Dreams come true with Dogecoin Investment and reserve

30 103
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Enjoy the world with your sweet dream and own goal. I shared most of the time that I would like to invest in crypto currency or buy crypto currency. For the first time I Invested in crypto market and I bought Dogecoin. I would like to share the purpose to invest in crypto market. Yeah I feel happy that my dream comes true after this investment. Dream never lost hope to fulfil their dream. I am the man who like to see the dream with determination.

Here I will discuss about my crypto journey and provide some good point which will be helpful for all people or investor. Lets see the question below.

What is Dogecoin?

How I knew about Dogecoin?

Why I choose Dogecoin for investment?

Why I like to invest in crypto market?

When I invested or buy Dogecoin?

Is it needed to invest in crypto?

Why I like to reserve crypto?

Is it necessary to reserve Dogecoin or other crypto?

What is Dogecoin?

Nowadays most of the people specially investors who are engage with crypto market they listen about Dogecoin. We listen many crypto currency or coin. Like BTC, Ethereum, Lite coin, Ada, GMT, BCH etc. Dogecoin is a cryptocurrency as like others Crypto or crypto coin. At late 2013 Bili Marcus and Jackson Palmer created this coin. Dogecoin started to make fun of BTC. As the name Dogecoin so its symbol start with DOG.

How I knew about Dogecoin?

I am connected with forex trading from 2014. From that time I listen about cryptocurrency in internet and from my colleague. we both are from same age and we shared anything new if we got research from internest. He shared me about crypto currency and BTC. From 2014 was the starting to knew about crypto and I get details everything what I know now which is the help of internet. I knew about Dogecoin from internet and a name attract me a lot to know about it which is "Elon Musk "

Why I choose Dogecoin for investment?

I said above from 2014 I listen about crypto currency and I got huge eager because I knew about Euro, USD, JPY etc. But BTC was new to me and day by day I am collecting crypto information from internet. When Elon Musk twitted for Dogecoin and every people who are connected to knew about Elon Musk announcement than its going to be a most favorite and one for all investors. Elon musk is a great investor and its normal where he invested. So it will go to the sky. Now its price is too low like 0.08. After research a lot I think its right time for me to invest from low time. If it goes high than my earning will be low. If I can buy from low than more possibility to earn more. So I choose and invested in Dogecoin

Why I like to invest in crypto market?

As a modern science student and modern thinking person I like to invest in crypto currency. I like to be millionaire. I have lots of dream. I like to give my kids better life and want to donate money for Orphan and poor people. So I choose crypto. Its a way of earning money and fulfill my dream. For this reason I invested in crypto market.

When I invested or buy Dogecoin?

Yesterday means 26-05-2022 first time ever I invested in crypto market with 31.43 dollars. I bought 404 Dogecoin through my Binance wallet. I am feeling great that now I am the owner of 404 Dogecoin.

Screenshot Captured by me.

Is it needed to invest in crypto?

As a new generation person I would like to say all of you that we all should invest or buy crypto. Because I trust its gonna be next transection system. We need to know about it and we can invest or reserve few amount to buy crypto in own wallet. If you can buy crypto new way of earning already started from that day when you buy or invest in crypto. We all people need money to settle in life. Crypto currency investment show us a way to earn money. But you have to knew about the investment method in right time. My suggestion will be first know about it and later invest here.

Why I like to reserve crypto?

As I shared I bought 404 Dogecoin in my Binance Wallet. I have plan to buy 10000 Dogecoin. I want to invest in Doge for my child career. I like to reserve it now. Its price is too low. If I keep this money in Bank its not legal to get interest without risk. I am a Muslim person. So I can not take interest without risk. In crypto market has possibility to lose money. So its legal investment. I would like to reserve my crypto for my kids better future.

Is it necessary to reserve Dogecoin or other crypto?

After read my above sentences many can ask this question. But I like to say, It is not necessary to reserve. But if you like to reserve it for future now price is low and it can help me to get more profit. If you buy and sell in few days or week you can not get more profit. If you are a few dollars investor your profit margin will show low. But if you are a big investor than you can do spot trade of buy and sell. For little bit investor I will suggest reserve it and wait for the touch of the Dogecoin Skyline.

Ending with dream and goal: I am not a rich man. But I have faith I am the man who have faith in me to earn money in honest way. Crypto currency investment is my dream. At 26-05-2022 my dream comes true. Now I am the owner of 404 Dogecoin. It's my goal to buy 10000-50000 Dogecoin in future. I hope and wish to get pray from all of you for my next dream or goal.

Thanks all for being with me. Enjoy your life with dream, goal and plan.

Pictures source link:

"Be a good planner in investment and never feel greedy"

19
$ 2.16
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Esrat100
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

Goodluck with your dogecoin investments my friend! May we all succeed in all of our investments hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish we all can be succeed in our life. I pray for you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this! Haven't known dogecoin until I read this! Will learn about this one. Goodluck and wishing you success!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are welcome and I like to say thanks to you also. You can try to know more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very Informative, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, we're alike in the sense that I also learnt about Doge coin from Elon Musk on twitter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smart concept and standards as per demand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dogecoin is a good crypto to invest in and it will surely give you benefit. I am also interested in buying some Dogecoin and start my first investment in crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will happy to start this crypto journey in future after read this article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your eager in crypto after read my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is so great for you that you started your journey and fulfill your dream. wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I started this crypto journey and I like to reserve my crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on that brother :) Hoping you success on your trading journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your wish and pray. I hope you will be interested in buy and reserve crypto also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will try it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most researches done by ourselves for a market, isn't always the best, we need reviews from long standing investors. I wish you all the best my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Wrinkle for your wish and advice. I will follow it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know all that about dogecoin, that makes me very curious, I'm glad you made the decision to invest. I hope you continue to do well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes carolinacardoza its give me so pleasure when first time ever I bought Dogecoin. Its my dream and plan to reserve more than 10000 Dogecoin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember I used to have thousands of dodge coins from faucet claims. I sold them off cheap that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing can get so quickly. If you can reserve than it can help you to earn more in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Elon musk made me know about dodge coin at first, with time, it might pump again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nowadays Elon Musk is the icon and he twitted and I knew it. If I can help or provide interest to invest in crypto like Dogecoin than its my good pleasure that as a writer I am successful .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I hope you have a lucky and good investment in crypto market, I hope Dogecoine goes to the sky, and you will have an increasing earning...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In sha Allah I will keep this more than 10 years. Let's see what happen next.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to read about dogecoin. And your findings. Honestly speaking, when I found out the numbers of holders their bags, and no cap, from that day I am not into doge.

But bad luck went and plunge into Luna ,😅😅😅

Just I want to say is researching only doesn't work need to be cautious with market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lawa I have experience in forex trade and I know both are from different. But I am just reserving crypto for my kids better life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with your investment! I agree with you that we should not rely on others regarding investment. We have to do the research ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my dear friend to wish me. I hope you will buy also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago