Chaos & Death, An Ending & Change

10 49
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

|14th Nov 22|18:00|

Death... Perhaps most of us are afraid of it. I, for one, am afraid of it because I believe my purpose in this world has not yet been fulfilled. I still have responsibilities to manage and objectives to meet. I am afraid of death, not only for myself, but also for my family.

I was awakened from a nightmare about chaos and death. One moment I was happy with the people who are dear to me, the next moment, something came to that created chaos. People in the area were suffocated to death as a result of the release of white smoke. I had tried to warn them about the impending disaster because I had seen how it had wreaked havoc on the other side. My relatives, neighbors, and innocent nieces were there. But I was too late, and no one listened.

I sent my nieces away, and I survived as I thought of a way to get through it. Holding my breath until the smoke dissipated was the only way to avoid death. Some had survived, but many had perished. When I saw my aunt alive, I breathed a sigh of relief. However, my cousin on the side, appeared weak and dying.

I asked my aunt about my grandma, but her answer was something I don't ever want to hear. I no longer know what happened next, it was unclear, then I woke up from the sound of my alarm.

Was it something to be concerned about?

My worries and curiosity pushed me to search for its meaning, and here's what I found that put me at ease.

According to Lauri Quinn Loewenberg, a professional dream analyst:

“Death in dreams is really about some kind of change or ending you’re dealing with in your real life.”

source

What am I dealing with that will be put to an end? Struggles? It is constant and won't end. Responsibilities? That is impossible to end soon. Financial burden? I'm too far yet to be freed from it. Unease mind? Possible. The only thing I can't think of. But that will only happen if all aforementioned aspects will be to end.

There were a lot of death cases. Does it symbolize the number of distress I had in my life? Even the crypto market situation is distressing, putting my investments at stake.

If there's one thing I want to happen, that is to get rid of all my worries and put my mind at peace. And if there's one thing I want to change, that is more on personal aspects, and hopefully, the financial aspect too that would possibly end more problems in life. I wish I'll win a lottery, that will probably put everything to an end....probably. The main issue is, I'm not even betting, lol.

They say that there is always an end to everything, and a new beginning could lead to a better change. Whatever we are going through right now, let's just be faithful and wait for that better change to happen, of course, with some actions to take. Because things won't change if we don't do anything. Just remember this adage, "Things end, people change, but life goes on."

Have a nice new week!


**(Check out the new noise.app here and let's be connected. noise.app/Jane1289)**

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Ecency      PeakD Torum •Twitter

17
$ 3.38
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Death indeed is the end of the body's existence in this earth as the soul leaves the body. And the soul being immortal begins it's existence in eternity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wished all my worries and struggles should end now but we have to face them, believing that one day, things will change and we will look back at how things have changed for us.

Now, I know the meaning of one´s dream about death. Definitely, there will be an end to those distressing moments in our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This kind of nightmare 'yung ayoko talaga, Ate ey. If it happens, I'll just suddenly woke up with tears rolling down from my eyes. As in! Kaya talagang praying before sleeping is a MUST sa'ken. If it still happens despite of praying? Auto-dasal kaagad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Death is the Destination of each life as everyone has to be died. Some of us wanted to die while some of us don't want to die as they afraid from it and want to live more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A nightmare, I always have that before and even though it's a dream you will feel the real-life worries, cries, and despair even if the dreams had been gone and you have woken up. Hayst crypto crypto kailan kaya makakabawi? huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agoi.. Isa pa yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi kang stress madams? Laging stressful mga napapanaginip mo, at yan nga nightmare pa. Kapag ganito kasi, di talaga maiiwasan na mag isip ng malala ee. Parang stress kana lalo pang na stress kasi sa dreams 😩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So far yung meaning nya ay iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot at nakakabahala talaga pag yung panaginip natin eh tungkol sa mga disaster.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You really had a scary dream, and I agree with its connection with change and distress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago