Weekends: Were Work Never Ends

55 66
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Happy Sunday everyone! I like it to sound like I'm enjoying my day. Even I'm not, lol. Coz I want to chill but I just can't. Too many things lying about and when the kids are here, it's either they are messing up or they are hungry. So cleaning and cooking are constant.

I'm writing this at 12nn and my house chores are never-ending. I send Jigz to the caravan to clean up his mess. He brought his friends and oh the place looks like a wreck. I went to Tia's room and told her that she needs to help me sort her clothes. So I ask her nicely (negotiating) to take out the clothes from the drawers and she needs to help Mummy to fold them.

Tia: But I have to eat first!

Say no more. Come and eat, call your brother and eat then you have to help both of you. We will all clean today. And when she finished eating she showed me what she accomplished.

Presenting a mountain of clothes to fold!

She will help me she said. And she will tell me if the dress doesn't fit and we will give it to the charity shop. That's very good.

Under her bed, I saw all the missing pairs of socks, sweets wrappers that she gets without permission and lipstick under her pillow. Oh her toys are everywhere. Oh, help me!

I have to cook for Mum and the husband too. I need to tidy up the lane and pull the weeds out. Have to clear up the shed that my husband mess. He's also in trouble.

So let's start folding and sort this out, Tia!

All I hear, this is too small. My head won't fit in this. Oh, this is beautiful I'm going to keep this!

And here we are. In case you are free, I got loads of jobs that needed to be filled lol. I badly need help!!! Don't worry I'll feed you rightly. 🤣

Thank you for reading. Thank you in advance. I need moral support.

26
$ 2.87
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

Good job, Tia for helping your mom :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol😂 this cracked me up, lol, Tia is actually funny, but lovable too. Mothers are trying alot, I'm only glad Tia chose to assist you in folding and selecting which one fits and which one doesn't fit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha Tia is same with my son when it comes to sorting his clothes whenever we declutter hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn, thats so sweet of Tia, she should keep it up. i give kudos to you also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On my way to the rescue. 🤣 Oops I guess I'm late.

Mothers are really trying. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki na ni Tia at ang pretty pa. Relate ako dyan sa messy things hehehe. Kakaloka kalat ng mga bta nho. Laban lng sis🤗.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children ca really be a handful when they are still little. Right now I know you can't wait for them to grow up so they can take over the chores in the house 😆 at least for now they are helping in their own little way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm living near your place, I'll surely help you but I'm still here in Phil. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as everyone do love to be in the weekends when there is an absence of a conventional or office work, yet many hate it so much as there's always a pile of a lot of work load waiting in the wings to be done at home hahahaha... Happy weekend tired momma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipagtitiklop na lng kita madam

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Naku madam salamat at sang kwarto ng damit ang nasa caravan 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami naman, pero keri yan madams💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha there is never a boring moment with these amazing kids. Even though it's work and more stressful but they make it easier to bear with them being around. Hahaha you are blessed, Momma.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh I am and a part of me wants to send them back to school. Or give them a tent to camp somewhere 🤣 Oh my piggy heart, my friend you don't know how hard to keep up with Tia.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂🤣I can imagine. You need extra strength always momma 🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tia is such a good helper and daughter. I think kapag bata pa matulungin pa pero kapag lumaki na ng konti medyo iiwas na sa gawaing bahay. hehe.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

That's why I'm training them now especially since she's a girl. Even my son has to do the house chores. That won't do them any harm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's so cute. I can't helps smiling while reading.. Ganyan talaga ang kids sis, I bet she is saying that most of her dress are small para konti lang itutupi nya.. And it means new dresses to buy too!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Masyadong mautak tong anak ko bhe ang galing lumusot palagi pwede na nga tong lawyer e kaya ipanalo lahat ng kaso 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha a kaya nga sis, naku, tatalino ng mga bata ngayon talaga kahit yung mga anak ko ganun din tapos parang malalaki na pag nagsasalita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅 How I wish I could help because it seems the workload is much on you and I love how Tia decided to give an helping hand.

You are actually teaching her what charity is all about...... I love that.

Tia is really awesome 😘😘

My regards to her and Jingz

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I'm really proud as well that at their age especially Tia thought of giving and sharing. I want them to grow up with a big heart and teaching them young I hope they will not forget to do so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahahaha i laughed while reading it. but i feel sorry for you. because you are very tired. By the way, the food you made looks amazing, darling.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you. I missed Turkish Tatli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

which one dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The weekend work is really choking you, Tia will engage in some aspect of the house chores

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Engage and run 🤣 But at least she tried lol oh she's a laugh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakabusy nyo po hehe, pero yung food nakakatakam yung shrimp hehe. Cute ni tia, tinutulungan ka po hehe

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Naku Leng parang paghuhugas lang ng pinggan nya lalandiin lang ang tubig at uubusin kalahati ng dishwashing liquid hindi pa rin hugas. I can do it na daw 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala talagang day off ang pagiging Mommy and woman of the house ate, ano? Hihi

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Kaya magenjoy habang single. Ni manuod ng netflix kahit youtube e nakaw na sandali na lang 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bait naman ni Tia, helper! For sure titignan nya muna nang matagal ung mga damit before she gets to decide hahaha gawain ko rin lol

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hayyyy wala naman kaming masyadong naalis. At lahat beautiful! 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute talaga ni tia ,panu ba gumawa ng ganyan sis?hihi joke lang .Ang cute at ang bait ,wow ang galing ang bata bata pa pero gusto ng makatulong

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Naku Bhe, magkakawrinkles ka agad kay Tia 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww Tia looks so cute while folding her clothes. Seriously it's not an easy thing for a mother to manage all the things, but still you are doing your best. I will definitely help you if you offer me something to eat, as my I am already hungry...lol🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hahaha, Darling that didn't last long. After break time, she left me alone. And surely I will cook anything for you. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can say more precisely our life ends but pile of works never ended. Tia is good girl because after eating we can get energy for work. Jigz is making hospitality for friends that is awesome. Without friendship we have no life.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

That's true I love that he brings his friends and the fact that I know where he is. Tia is a laugh. She will help no doubt but I just have to accept the fact that it will end in minutes. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakasipag talaga ni tia at responsible na bata sis. AnywY sarap ng food na prepare mo sis

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks Sis at kailangang pakainin packaging gutom 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnun g sis. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn what a good child Tia is wanting to give her dress that don’t fit to charity wow and yeah she is right to want to eat first where do you expect her to get the energy to sort out those clothes 😂

$ 0.05
1 year ago

And lol were on break time now and not even finished half of it 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super cute naman and generous

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Kailangang turuan pero si Tia my kusa naman bhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung bata rin ako pag may dwmit na di kasya, pag cute o maganda kinekeep ko HAHAHA. Ang kyut nyaaa, nakakaintindi sya ng tagalog ma?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Sabi nga nya, it's small but it's really beautiful so I'll just put it in here. Oh ikeep nya din pat favourite nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you have a little helper momshie, hahahaha! Pero I doubt na matatapos agad kayo dahil may fitting session pa😂

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ay Momshie breaktime nga agad wala pa sa 1/4.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, pero di ka bored habang ginagawa yan momshie dahil sa kadaldalan ni Tia.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pano ba naman kami matapos bago makaisang damit andami nyang kwento. 🤣 Kaya sinabayan ko na lang din ng noise at read ng worth it ang oras namin maghuntahan hindi maglinis. Matatapos ang maghapon di ko pa rin matapos lahat ng gawain ko. Tamad na tamad din naman talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, katamad talaga kapag ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti at marunong na magbigay si Tia..ang cute tlga nya. Lalaking mabait at responsible na bata

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Madam, kailangan ding matuto habang bata pero nakakatuwa at may kusa sya naginsist. Nakakatuwa din naman talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago