I know we can go to Wherever we Imagine

34 65
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I just notice, because I have so much on my plate no - my daydreaming is also reducing. Like before I can daydream a lot of times while washing the dishes, doing the laundry, even while taking a bath or just anything that I am doing. But now - I noticed that I rarely do that now. My imagination is like limited now or more like it can't produce anything. You all know how I love daydreaming and it is not just a simple daydreaming to me coz it also become my hobby too.

Daydreaming is like an escape to the sad reality that I'm trying to bream free. In my imagination I can be whatever I want, for sure a lot can relate to this. And you know what, while daydreaming, I can also create a story just by doing that. I can always squeeze something out on my brain by doing that. I can draft a lot of article, I can just type all the necessary information for me not to forget it and voila. I can continue them the next day.

But I can't do that now. It's been 2 weeks already since I stop drafting article I think. That long, and my article in the past few days is always on the spot now. Like a fresh poop out of the butt. I can even create 2 draft sometimes but it suddenly stop. What do you think is the problem. I know I have a lot on my hand right now but even so, I can still find a way to daydream because daydreaming can make me feel more motivated. It can boost my imagination too.

But what to do now, I can't be what I used to before. Everything is just too fuzzy right now. I want to be just like before but I am also having a hard time. I guess, I am trying too hard to do a lot that is why. Maybe it is time to drop some on my hand so I can focus to one task. But that's boring and for sure - I can't save that way. I have goals so stopping and letting go of some of my side hustle is really not a good thing. Maybe it is just me who's making it complicated. Right?

Hahaha, I mean just because I can't daydream right now I am making it like a big deal. Well, I mean - for me who grow where Imagination has been part of me - it is really a big deal. I live for that. Even just an imagination. Are you like me too? It's just an imagination and daydreaming but that is where it all started. The fuel to get anything done. Because I know "we can go to wherever we imagine." It is also like a boost to do good in life.

I'm not sure if I'm making any sense now hahaha. I think I am really making things complicated right now, lol. I just missed daydreaming. That is my life for 18 years, hahaha. For my sanity to stay intact. But anyways, my drafted article is like an empty bin now. I have nothing to edit anymore. Nothing to add anymore. I need to refresh my head now else, aigooo. I want to write a story again. I'll try to make one, maybe one of this day.

I hope, makisama utak ko sakin no

ಥ‿ಥ

And I'm still have reason to be happy naman because I have 5 successful trade today. Though I only gain a little profit on it still, profit is still a profit. With the current movement of the market now, I think this is also good to play. Though you rely need to watch it because we never know, baka mag crash bigla. Peri sana naman ay hindi

ಥ‿ಥ


September 15, 2022

--

19
$ 9.45
$ 9.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I can relate. LOL. Have noticed that I haven't wrote any stories these past few months? Wala na akong ma imagine kasi super busy na. Namiss ko din magsulat using my creative imaginations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kaya dati lagi ee pwro now ilang month na talaga UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drawing kana lang kaya ng Boy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha hoyy winner boy ko ha, hahaha charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Take a break and have a kitkat bhe! Hindi na makasingit ang imagination dahil sa sobrang dami mong ginagawa, and since dimo keri igive up ang ibang hustles then you need more powerballs para gawin ulit yun. Super Ruffa to the rescue na! Uyyy pahinga din pag may time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Asan kitkat, beke pahagis hajaha. Huehue kaya pa naman arat lang ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes i think Dreamworld is more beautiful than real world i can do whatever i want. Sometimes i also do day dreaming 😐

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I so agree with youuuu, as for me it ka daydreaming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit saan anggulo tingnan subrang galing mo naman ehh,di ka nahihirapan mag sulat tapos bihasa kapa sa trading. Sana all nalang gyud

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehw oi di naman gaano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako🤣🤣b4 nung mhilig p ko mgbasa ng novels nkkgawa aq ng sariling kwento😂😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha ngayon ba madalang nalang UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo . Asa imgination ko lagi na nanalo ko sa lotto at nakaset n kung san san mapupunta ung perang mppnalunan ko😂😂 kso nde nman ako nataya😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm strong in my imagination. Whatever I cannot achieve in reality, I achieve in my own mind by imagining. I love my dreams in the bathroom Congratulations for trading

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats thr spirit hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahah which spirit? Ahahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you need to unwind madam

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya nga madams ee need talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, it might be that we are too distracted especially away from being focused on something in our lives and because of that, we get more things in our head which wouldn't allow us daydream or even get something creative out of our head.

I think you have been so occupied with stuff in your head. This is what may cause you from daydreaming like before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yea Princess, too occupied with how to finish this or that arghh huehue. Too many things to do that I dont really have time to do other things huehuw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also day dream. I mean it is normal. And you have to continue working hard on your tasks even though they are stressful. Save more money and maybe those things you daydream about will come to pass

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, it is normal but whats not normal is when it suddenly stop. But Im good now hehe. Off course I will do that ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap kya magday dreaming, minsan tlga ndi ko naiiwasan gawin yan🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sa totoo laang naman talaga. Nakakasaya sa puso kasi sa imagination magagawa natin lahat ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama madam kahit saglit man lng makarating tayo sa malayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman madalas mag daydream as in oras oras, hahahaha pero kapag nagsusulat na nakakalimutan ko na, at ang ending boring ng story ko hahahaha ang dami ko kayang unfinish draft hindi ko lang ma continue. Anyway sana all nag gain ng profit, hahahahaha ayaw ko na talaga mag trade.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha buti kaoa ay pero ako naman nagawa ko yan kanina ahahaha.

Trade na ulit arat haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Refresh mo muna mind mo sis ruffa then sulat ka ulit. Pag wala kasi tayong it means i-refresh natin. Ganyan ginagawa ko sis ruffa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ito talaga need ko now huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ruffa malaking tulong yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nkakatrade.. Tumaas ba bch?/pagcheck ko knina mbaba.. Sayang BNB.. Bat kc hndi nagtrade nkraan..makabili sna mababa now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hanggang 120,8 lang madam haha super nag 116.6 ata sya kanina ee garabii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu. Ang galing talaga mag trade. Ang hirap mag bantay ng market ng nag kakalse ka. Whaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha basta may order ka kahit do mo na bantsyan yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago