Students demand for Covid-19

22 79

Date: 23-May-2022, Monday

In all over the world everyone likes to stay happy and want to spend time with full of enjoy. Different people, different wish, different lifestyle, different age, different religious etc. Did we all listen or affected by Covid-19. If I like to say, please hands up. I think everyone will say yes we are affected by it. Whole economy was going down trend for this Covid-19 situation. Most the people was worry how they live life and earn money. From 2019 to still now everyone is facing lots of problem. In this situation most of the time government announced "Lockdown" in all over the world. Every country took this lockdown step. In lockdown everything was in time schedule or fully off. Most are worries but with this affect also few percentage of people was happy. Do you know are them? Yes, they are "students". We can see few students was too much happy when they did not need to go to the school, college or university. Here I am going to share story where Covid-19 was blessing to that type of student.

Lockdown

This is the story of a student who was in Study! He shared this with me and told me to share this story with all. Because he knew that, I am an article writer. Let’s start the story. One of my most disliked works. I have been a very foolish person since my childhood. As soon as I sat down to read, I would just fall asleep, and as I would close the book and go to bed, Ops! Sleep does not exist.

However, despite not wanting to, I somehow managed to pass SSC and HSC and get admitted in the university. It takes a year to get used to the new environment and new people without knowing it. As soon as I adjusted myself a little, Corona or Covid-19 came at that very moment.

Educational Institutions are Closed

Due to the increase in Corona infection, all the educational institutions are closed. The word off is my favorite. Excluding everything, the day can be enjoyed as your own So I was very happy to hear that the university is closed It was good to spend the days lying down. I used to fly kites all day, show my thumb to Corona and play cricket and chat in the afternoon.

Online class

But the university management did not let me be happy for long. They came up with a new platform called "Online Class" and "Zoom class". Instantly all the joy was lost in the river water. Performing one class after another, assignments and quizzes, my condition is strange. The war started to keep Weber alive.

But in a few days all seriousness is over! I couldn't even tell when I would fall asleep after joining the class Oh opened her eyes and saw that there was no one but me on Google. Sometimes he would wake up with a call on his mobile, and at least his friends would call and tell him that he was looking for me. Then I said no more how quarrelsome. Eating and taking classes has become a habit of mine.

The result of not doing the class properly could be found during the examination. Lightning strikes my head when I see the question paper! The answer to this question could not be found even after searching all over the online world. And if it was found in any way, then there is no point. Everyone has the same answer. At the end of the day, Sir would give us one.

The best students in the class could not be found during this online test. They do not have time to watch the massage. After the test, he would reply, "I couldn't do anything, but they will be in top in the class".

Once, after drawing the design for an hour in an experiment, I accidentally cleared the file without saving it. When I went to submit the answer sheet, I saw that I did not have that file anymore. What can be done now! There are only thirty minutes 7 Immediately I appeared to my friend Rajon with a request for help My friend is a very good person with their help, I submitted two designs on that day.

The best part about Corona was that the classes were recorded. As a result, if he was not present in the class or if he had difficulty in understanding something, he could take a look at it. Which was a blessing for a foolish boy like me. Even if I did less time in class or study throughout the semester, I would have seen the classes just before the exam. He said, I enjoyed the time in Corona, which may never be the second time in my life.

Blessing

Covid-19 or Corona is affected our whole life but as like my little brother some people are really happy with it. They don’t need to do any work or don’t need to do study or don’t need to go to the school, college or university. But yes bro you have to come out from this relaxation and spend time with hard work to make your life successful.

Thanks for with me and yes I have humble respect with love to my all sponsors, Upvoters, Subscribers and Commenters. I wish their good health.

21
$ 1.65
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8

Comments

My eldest son really want to have a face to face class and he missed the school,teachers and classmates. We don't like to have a lockdown again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as a student i like and support Covid lockdown also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh you are also in same you who support lockdown. But I am not. Its really harmful for your future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although everything is affected by COVID, the education sector is severely damaged. The story you are telling is the real picture right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you also that right now we are facing this problem and education system is fully damaged by it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Covid-19 makes our life hell. I Don't like to see lockdown

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes its makes our life hell. I don't support lockdown one more time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Covid 19 had badly effected the whole world. It also have gave rise to e-education and e- earning. As a student I will also choose to have in lockdown :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

really you also wish to get lockdown. oh but I am not. Because I have to maintain family cost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear Shawon, Covid-19 affected everyone's life. Many students in the pandemic period turned to laziness and fun, while do not attend school lessons. They will eventually pay for their laziness by not learning anything during their studies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Before my school implemented the online classes, we had resumed back for physical classes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now that things are going back to normal, classes are now being held face to face gradually. I'm sure students are glad about that and not having to suffer anymore what they suffered during the past two years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish i think all students can attend in class. They can go to college or school or university and do study well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so that all student can attend their class.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a student and I like to attend class live. I don't feel happy with online class.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope as soon as possible you can attend in your class and classmates and teachers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still a student too, but I want face-to-face classes to open again. It's because I find it difficult to cope up with the online discussions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah if everything open than students also can meet with classmates and attend in class. But in online everyone has no ability to keep all things in mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a student myself, I have to admit that at first, it was really fun. Not going to school and all. But as the days passed by, I got tired in staying ag home and hoping for the face to face classes to resume.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand your feelings. But few don't want to face classes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That silly bro who enjoyed the pandemic and being excuse from school lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha but I spend bad time. But students demand is lockdown.

$ 0.00
1 year ago