Thanks to read cash to give me chance

4 151
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 21-March-2022

2nd post in read cash

Today I am going to share with all of you about how I am in read cash and how I am feeling to be here? I am so happy and want to give thanks to read cash to give me opportunity to share my happiness with all of you. After read or click to my article all of can understand in this platform of writing and earning money I am a new member. Hope all of you give support to me and give thumbs up and comment.

Picture collected from UnSplash

Searching a freelancing site:

Last many years I am trying to do work as a freelancer. I tried many times and still now I don't give up to try for part time job in online as a freelancer. I got few jobs and I did this with accuracy and submitted my work in accurate time. My client was happy by my work. Because I completed the project as they demand . But don't know why last more then 3 years I am not getting any freelancing work from online. I applied in many sites. But don't get any response. Later I shared this matter with one of my younger brother and he offered me to work in read cash. I thought it will not work. But i am glad to thanks read cash that its a legit site where i can earn money and he show me his account and give me proof that read cash pay money. I feel so excited after see the payment proof.

Picture collected from UnSplash

Start by register in read cash:

I told my younger brother that I would like to work in read cash. He informed me all system and at first inform me I have to open an account in read cash if I like to start. I need to register here. So i told him that yes I am agree to open account in read cash . He created to me an account and now I am doing my 2nd post in read cash. Hope my journey in read cash will be successful and one day I can achieve my dream through read cash.

Picture collected from UnSplash

Its 21st march 2021 and its 1.02 pm. I lost the words how I will express how much happiness I am getting to be here in read cash. Because as I said more then 3 years I don't get any way to earn extra money. When my younger brother from my village area give me chance to work here I feel cry that moment. Its really needed for me to earn extra money for my family and for my dreams.

Thanks to @Lucifer01:

Thanks to @Lucifer01 to show me a way to earn money and fulfill my dream and wishes .@Lucifar01 inform me if i can write good article with good information then I can achieve my goal. I decided to write various types of content such as first priority will be update technology, new invention, crypto, bitcoin, SmartBCH, NFT, trade,forex, Love, sorrow, song, professional work , social work etc.

Picture collected from UnSplash

Hope of mine:

I hope I will do my best and will get support from all of you. Hope all of you will be with me and encourage me by reading my article or content and give me chance also to read yours. After join in read cash i saw many post which post by many author or content or article writer. Read cash not only a platform to earn money it also a library from where we can achieve knowledge about various topics. Many guys from different countries post here about different topics . If you read then you can gain more idea and know about many things from here. Thanks read cash to give chance to all writers who are willing to express their emotion or want to express their writing skill . By read cash they can do it easily.

Picture collected from UnSplash (Hope to be top writer)

Thanks to read cash to help me earning:

I was broke last many years. Searching more then 1000 above site. But through my younger brother@Lucifer01 finally I got read cash . Its really great to have this. I can write here because its an open platform .just need to register. Thanks read cash to help me earning by my writing. I will try my best and I will give my full afford in my writing.

Picture collected from UnSplash

My wishes for read cash:

I like to write in read cash till the end. I hope read cash will be forever and before my death if my hand and brain works smoothly I like to write here. My best wishes for read cash will be forever and my respect and love for read cash authority will be stay till my last breath.

Everyone please pray for me that I can provide you good content or article and yeah its also true sometimes I will provide romantic song . Yeah I trust I am the guy who has vast experience in romance. By read cash I will express it to all of you.

Wait for the next content and in every month more then 2 songs or love story I will share with you.

Thanks for belonging with me every time. @Esp130

Thanks for Thumbs up and comment.Love you all .

Wishes to Stay happy with your friends and family members.

9
$ 0.76
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Shawon130
+ 1
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah it's true that read cash gives opportunity to all writers who are searching to earn money by writing. I respect read cash authority also to take nice step.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy that i get chance to write in read cash and can earn money by my writing. Its really a nice app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always there for you brother. I will always be with you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah you are my big supporter in read cash. Thanks once more time bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago