"Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals

26 69
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Pet animals, Animals, Dog, Dogs, Cat, ...
Date: 18 April, 2022
Monday

Hey what's up guys? Have a good evening. Sorry to say I can not post at day time. I was too busy last few days in my office. I had to face audit. It was security audit and for that reason i spent busy time at office work. I already completed my Ifter. I thought to write about my lovely pet animal. Yeah i like them so much and care about them and they also care about their owner. Lets start the journey of writing about them.

Bludo and Bruno (Picture captured by me)

Pet animal: Hey do you know what we call Pet animal? Yes if I am not wrong all we knows about pet animal. Which animal which we like to care in our house and care and feed them and give them chance to stay beside us all time it's called Pet animal. Mostly used pet animals are mentioned below.

  • Cat

  • Dog

  • Birds

  • Snake

  • Tiger

  • Lion

  • Cow

  • Fish

  • Ox

  • Hamster

  • Turtle

  • Mouse

  • Horse

  • Camel etc

Captured by me

In different countries has different types of pet animal mostly people like to keep in their own care and control. As my personal opinion in asia mostly people like to keep pet animal which are called Cat,dog and birds. Like In japan and china and korea most people like to care pet animals its called Cat. In Europe and USA mostly people like to care pet animals called Dog. Arabian people mostly keep pet animal like camel and eagle and few guys who are rich they keep Lion and tiger.

I have my own pet animals. I love them so much. Because last 3 years they are with me. I have two pet animals. I gave the name of them. One I called Bludo and one I called Bruno. Little one is called Bludo. Its a female dog. In our family and house we never kept pet animal in these categories. They look like foreign dogs. The body color is fully White. It's has a story behind to share about those pet animals.Bludo was not our pet animal.It came from another area when it was too young. It was the pet animal of my brothers friend. My brother's friend already died. I missed him so much. Its a reminder things to us.

Bludo is so clever and she has brave more than her size. Can you select which one is Bludo? Ok for your easiness i am providing picture of Bludo in below.

Its Bludo. Picture captured by me

Last time when I went to my village home in weekend I saw them and they saw mine. Suddenly when they saw me, they came back to me with shout. Yeah they can recognized me. Bludo is more clever than Bruno. Bludo knows how to get love from her owner. When i was sited in a place they was moving around of mine. They came from which place I don't know. They both was looking dirty.

When I was moving to the market they walk behind me. Suddenly Bludo jumped to the land. I don't understand what happened? But suddenly shohid called me it was a cat what Bludo saw. For this reason she jumped and want to catch it.

Bludo jump and searching moment. Picture captured by me

First time ever i saw that time of scene. I enjoyed this scenario. At night when i wake up to eat seheri suddenly i saw Bludo and Bruno both was shouting loudly. I came to my balcony and called hey Bludo what happen. Please stop. They listened mine and quite.

Midnight captured photo of Bludo and Bruno

I love them so much. They are so safe and they always care about our house safety. My mom and my whole family always feed them. They always stay in front of our yard.

Thanks for reading. I wish all of you like to have own pet animals.

All pictures captured by myself.

20
$ 0.51
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Pet animals, Animals, Dog, Dogs, Cat, ...

Comments

I have two pet animal also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as like me or others?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like cats more than dogs as a pet animal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those dogs are so cute. I like those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah they are really so nice. I also like them so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your Bludo and Bruno both look innocent. they feel safe and give you safety.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your pet animals name. Really bludo is so cute to look at.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really not only cute she is clever also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

both pet animals are so beautiful. I like both of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah they both are nice. Specifically Bludo so cute one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pets are also like human. They could relieve our stress when we are so tired and exhausted from our works. They need our care. In my house, we have only fishes. We don't have any those you have mentioned for the reason of children's protection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to have pet animals as like you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wish you will get beautiful pet animals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have three cats. I just love them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love cats also. But now i have 2 dogs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have two pet cats in my home and I am glad to know that you are similar like me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's cool to here from you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to have cute pet animals like you have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both bludo and bruno seems quite obedient to his master. Actually this obedient nature of dog made me fond of them too. But at my home you'll find cats mostly, and that cats are not cats as a pet but cat as a guest. Lol because they only appear when they want me to give them some milk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its natural you know. If you can hive you can get. (Mankind attitude or view nowadays)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pets just makes us happy everyday. I like how she was searching for the cat in a ricefield. Haha that was cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the capture Bludo in the field. Indeed pets are smart and can recognize us. Our pets are excited to see me too when I come home to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love all pets but i prefer cats, well i already have 6 cats lol and i love dogs too, oh i love all animals. You have a really cute dogs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow you have lots of cat. I wish to get one from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like them both. I had no idea that you had pets too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i had two pets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago