Photo Gallery Raid and Their Descriptions

17 29
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Hi! I'm back again. I haven't been so active here ever since we launched our Youtube channel and Facebook page. Things are a little bit busy and I find time too challenging to focus into here.

Well, I have got an idea what to publish today. This is just an out of nowhere thing. I'm going to show you photos from my gallery and I will follow questions or categories, upload it here and will say something about it.

So let's start!

First Photo in your gallery

That was when mom and I bought this phone. I got this phone back in August 2019. My phone is already 3 years old.

I can see that the camera still works fine. It still has a good quality. I had a great time with mom that time. She bought this phone for me. My phone is Realme 3. Sounds old and outdated right? But as long as it's still working, I won't let go of this.

Last photo in your gallery

This photo was taken yesterday when I withdrew grandma's pension from the ATM. The machine no longer produces receipts so I had to take a photo of her remaining balance to keep it on track.

You would also see a huge difference of the photo quality. It looks awful. Aside from the machine's dim setting, the camera's quality has degraded. I believe it's kind of an expectation when your phone gets older, its quality deteriorates too after going through several updates.

First screenshot in your gallery

I couldn't really recall why I took a screenshot of this. This is probably a test if the wallet when scanned is able to receive money. Or I used it somewhere.

The capital wallet I have right now went back to zero. I withdrew all my savings the past few months. I got scared that the BCH might drop less than $100 so I converted all of them into peso.

Now, it's zero and I'm broke.

Last screenshot in your gallery

It's our Youtube channel! I have shared this in noisecash earlier this morning. I just checked how the channel is doing and I'm glad that in 3 days, we have over 40 subscribers already, and got over 100 views in our two videos!

I'm happy how our channel is growing. I'm looking forward to see how this grows more in the future.

Most recent food photography

Barbecues! I took this photo weeks ago when I had my PMS. I was craving for barbecues so I went to the neighborhood, across the street to buy some.

Sunny also had a share of her own. She likes barbecue so much. This is her favorite next to beef.

Nature photography

What a lovely view it is. This has been one of the locations where we shoot our music video. It is a resort located somewhere in Sta. Cruz, Davao Del Sur.

The ambience was very relaxing. We had fun staying there even for a moment. Although the ride going there was tough. Only motorcycles can pass by. You could imagine how isolated it is.

I think it took us 30 minutes to get to that location from the main road. It was adventurous but I'm not really into it so it's more like a frightful experience to me. Then again, we're safe and made it through. That's all that matters.

Animal photography

Who else should be the subject here? Of course it has to be my Sunny girl. I took this photo when she spotted a stray cat passed by our yard. That excites her much as she was jumping trying to catch the cat but she can't because of the screen door.

What timing that was as if she was doing tricks. I was actually making fun of her that time when I teased her another cat passed by and she was running all over the house as if she can catch the cat.


So that's it! This came out so random. As expected. Wanna share your versions of this too?


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

7
$ 0.58
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Hanzell
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute ni Sunny ate hehee. You and your mom look so adorable ate, congratulations again to your YouTube channel! more blessings to come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG! Sunny is soo adorbs! Siya ang nasa last, but siya yung highlight sa post nato. huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Thankieee. Parang nag dog show lang ano. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and I thought my gallery was random XD yours is pretty messy too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yeah. Super messy and random indeed 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

FIno su galería, su mamá todavía esta joven, me gusto mucho la fotografía del riachuelo, pero la foto que más me encanto es la mascota bella, esos perros son muy bonitos. muy buena su galería de fotos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Sunny is your top choice? I won't question that. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your mom still looks young and beautiful. I enjoyed your gallery raid. I was out of topics, thank you for saving me. Now I will also go to share mine..lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad this gave you an idea what to write an article about. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglaway kos barbecue madam. Dugay nako wala kakaon. Lami siya kaayo. Sa province pako cge kog palit barbecue. 🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala diay gabaligya barbecue diha madam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala madam tas akong partner dili mukaon madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masakit man pero kelangan gastusin. Makakaipon tayo ulet sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super zero na talaga. Kahit anong kalkal 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Said na said na ba wallet madam🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala na talaga madam. Kahit anong kalkal 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaan mo madam may darating yan for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago