I Love Sweets, only I'm Afraid of It.

55 98
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Ohooooooo, yo' awesome read cashers! Wuzzup! Wuzzup! Wuzzup!? How's your weekend so far? Mine's, good? Just okay, yep. Nothing important happen, just a normal day. Just the usual or the regular routine that I always do in my everydays life. I'm also wishing for a chance to be honest like maybe in unexpected way, I will met my "The One" who will shower me with lot's of cash! Cash! Cash! Cash! Don't you love that? Lol. Nevermind love what I need is cash! Yep! As in right now, pronto! Mabilis ka! Dali! Halabiraaa!! Lol.

Okay, what's different right now is I am too hyper and I am bringing it here in my article. Hope you don't mind. For sure some off you need a bit of sunshine right now and as of this moment --- I can be "one" for yah all. But if you don't need it - ee di don't! As if! ┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→. But wth, kidding aside man. I've been eating too much sweets in the past few days that I notice, I've been craving for it lalo, as in malalang cravings and "MEHH" who's beri marupok will be tempted and voila. I was like after a second of thinking....

Wait, did I even enter with my topic right? Like I didn't interrupt something or what right? I'm all good yep? Answer me pweaseeeee. I just kinda feel weird. Maybe because... Ah whatever. Let's just treat this like "Love" it's complicated sometimes. Okay, proceed! -Otor

"Nyurm, nyurm, nyurm, nyurmmm!!"

ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

You can imagine a pig eating with too much gusto with that "nyurm." I ate 2 Cloud 9, I ate 2 Hanny, on different day off course. I also ate 2 Polvoron and I also ate 2 Doowee donut, mind you it is choco flavor and oh sheesh it is so sweet but so yummy and will do it again yeah yeah. Ehermmm, pretend you didn't read that. Ehermmm ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ. So where were we again? Ah, yeah, sweets that I consumed this week. Anak ng tinapa. Is this one of the effect of eating too much sweets? So anyway my way ┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→ on to the next paragraph pweaseeeee!

What else did I eat? Hmmmm ಠಿ_ಠ oh yiz yujizzzz! That ice cream that ate day after day since last week. I think I consumed 4 of them. Aice Chocolate, 2 Creamdae - choco and mango Flavor and then last is Creamdae again but Keso flavor. The one with the price of 10 pesosesoses only. Not to mention the Egg Nog I ate na for me lang ha, it is also too sweet but not as sweet as he is before, sayo - awawa. It's okay naman but I almost ate the one pack of it that Mommy D is selling. I think I ate 7 pieces of that, is it okay? OMFG!

Although, I don't eat that much of rice.

Talaga ba ruffeeee? Legit? Ehh, heh.

Ehermmm, as I was saying, I ate rice regularly but with li-lim...

Ehhhhhh ಠಿ_ಠ, little my ass! Just a small portion of rice per plate but 5 servings!

OMG! Take two!! My inner self is here and interrupting my talk, jeez!!

I ate rice but I know my limit naman so yeah. Tch. Should I also go with fasting chenes that I am hearing everywhere? Eat all you can on my preferred time, then what's next? I had no idea about this but I'm hearing it everywhere. Hearing it sound penitensya for me. I'm also hearing that this kind of diet not work to everyone as they experience a side effect. That is why I doubt I can do it. Wait, Im not even starting yet but I'm so nega. Y'all know how hard it is to decide especially we're talking about eating.

I think I should just stick on what I'm currently doing. Eat whatever I want and then suffer later. Yeah! Hayaan na natin.

Ah wait, I actually missed "Yema" even though I just had it like week ago with that ice cream.

But wait, to be honest.... I am just giving myself this because before I can't eat those sweets because I am afraid of sore throat. Not just that but also having a cough is my worst enemy. I have a weak immune system before thay I feel like even just a sip of cold drink I will have a cough na.

This is also the reason why I limit myself with cold and sweets foods. And I will just let myself eat those if I have money to buy my own medicine. Just to be ready ba.

And r3ally, it was hard for me before. You know the feeling na abot kamay mo lang yong leche flan. All I need to do is to go the table where the handa is and get one lyanera of leche flan, one bowl of buko salad, also one bowl of chicken salad and then the cakey. It is so near yet it's so far.

Ahhhh,I will just droll over those sweet foods but I can't never have it. I'm afraid of cough! And I don't want to have that ever again! It's not like, I hate sweets or I don't want it. It's more like, I can't have it, I can't eat it, I can plok it in my mouth huehuehue.

Do you love sweets? Does it love you?


October 15, 2022

--

34
$ 4.14
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Akowww pag nakakain ng chocolate hirap na tumigil lalo pag dami ako nakikita sa ref hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ate ruffaaaaaa, ka cute ng mga emoticons mo hahahahahahaha

i missed yema so much too, pero kasi yung mga yema na tinda dito, parang di nagawa ng maayos, kadaming buo buo hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn, that's a lot of sweets for just a week 😬 I used to love sweets too but I realized it's going to become a problem later if I don't limit it, so you should probably reduce the amount of sweets you take in a week, you're just packing a lot of sugar into your body

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha ikr, And I need to limit myself or elseee omg haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sugar overload yaaaaaaaaaarn?!?!? hahahha naalala ko din nung na sugarrush din ako sa office nun, superhyper ako na parang bata. Hindi ako mahilig sa sweets pero parang bday ko ata nun tapos may cake, may chocolate, may coke and many mooooooooooore. Kaya naghinay hinay nako talaga sa sweets since.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha nakaka hyper talaga sya no hahaha yong guatong mong magtatalon walang dahilan HAHAHAHA. Hinay hinay lang us at mahirap na ma diabetes lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a sweet tooth din bhe and i can't resist chocolates yun ang weakness ko. Kaya nagdownload ako ng steps tracker at nagseset ng goal steps everyday, pambawi kuno, hahaha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha natawa ako sa pambawi kuno hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this age, all we need is cash to make our life easier...lol. I like sweets but only in some quality, as it's excess creates so many problems.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, just a little bit of it to satisfy the craves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh bad ka naman ganyan? Pina crave mo ako ng chocolate 😐 Nagtitipid ako eh ahhaahahh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiehhhh bibili na yan UwU ✨❤️🤪🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha tawang tawa ako sa mga pinagsasasabi mo ruffa. But sad to say I don't like sweet and yet sweet don't love me, so the feeling is mutual. Hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, pero masarap kaya toblerone huehue yan fav kp ee huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't eat sweet food at all. I don't like sweet food. If you give me sour or sour food, I can eat it with great satisfaction. My sister loves to eat sweets. If he is given sweets all day long, he will spend the day eating them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, I also like sour. Omg,bnow I feel like buting the tamarind Candy I Love, uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako mahilig sa sweets sis ruffa para ako magka diarrhea pag nakakain Ko ng mtamis parang lagi nalang kumukulo tiyan ko kaya pass ako sa mga matatamis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayyy, why naman ganon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwan ko ba kahit yung anak ko din di kumakain ng matamis,pareho kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I envy talaga those people na pwedeng kumain ng sweets especially chocolates ate. Since di pwede, Hindi na din po talaga ako nahilig sa sweets hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan din feel ko b4 huehue talagang nabubuhay na sila sa ganyan wala namang nangyayari bat satin, huehus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have only one word for you: expensive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha, waeyyoooo, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love sweets, but my face and throat doesn't. Cold, cough and pimples start targeting me if I increase my consumption just by little amount.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww, you are allergy to chocolate or just some content of jt?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder why Ruffa is So Sweet.. I don't even remember the last time when I eat sweet. LoL!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAAHAHA no way, I don't even have a littkr sweetness in my system, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat more water din, ako ndi masyado sa sweets nauumay ako, pero if chocolates wla akong umay🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yep naman naga water naman me UwU. Truth yang sa chocolate lalo toblerone naku fav ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I eat sweets once in a while para sa energy hehe pero di talaga ako fan ng super tamis yung pa sorethroat na hehe. Kaya inom 1 liter ng tubig after desserts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha wagas sa 2 litre Ji, hahaha. Pero ako din after sweets inom din talaga isang baso hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na everyday nagki-crave sa sweets pero ackkk! Hangga't maaari, di ako kakain. Kasi sa rice pa lang, grabe na 'yung sugary intake ey. Ang lumaklak ng sobrang sweet foods ay di maaari sapagkat ako'y takot na magka-diabetes. Nasa lahi pa naman nila Mama ay ~ 🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yan na nga ee kaya ako pag nalain ng sweets little rice lang din pero minsan di pa rin maiwasan hushus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lalo kapag masarap 'yung ulam. Uwiiii! Guilty iz me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman talaga ng Yema sis ruffa. Favorite ko din talaga ang Yema. 🤤 Ako mahilig sa sweets pero may limit din sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha naga crave nga ulit ako now huehus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain na tayo sis ruffa. 🥰😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahahahah. Eating is my hobby and eating sweets, i inherited this r From my grand parents. ❤️. But eating too much sometimes lead me to sleep. Eat sleep Repeat strategy is working well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh, that's a good sleeping then, the sweets hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo too much sweets!!! Feeling ko nasakit ipin ko 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha di ka mahilig? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaah minsan, depende sa hormones be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much sweetness will kill you, Charot! HAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha atleast sa sarap mamamatay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Epekto po ng nakakain ng maraming sweets haahha. Same po tayo ayaw ko din talagang nagkaka ubo kasi sobrang hirap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dibaaa, yong parang aso na tahol ng tahol kaka ubo huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true po. Sakit po sa lalamunan at sa dibdib eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes!!! I'm a lover of sweets and I can't go a day without sweets. I don't think that's possible. Too much of it is not good and I'm trying to limit it. I hope it works out😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehee, that's cool. Im' okay now though on eating sweets. My only problems is what if we get diabetes ahahaha, hope not huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm scared to eat sweets sometimes too but I have alternatives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What's the alternatives? I'm okay now though, with zweets hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh yes yes. Eat sweets. Wag mag diet. Laban lungs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha basta gora, kain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My weekend is very bad🥹 all day long just reading and reading cause it is exam time 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwww, maybe rest a little and then go back again. Straining your eyes too much is bad. So give your eyes and body a rest also your mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago