@Hanzell activity

1 year ago: published the article
Artsy but still lazy
1 year ago: published the article
Instrumental analysis of Sulfur
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sleeping Problem and Saying Goodbye to my 0.158 BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleeping Problem and Saying Goodbye to my 0.158 BCH
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mr Well-Connected"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mr Well-Connected
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Am Encouraged."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Encouraged.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sunday, Art, and Songs"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday, Art, and Songs
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Lilith's Bride"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lilith's Bride
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quizzes & Puzzles 59
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Poems Still Speak."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poems Still Speak.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Chaos & Death, An Ending & Change"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chaos & Death, An Ending & Change
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Am The Editorial Writer In The School"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am The Editorial Writer In The School
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Should Learn to Drive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Should Learn to Drive
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"FAIL: First Attempt In Learning"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FAIL: First Attempt In Learning
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health Matters, I Know. But it's Not Sinking Yet in my Head.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"New School Demon King"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New School Demon King
1 year ago: published the article
Medusa
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Random Thoughts about Life Using These Five Words"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thoughts about Life Using These Five Words
1 year ago: published the article
Sulfur is everywhere
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spooky November"
yaaasssss kay marcmire ;;w;; I miss him tbh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spooky November"
Bet mo yung zombie hand? Well ang tagal ko din yun pinagubusan ng ores UwU
1 year ago: published the article
Spooky November
1 year ago: commented on the article "I've been skipping days!!!"
What I wish is that my hands weren't so shaky so I could capture better images
1 year ago: commented on the article "I've been skipping days!!!"
Di Naman hierarchy card but it's sort of an initiation thing they do
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inktober closing? Maybe not! "
I think you appreciate how my hands work more 🀣 but I did improve a lot this month
1 year ago: published the article
Inktober closing? Maybe not!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I've been skipping days!!!"
Ayokonl na talaga maging busy, it's tiring 🀣🀣πŸ₯Ή
1 year ago: commented on the article "I've been skipping days!!!"
I'd be more open to criticisms than praise though
1 year ago: commented on the article "I've been skipping days!!!"
And a job that I wanna keep too since it's so close to home
1 year ago: published the article
I've been skipping days!!!
1 year ago: published the article
Waterfall chasing for a day
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The only dirt I love"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The only dirt I love
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Weekend Poems."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Poems.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Do I Like Visiting Prince Edward?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do I Like Visiting Prince Edward?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Some Filipino Birthday Culture"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Filipino Birthday Culture
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Love Sweets, only I'm Afraid of It."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love Sweets, only I'm Afraid of It.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work and Board Exam Results - What a Long Friday Night!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"An Arachnid's Rights"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Arachnid's Rights
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"No Device Weekend."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Device Weekend.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Food And Memories On Sunday Morning"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food And Memories On Sunday Morning
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Put Your Best Dress On"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Put Your Best Dress On
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Free writing, I love it"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free writing, I love it
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hearts of Titanium"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hearts of Titanium
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Thumbs Up to a Job Well Done!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thumbs Up to a Job Well Done!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to a mineral lab and geochemistry"
It is! And I love my job now!
1 year ago: published the article
Back to a mineral lab and geochemistry
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's getting there "
talented ka naman ah OnO you have an amazing voice!
1 year ago: published the article
It's getting there
1 year ago: commented on the article "A classmate of mine visited and treated in Chowkin..."
ohhh now i know who you are OwO Lol @DennMarc pls, your sadboi era. what happened ba XD
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A classmate of mine visited and treated in Chowking
1 year ago: commented on the article "Snow and my $2 received from Noise.app"
cutie cat~~~ aang cutie mo sa mga pics UwU
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Snow and my $2 received from Noise.app
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inktober updates~"
the eyes are alluring, right?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inktober updates~"
You gotta be creative with inktober UwU because creativity is the goal here
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inktober start! "
hey~ your comments are still counted as spam
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inktober start! "
Octoberfest. I want more inom this october :"( pero ink na lang siguro lalaklakin ko
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inktober start! "
aww I thought I made them cute enough
1 year ago: commented on the article "Inktober start! "
it was for inspirational purposes XD
1 year ago: published the article
Inktober updates~
1 year ago: published the article
Inktober start!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My old style is coming back"
stylus ng phone ko. compatible sa medibang eh
1 year ago: commented on the article "My old style is coming back"
thank you UwU And I've just been happy that I can draw like how I used to
1 year ago: published the article
My old style is coming back
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's all in the brush!"
Yes ang lake talaga ng difference pag fit yung brush sa style
1 year ago: published the article
It's all in the brush!
1 year ago: commented on the article "October is for arts!"
Sa traditional na lang ata, momma ;;w;; medj nawala edge ko sa digital eh
1 year ago: published the article
October is for arts!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mutual Help Is Needed."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mutual Help Is Needed.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's Mid-Autumn Festival, Where To Go?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Mid-Autumn Festival, Where To Go?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Art of Romanticising Your Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Art of Romanticising Your Life
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"RiorTrek: The Journey Unfolds"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
RiorTrek: The Journey Unfolds
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What Type of Customer Are You?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Type of Customer Are You?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The start of getting back on track"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The start of getting back on track
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Tough Week But Still Grateful"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tough Week But Still Grateful
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Timeskip"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Timeskip
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Movie Review: Life of Pi"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movie Review: Life of Pi
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Suggested Reading 31"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 31
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Gift of Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Gift of Life
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Listening To Other People's Stories"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Listening To Other People's Stories
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I have nothing to tell but I made 475 words. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have nothing to tell but I made 475 words.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How I Became A Fan of Avril Lavigne"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Became A Fan of Avril Lavigne
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Unboxing My First Taobao Online Orders"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I know we can go to Wherever we Imagine"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I know we can go to Wherever we Imagine
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Is It a Bad Word, Mommy?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It a Bad Word, Mommy?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A New Life Begins."
let's see where work oppurtunities take me first. If ever, buy me sweets pleaseeee
1 year ago: commented on the article "You Cover my Insecurities, then and now"
yeahh kasi ayoko nalalanghap amoy ng acid XD
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ore types and more terms"
well, I am working in a mineral lab now ^u^
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mutual Help Is Needed, II."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mutual Help Is Needed, II.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Getting Insomnia? Music Might Help"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Insomnia? Music Might Help
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"You Cover my Insecurities, then and now"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Cover my Insecurities, then and now
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Hellish Twist"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Hellish Twist
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Just Another Magic Monday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Another Magic Monday
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Keykiii"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keykiii
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some individuals are not deserving of your generosity
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A New Life Begins."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Life Begins.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How To Develop Your English Vocabulary"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Develop Your English Vocabulary
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ore types and more terms"
saya kayaaaa everyday work out and sauna UwU yung ayaw ko lang pag computation time na eh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Getting Back To Healthy Lifestyle "
you're pretty disciplined naman ah OnO
1 year ago: published the article
Ore types and more terms
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"We Aren't Bad, We Are Just Imperfect Humans"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Aren't Bad, We Are Just Imperfect Humans
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Time Spent with the Oldies | Tuesday Happenings "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Spent with the Oldies | Tuesday Happenings
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Today I went back to my sowing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today I went back to my sowing
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Manipulator"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manipulator
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Quizzes & Puzzles 43"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quizzes & Puzzles 43
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Relationship Drama."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationship Drama.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Getting Back To Healthy Lifestyle "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Back To Healthy Lifestyle
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wednesday Night Photography"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wednesday Night Photography
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Used to be Hard Working, I don't know what Happe..."
maybe you do need lalaki XD i mean, they are motivating (in my case) and malay moooo a guy would fuel your imagination for rawr
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Used to be Hard Working, I don't know what Happened now.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Photo Gallery Raid and Their Descriptions"
and I thought my gallery was random XD yours is pretty messy too
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Photo Gallery Raid and Their Descriptions"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photo Gallery Raid and Their Descriptions
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The beach and the sea"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beach and the sea
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Dwarves"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dwarves
1 year ago: commented on the article "Phone drawings "
There's many more to come though kasi balik object study akooooo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Karaoke nights! "
Those are my sisters XD tho ganyan din friends ko pero mas wild sisters ko talaga
1 year ago: published the article
Phone drawings
1 year ago: published the article
Karaoke nights!
1 year ago: commented on the article "New experiences at 25!"
we did!!! well, my mom got me cake the day after
1 year ago: commented on the article "New experiences at 25!"
Belated happy birthday to you and what is fish pie?
1 year ago: published the article
New experiences at 25!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to ores"
sana nga ;;-;; ayoko na magpalipat lipat ng lab!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to ores"
I wish it really was though but I just see it as playing with colors
1 year ago: published the article
Back to ores
1 year ago: commented on the article "Otaku Expo: Tanabata Festival 2022 : Dog Cosplay C..."
Laahhh nag otaku fest sya and no invite man langgg
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Otaku Expo: Tanabata Festival 2022 : Dog Cosplay Competition
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Felt Frustrated By Rusty's Absence
1 year ago: published the article
I couldn't protect her
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Serious Talk with Mom with Fun Time
1 year ago: commented on the article "930 Days and your Birthday"
Happy birthday to your dad and I hope he's happy where he is. Hopefully he's watching over you guys
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
930 Days and your Birthday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 30
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flaming Immortality"
I'm alright, man Oh and I've been meaning to ask. Why not join hive too?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Magic mushrooms"
time too go off grid for a few months XD
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm dating the band guy"
i agree. someone finally realizes my need for quality time UwU
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hoping to get at least one-time cash assistance"
same XD or hanap na talaga ako work na tatagalan ko
1 year ago: published the article
Magic mushrooms
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flaming Immortality"
Why does that ending seem like those rushed cartoons πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Flaming Immortality"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flaming Immortality
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hoping to get at least one-time cash assistance"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hoping to get at least one-time cash assistance
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Where can my β‚±200 ($4) lead me?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where can my β‚±200 ($4) lead me?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hive Backed Dollar and the Red Market"
Yung sa Sunday. Almost full 4 days Yun ah, Di Lang 3.5
1 year ago: published the article
I'm dating the band guy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hive Backed Dollar and the Red Market"
My conversion was on pretty good timing Pala with this one πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hive Backed Dollar and the Red Market"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hive Backed Dollar and the Red Market
1 year ago: published the article
Stressed
1 year ago: published the article
New work, I already want to resign
1 year ago: published the article
Coal types and usage
1 year ago: published the article
Hello Opensea!!!!
1 year ago: published the article
Employment differences
1 year ago: published the article
Reading assignment
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 28
1 year ago: commented on the article "Commodities"
Okay that was kind of odd. But dude! I return!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Commodities"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Commodities
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Slavery in the mind."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slavery in the mind.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Importance of Setting Goals"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of Setting Goals
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Emptiness You Feel After Watching A Series"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Emptiness You Feel After Watching A Series
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"So Different, Yet Very Similar In Some Ways"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So Different, Yet Very Similar In Some Ways
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Weekends: Were Work Never Ends"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekends: Were Work Never Ends
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Omnibus Stories {3}"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Omnibus Stories {3}
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to edgy, back to pens"
Thank you ate! Balik sipag na uli ako dito UwU
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to edgy, back to pens"
Thank you so much! I hope you see me as a writer one of these days too!