Hive Backed Dollar and the Red Market

58 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: HBD, Trading, Club1BCH

I got busy this morning that I failed to draft an article here in read.cash. Good thing, I already read article this morning that is why I don't have to push myself to read right now. Although I can still read some of it at night, I can only read 5 more article so that is very few. 15 article is the minimum target read. I am not sure how many articlr I read this morning, but as long as I still able to read some then I'm all good. I will make bawi nalang at night.

And what is the thing that I did that I failed to write some? Well, hihi - here....

I am a tambay on Hive internal Market. Hive stablecoin - HBD pump again this morning. This is actually not the first. This is the second time that it pump and I got lucky because I am hodling some of it. Before, it even crossed more than $2 and I took advantage of that off course hihi. I remember the last time I trade the 17hbd I have on my Hive wallet. I was able to grow it from 17 to 36HBD. Imagine the profit I got, lol.

I don't really know and I am also not sure if what is the reason why Hive stablecoin is pumping like that. But whatever the reason is, I am thankful because I can earn more from from trading and not just tru Blogging. That 17HBD is my earnings on Hive for how many article and by doing buy and sell, I can make it grow.

And this morning we were given a chance again to earn more, lol. Just like the what I always do, or the usual I visit Binance wallet and check the prices of my coins. They are not looking good, I also check Hive it's pumping a little but I didn't buy coz I thought it will dump more. And then proceed to Hive Internal Market to see if it is also dumping and yes it is. I don't want to missed again another dump and pump so I decided to buy. I have 66 hbd so I used 60 hbd only.

I set my order with buy limit of 0.54 at first. But I change my mind and change it to $0.57 which I am regretting now. Coz right after that it continue to dump. Nagulat ako, why it is dumping too fast. So I check Binance, but in binance it is already 0.6. so it is pumping again. I visit Hive Market again and it is down already to 0.5 and my order was already filled. I was so devastated because of that.

And then I thought why this is unusual. I feel like it also happened before when HBD reach $2+. So J immediately checked discord and yeah, it is really pumping. When I fist check it is $1.5 only but it is really pumping fast and I can't do anything about it anymore. I already use my 60HBD to buy with the buy limit of $0.57 HIVE/HBD pair. I am sooooooooo regretful seriously. I hate it huehue.

I could've gain more HIVE with it if only I didn't buy Hive too early. But I got too excited tsk. Imagine the difference from $0.57 to $0.46. I should've buy at $0.46 seriously. Arghhhh! Lucky those who was able to buy late. If I didn't check Binance this morning and didn't saw the huge dip or the bloody market for sure I will not buy too early. Buy, aigooo. This svcks man!

I still got 107 Hive using 60HBD but I could get 130+ sana. Imagine that. If I sell that at 0.60 I can get $78 HBD. See easy gain my goodness haha. This is what I hate ee. Regretting and I can't stop myself from calculating all the possible profit that I can get. And the result, I will regret it more and wil get hurt over and over again because of my bad trade or was it bad decision or maybe it is my emotions that is to blame.

Can I just blame the market? Lol

Wala syang pakisama, my goodness. Lol

I so hate this, huehue.

Hahaha .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

And did you see the market right now? It looks like hell right now. So bloody, my goodness. I am so happy yesterday because I thought I got a good entry yesterday but I am so wrong again, lol.

I am just laughing now. No used of sulking as it's already happen. Just want to release all my though so I can move on. Forget and move on.

I mean, I should move on with my crushes and not with crypto's what the effing h3ck hahaha. Naloloka na ako, lol.

I should really rest now on trading. I'm so done with you Binance! Haha charrr

Maybe visiting it every once in a while is good too. No spot trading for now.


August 19, 2022

--

30
$ 1.50
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: HBD, Trading, Club1BCH

Comments

Lovely article there about resd,.cash. The market is so poor right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I was busy at this time nung nag pump. Hehe. Gale galeng ni Ruf mag trade, teach me senpai!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My gosh! Yeah, thanks ate for lecturing and teaching me how to convert and stuff. Ang tagal mag pump ng hive. Hahaha. Di pa sya nafifilled awit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yieheee, happy to be of help. Wag ka mainit. Kapag nainip ka pwd mo naman esell na kaso small profit lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to know how I can access hive internal market? I saw the hbd pump yesterday but I couldn't do anything because I didn't know how to sell it 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Are you using ecency or peakd? Just go to you wallet then thr dropdown beside HBD, tap it. Then tap MARKET or Trade Token.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen it! Thank you Ruffa 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy yesterday I also do trading in Hive, but i only gain a little amount of HBD. Hopefully ma filled ulit yung nilagay kung order para tuloy tuloy yung pag trade ko, bigla kasing dump ng Hive kaya di na reach Yung sell order, na stock tuloy. Hahahahah kapait.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieheee akoy napaaga ng bili tanggala saysng mas maraming hive pa sana meron ako now ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was lucky to quickly see the increased price of HBD before it started falling. I have to quickly change some HBD to Hive which would help in the long run for the price of Hive to go up too. The market is unpredictable and we have to act swiftly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy yhat's good. It is still not stable and Hive is just keep on going down. But I am optimistic that they will ride again soon. I hope

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am optimistic they would rise again soon too. We just have to be ready for it and keep earning more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never knew of this amazing opportunity and its amazing trading... this is so educative and detailed to me because I started on Hive actively not long ago and this adds to my knowledge

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, grab the chance if ever it comes your way again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahah don't give up now. It's not the first time the market is bloody. It will be fine. I will be glad if you give me a tip. How can I make a profit? what should I do

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe watch on youtube to learn more about it? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i don't understand them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe crypto is the name of ups and downs. But don't worry it will rise soon. The market is very low everywhere but it will be stable soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I know it will pump again I just hope it will happen soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's paining me now that I didn't know when Hbd pumped again. I could have make use of the opportunity too. I guess, I will have to keep observing and checking the price.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's okay , for aure it will happen again but Hive right now is still in dump. 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala akong kamalayan na tumaas pala Yung hbd 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Luhh so dika nakasabay, saysng naman. Pero mababa naman Hive now ee pwd kapa mag buy siguro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When i think that i sold my BCH at 145$ and then buy at 135$ than BCH dump more and more and now it's at 119$ 😤😰😭😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're not the only one. I bought mine at 133.8 tsk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think after a few days it's come back again to 150$

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy ano yun. Makikitambay nga. Ay peor kulang pala hive ko. Ah dahil jan gawa na tayo sa hive ... Bakit may minimum kang binabasa frenny?

Ang hirap talaga i master ng market no? Timingan kasi talaga. Nagulat na lang talaga ako kanina bumaba yun ipon ko kay noise at bumaba din yun ipon ko dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe kapag may hbd ka frenny sana na convert to hive mo sya kahapon. .... Limit na sa pagbabasa frenny at mahirap na ang eyeseuuu ko na tantalizing baka masira naman if nasobrahan, charre hahaha

Superrr frenny, wala talagang makaka mastaer jan kay market naku naku lang. Same tayo kahit ayaw ko tingnan market ee nababa naman ang bal ko sa read wallet huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My conversion was on pretty good timing Pala with this one 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe nag convert ka hbd to hive sa internal market? Or sun sa 3.5 days ang tagal?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa Sunday. Almost full 4 days Yun ah, Di Lang 3.5

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sobrang baba nga po ng market, pulang pula un bch ko :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue sana makabawi soon. Tiwala laang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumaas pala ulit HBD sayang naman binili ko sana ng Hive 😔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay dimo namalayan? Nasa discord mandin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dahil wala akong Binance, sa Hive Market ako nag buy and sell. Yung 23 HBD na binenta ko, nakakuha ako ng 43 Hive... Maganda pala sana yun na opportunity, yung umabot ng $0.46 ang pagbaba no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kaya chance na yan aba rare na rare sana tumaas para maka sell ulit tayp hehe ipon ulit hbd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo tumaas na nga ngayon ang price ng Hive sa market. Kaya ipon tayo ng HBD para pag baba na ulit, bili tayo ng Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga wla pang knowledge sa HBD trading haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If nasa Hive ka stablecoin nila yang HBD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi ko pa masyado naexplore kaya andun lngbsa wallet ko ung earnings ko,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na nga ako nakapag interact masyado sis,sobrang busy pa sa ngayon daming trabaho na dapat matapos ngayong week.sana makabawi naman ako next time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe gofogo kaya mo yan basta fighting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ko ngang chenicheck pulang pula sakit sa mata 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha akoy stop muna sa pag check huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gigil tlga ako sana sa sa monday tumaas pa din aahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sana ngaaa kaso stable na sya sa 1.1 ata last chrck ko ya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa rin natry mg spot trading sa Binance hehe. Takot pa rin akong mg risk

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe wag nga at baka maipit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takot nga ako eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

50 hbd ko nkakuha 100 hive.. Bumili ulit sa 0.55 ata yun..sana binabaan pa kc bumaba dn after lol..save ko nlng to for next month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakainis nga hahahanep. Nag 0.46 pa ee tsk laki sana profit ee taeng yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a reminder, the tendency to switch from hbd to hive is a way to get maximum income but the market often does not match expectations, often try to open it has gone up again huhu hue hue, maybe my heart is not according to his heart. lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha they are just good in making our heart hope and then hurt later on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa Hive ka pala sis ruffa. Ano account name mo? Follow kita sis ruffa. Oo nga nakita ko din nag pump bigla. Nagulat din ako sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis Ruffatotmeee lang ako dun. Naka buy kaba ng Hive using Hbd Mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis follow kita. Ano yan sis? Hehe nalilito pa ako sa Hive sis. Di ko pa masyado naiintindihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago