A Serious Talk with Mom with Fun Time

50 67
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

The other day we were left alone in the house again because Mommy D had to go to her house. It's a bad timing because I just finish my laundry that time and she did that. I mean why not go there in afternoon kasi. She stay there for 1 day and 1 night. She will be home the next day and even if I want to be happy coz that's my goal everyday - to be happy everyday - I just can't be happy because I have to face a lot of people again. I even got annoyed to one of Mommy D's costumer coz he is so slow and I hate it. I am also busy, Mommy F that time is on the shower room so I am alone sa store.

I feel irritated because of his slow pace on getting the payment and the cigarettes that I am handing to him. So what I did is I show him that I am really annoyed with his action and even give him a sharp look. If gaze can kill for sure that man already drop dead on the ground with the way I look at him. I hate it. I hate that he is making me wait for his payment. I mean Why he didn't get the payment first before he ask for cigarettes right? Now that I remember it, its making my blood boil again in anger. I also heard him say "Ang gigil ay!" that time.

Sheesh! I don't know why I really got annoyed when someone disturbed me. I can't stop myself from getting angry, lol. Anyways, so that day that Mommy D while on the store, Mom and Me are talking and then she saw those People maybe they are intern that is taking Criminology. She said they really have a great uniform and she think it fit to me. So I told her that time "Ah, I think they are intern." And I told her that day that criminology is mu first choice to take in college. And yep she heard it for the first time. It's not like I am keeping it. It's just that I have no chance to tell her.

So anyways, when I told her that she said you can still take it and wear that uniform also. I finish college so I can just take an exam or whatever, I'm not really sure what she is saying. But if I take the exam and nailed it I can wear that uniform and be one of them but only in the office. Is it true? But I answer her with this "But I want to hodl and gun po." Hahahaha she just laugh and said "Bwisit ka." And I laugh to while giving her an answer that I really really want to hold a gun. But she said I can still own a gun naman daw even if I am assigned in the office. Hahahaha

I am just laughing at it by I can already picture myself in it. If only I still can. I will take the training and enjoy it but I don't think I can do it, lol. But whatever it ks a wishful thinking. I hope in my next life I can finally be what I want. Thinking about it, it will surely be a hell of adventure. But thr question is, is there really a next life? Okay aside from this we also talk about something else. I am not sure though what leads to that topic. We just talk about it. What I remember is I am saying to my Mommy that I don't want a kid. I hate their cry ang giving birth is painful.

And she just answer, "How about you when you get old? You don't have anyone beside you if ever." I didn't answer but in my head I am okay just living alone. And she also added to what she said I should gave birth nalang daw, hahaha. Pinupush na ako ng Mommy ahahaha. But how I don't even have a boyfriend haha and right now having a relationship is the least priorities now. Nahh, I'm okay with crushed but real-ationship? Nevermind. I don't want to experience any heartbreak now in my busy but happy life. It's not like a man is the only thing in the world that can make a woman happy.

Coz right now? What's making me happy is MONEY! Though I have crushed mas matimbang pa rin ang kwarta kesa sa kanila, BWAJAHAHA!!

So that's just a little talk with my Mom. We had a good laugh too in that talking


August 21, 2022

--

23
$ 3.33
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ako din sis ruffa. I got annoyed pag may dumidisturbo sakin lalo na pag busy na busy ako. Ayoko talaga ng ganun. Nagagalit ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggang paghanga na muna, wag na magjowa mga hangal mga yan chariz. Time will come, mahahanap rin natin si forever hahahah char.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha hanggang sa umabot kana ring 6 years na singol jay jay ugh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako naman gahaman talaga hehehe. Sulat ka dito parin kapag nagbago isip mo at nakajowa ka

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha di pa ata yan mangyayari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful bond you got there! Uyy your mom is right you can still have that dream.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw yon nga pero paranh di ko na kakayanin aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money is number 1 priority talaga! haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes na yes to that, haha mukhang money kaya ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah kwarta jud diay sis? what if dami sya kwarta sis tagaan na lang ka para di na daw ka maghago hehehehe...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha kapag maraming kwarta arat na abah haha choosy oaba hahaha charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Paano ka kapag tumanda ka na?" β€” Eto yung question na minsang ayaw kong sagutin ate AHAHAH. I believe kasi na hindi kailangan ng isang tao ng mag-aalaga sa kanya when we grow up. I mean living is not just all about finding someone to love and building your own family diba? Some are contented being alone, enjoying their own moments, and being genuinely happy without someone sa tabi nila. I know na natatanong siya ng magulang or ibang tao because they are concerned and I appreciate that pero e should always remember na kaya ko or ng iba na alagaan ang sarili nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, yon din nga. Gusto ko sana e voice out pero basta sabi ko nalang sa kanya ee di ko kelangan ng kasama. Basta wala akong balak mag asawa haha. Yong sa kanya kasi, mas masaya pa rin kapag may kasama ka. Yong di magfifeeling lonely. Siguro base on experience nya rin yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you're right "Money is better than Men " chaaaaar! hahaha! Mommy A -Z ba ito? Baka police officer ang future better half mo?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehe, baka nga kasi if ever ayaw ko. Pass! wahaha charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Le digo algo, yo soy una persona muy activa y no me gusta estar rodeada de personas flojas, perezosos y que se quejan por todo, en la vida hay que ser activo, las cosas no vienen sola, cuando yo converso con mi madre me da muchos consejos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

estar rodeado de perezosos que me pueden retrasar es un no no para mΓ­.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, money, money I wanna own a lot of it too lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha apirrrr money can make our life a little bettee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyy nako ruffa landi landi na oyyyy hahahaha galawin mo na ung baso sabi ng mommy mo. Anyways alam mo nalilito ako, sino ba skanila ung tunay mong mommy ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe, nakakatamad man. Si Mama ang tunay kong mama tas si Mommy ay yonf Tita ko na kapatid ng Papa ko hahaha. Mas bata ang Mama kay Mommy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhhh so mama tawag mo sa bio mom mo... oki oki gets gets.. so kanino ka mas close?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas lang naman haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha,...you disregard the relationship over money. You're more practical in decision. By the way are you genuinely happy being uninvolved to any relationship?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, maybe its also because I feel contented with what I have na right now. Off course it will be more lively if I have a lot of cash, lol. Yep right now, as in. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Other than that frustrating situation, I enjoyed reading the talk. Why are some people so annoying? I don't understand you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know right, my question too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

did i ask the same question

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam magsasara na yan, kailangan ng sinsilin yan kapag nagpakatanda ka pa🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ay naku, bahala na. Xharr ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha madam. You're not getting any younger na kasi. Kaya mag anak ka nlng 🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaaha madam kapag nakita kong meron kana siguro hahabol nalang ako hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

un din maipapayo ko dapat sakanya ate hahahaha kaso andami kasi atang bebe niti hindi pa makapili haha lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sa dami talaga hirap na pumili kaya para walang gulo wag nalang. Charrr ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaloka ka talaga madam.. Tama naman si mudrabels mo, paano ka pagtanda mo di ba.. Maghire ka na lang ng bubuntis sayo tutal madami ka naman kwarta, hahahahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha sana madami kwarta huehue. Alam mong di yan totoo madams 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po pala tayo hindi priority ang pagboboyfie kasi mas mahalaga ang money hehhehe. Marami rin po talaga akong crush pero hanggang crush lang talaga hahahha. Pero ako naman po ay kahit papaano gusto ko naman magka anak someday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe not now and not tomorrow hahaha charrr. Tama na muna ang crush saka na juwa juwa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo mas importante po yung money sa pahanon ngayon eh kesa sa mga juwa juwa na yan hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I miss having conversation with my momπŸ₯Ί. Simula kasi nang na stroke sya iba na n ung pananaw and ugali nya nde n tulad ng dati😟

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww why anong naiba? Nagsusungit na sya? Mom also had a stroke. And after that bumait na sya. Alam mo un, di na katulad ng dati na bastaaa. Maiba, matapang, scary ganon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di n sya mabiro. Ungbpng unawa nya prang d n gnun kalawak πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww yon lang, kabaligtaran sa mommy ko. Tho minsan para talaga syang bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dahil siguro matanda n din si mama ko. She's 78 na din kasi, sabi kasi db pg natanda pra silang bumablik s pgkabata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo ate mag-aral kahit late na even mababawasan milyones mo haha. May co-freshmen ako 31 na siya nag-a-aral tapos ako 17 pa lang haha but tuloy pa rin siya. Paano ka naman ate magkakajowa eh wala ka naman manliligaw joke

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ang masama tamad ako mag aral ee hahahaha. Sawa na akonh mag aral huehue.

Aray ha, talagang binudbudan po ng asin yong sugat ko πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I had to do duty on my mum shop then surely I shall never talk and pay attention to any customer πŸ˜‚. For me ignore is best solution for these people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha high five πŸ’ͺ hahaha. They are annoying I tell yah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha that was a bit funny conversation or sort of fight... By the way I also hate laziness and lazy people and it make me angry

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehwhe Mom and Daughter bonding time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago