I have nothing to tell but I made 475 words.

24 49

Published: September 15, 2022
Time: 13:47 PM
Article #: 207

I've been staring at my laptop for a very long time now, and I'm still struggling to come up with a nice introduction for this blog. Since I have already submitted a few items but am aware that my troops have published more here, I feel as though the author's blog is getting smaller and smaller. I want to express my gratitude to my heroes who read my blogs because you are some of the people that inspired me to write. Since I participate actively in the recitation there, I must admit that I am happy that we are studying Technical Writing today. I always limit my discussion to a few of my experiences creating material.

Despite how long I've been writing, I still have trouble coming up with new content. I try writing fiction, but every time I use my imagination, the story I am trying to create makes me feel cringe. I believe it is not only my strength. But I'm making a lot of effort to improve my writing. because I think there's always more to tell in our stories. We have something to say, write about, and share with others every day. In addition to those private matters, there are other matters we should keep private.

There are a ton of individuals participating in prompt challenges here, I noticed. Is it possible that Green Robot is opposed to that? To be completely honest, while I'm pleased to construct non-cases, I actually prefer to write pieces based on my emotions, experiences, and, of course, my own ideas. I use Random Generator when I'm really struggling to come up with ideas but I still want to write. I'm glad I did since it makes it easier for me to come up with an idea.

Oh, and occasionally I go to my Google Drive and browse through some of the pieces I've written over the years. So why not try to share them here as well? I just submitted them in our Google Classroom. I occasionally also browse Facebook in an effort to come up with conversation starters there; fortunately, I always come across something amusing.

The subject of religion is one that I would prefer to avoid talking about. In terms of their culture, some religions may look a little unethical, but in my opinion, we shouldn't argue with them because those are their principles. All I can advise is to simply respect their religion, whatever it may be, and to simply pay attention if you hear something that may be morally repugnant to you. I don't want to have an enemy just for that reason.

Anyways, that's all my random thoughts tonight. I didn't expect that I would still be able to write an essay just because of this idea. Did you get my topic tonight? I think not yet. haha 😂

14
$ 6.90
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Hanzell
$ 0.02 from @Pichi28
+ 7
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

kahapon nga lang ako ulit nagpost ng prompt article, kahit andaming topics na nakareserba parang walang gana magsulat. Basta pinagalaw mo yung mga daliri mo kahit after ilang minutes makaka eme ka din ng artikol. Gooojaaab!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahaaha oy nakita ko nga ung prompt be. Gawan ko na lang essay para mahaba haba. 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst sis same feeling here, sometime I can't publish article because i am out of topic and i also did fiction but duhhhh i dont know how to make the story interesting hahhaha so tiring

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahaha so reate sis, pag tlga sa mga fiction mabilis akong ma cringe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens to all of us so don't worry about it. Just try to use your imagination calmly and you will get what you want. Best of to you. Waiting to read more great articles of yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi thank you. 🥰🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hmm prompts! Savior ko prompts pag walang wala talaga utak ko. I don't think RRs opposed to that either, Minsan matumal lang talaga bisita ni RR. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha may mga nakita kasi akong prmpts lately na di gaano pinapansin ni Rusty. I think mas bet nya ung mga creative essays pa din hnd ung isang tanong isang sagot. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh ma obserbahan nga din. Pero nice obs. Ako naman tingin ko. Halimbawa sinabi 3 min read, pag binasa yun article na 3 min tlaga or more yun na rerewaedan.. hahahha. Haka haka ko lang naman. Parang buzzfeed kung baga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally feel you ate. Nako, there are times talaga na wala ka maisip kundi i type lang kung anong nangyayari. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahahhaha pero iba ka den eh, sobrang galing mo tlga na writer, mas idol kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time is not always on my own side. I have lots of topics but no private time to write. The only time I have is after light out but I'll be feeling sleepy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh diba..walang maisip pero nakapag 475 words hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahahahhaahha tapos ate parang natural no hahhaa pero di ko tlga alam anong title jan pwede haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayos naman ang usapan mo dito sis hehe ganda nga ng title

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest we are the imperfect creatures of Perfect God, we do mistakes we are full of flaaws but we also that with practise we can improve so iam also quite new here trying to improve and we should improve ourselves our writing and the things which needed improvements

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can improve your writing dear. No one is perfect. I'm not perfect too. Improving should be a part of our daily lifestyle. We need it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you rin langga sa pagbasa ng mga articles ko. Nagbibigay ka din ng inspiration sakin. Sobrang thankful na nameet kita sa platform nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww ang sweet naman nito ate, pero thank you din lagi kang nasa comment box ko kahit di ako ganun ka active sa replies. 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang langga. Basta andito lang ako to support you lagi. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with you ate. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You do offer some great ideas on writing. This can help me with my goals as I aim to write one article a day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago