article. Yesterday night I saw a dream. I was so happy after see that dream.

Can you imagine what types of dream can see by a single lady? Yes, it’s a romantic dream, where I was talking with my husband in the first meeting after marriage. It was our first night. Just feel it how it can be when I will share my dream with all of you as a story. I hope romantic ladies and boys also enjoy this a lot. In my dream it was my first night with my husband and first conversation. I am so excited to share this dream with all of you.

Let’s start it with a romantic mood.

Hey there, don't touch me.

: what happen. Why suddenly you are saying that to me.

: Don't understand.

You don't touch me. If you touch me without my permission, I will cry a lot.

: OK. You don't even have to cry.

: Now move a little, I'll sleep.

: How would I sleep if I was sitting in the middle of the bed like this?

: Listen, I'm 5 years younger than you.

: So don't tell me. You tell me you do.

: And I'll tell you.

: What is so different? Either you or I will not tell you.

: Look, if you don't listen, I will cry.

: Is it weird. should we cry in words?

: No. Tell me first if you agree.

: OK, agree.

Will you not sleep

: Listen, tonight I will not let any of you sleep.

: Why.

: I have not made any love in my whole life. I always thought that I would fall in love with the person I would marry. And as long as I can't love her, I won't let her touch me.

: Oh well. But I did not understand the reason for not sleeping with it.

: You will not sleep today. I'll talk to you tonight.

: What a story.

: All the stories I dream about my groom.

: Emma ,,,,, I'm not very tired today. Let's talk tomorrow.

: No, today.

: You sleep but I will pour water on you.

: Tell me what the water is this winter night. Let's talk rather than stay. Tell me what to say.

: You are a good man. Can't even speak properly.

: Ask my name.

: Oh well your name is Rina, isn't it?

: Hey dude does anyone ask like this.

: Then how does he ask.

: Tell me, what is your name?

: But I know your name.

: Eh, but you. Say what you want to say.

: OK, what is your name?

: I am Esrat.

: What do you read?

: Honors 1st year.

: What else?

: Damn you, what a boring man you are.

: What did I do again.

: OK you don't have to ask questions. I say to myself.

: You know, all my friends used to have relations. But I wouldn't.

: Why.

: Because I always wanted to be my groom's naughty sweet wife.

: What kind.

: I always want; I will give all my love to my groom.

And I will burn him very much.

: What kind?

: You know my needs are very small.

I don't want my house, car, good clothes, expensive furniture.

: Then what do you want.

: Every morning when you go to the office, give me a kiss on the forehead.

: And.

: every time give me call before your lunch. Otherwise I will not eat.

: I'll give it to him. And.

: When I come back from the office, I have to bring chocolate, ice cream, blisters, something or other.

And if you ever forget, I'll send you out again.

: I'll bring him. And.

: I have to propose a new on all the good days including Valentine's Day, Marriage Day.

But no flowers can be given.

: How is it?

: Yes, that's right.

: And.

: I like fog, chadni night, cold very much.

So sometimes you have to take a tour.

I will not say if you are busy.

: OK.

: Sometimes on Chadni night, I would sit in the bell corner and have two cups of coffee.

: Why in a cup?

: Hmm, I will eat in one cup, then love grows.

: OK, R: Sometimes on a rainy night I would get wet on the roof.

And you will propose to me with Kadam flower.

: Where can I find Kadam flowers in this city.

: I don't know. And even if you are angry, you have to break the anger with Kadam flower.

: This is ritual torture. Where can I get Kadam flowers all year round?

: I don't know.

: Well, talk about other flowers.

: No. If I can't give Kadam flowers, I have to take her in my arms.

As long as the mind is not good, you have to keep it in your lap.

: Will I survive if I take this 50 kg sack in my lap?

: I don't know. I will get fatter in a few days.

Still have to take in the lap.

: Tell me. The first gelato was good.

: All is well, tell me if you will take it in your lap.

: I'll take him, father.

: Listen.

: Hmm say.

: Take off your stupid spectacles a little.

: Why.

: I'll see you.

I wear glasses with such a thick frame, I haven't seen you well yet.

: Well I will sleep. Good night tomorrow.

: This is a pillow here, where do I sleep.

: On my chest.

: You mean?

: You have many dreams about me.

That's just a dream of mine.

My wife will always sleep with her head on my chest.

No matter how angry or quarrelsome they may be in the winter, no one can ever sleep at night without the other.

Every people in this world like to have a nice life partner. He/she has lots of sweet wish and dream to stay life with each other. In my dream I am searching for a dream boy who will be for me and try to make me to him. My life will be successful when I will get a nice person as my life partner. I am single now but in future I am going to be double. It’s my wish to have a nice life partner and a nice family.

Everyone keep praying and yes I will do pray for all of you that, you all get or got nice life partner in your life. One life and one love I just keep focus on it.

Thanks for stay beside me. I wish to make lots of good friend in my life and want to know more about their life story.

Note:

Nobody can stop your dream. Just keep focus and determine to get it.

9
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
+ 1
Avatar for Esrat100
1 year ago

Comments

You are so romantic one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is so romantic moment in Between two lover

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people are romantic by nature by I don't why I always have horror and terrible dreams 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's important that partners should understand each other. We need lots of patience all the time to keep the relationship working.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I always dreamed about my partner too but most of it is either I am pregnant already or I am playing with my baby around the backyard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh you are not married yet?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe not yet po😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you should marry before take baby. In our religious its not legal dear friend. Its a sin. If you take before marry and if he left you than? So our religious strict that without marry don't take any baby and no love . After marry you can take .Don't mind friend. I just share with you for your better future ok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha don't worry, I have the same beliefs and values. It's just a dream and I won't settle for less:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a lovely story it is. I feel romance and wish to listen from my wife.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha i hope she will enjoy the sweet moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you have a sweet dream and you express this so well. I am so happy after long time know about first conversation in between husband and wife. I am experience one. hahaha. But I love that romantic moment so much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

feeling great to provide this story and give you happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you find the love you deserve

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks wrinkle for wishing me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a lovely and sweet story it is. I wish you hot your true life partner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to provide more in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago