The beach and the sea

38 49
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

I love the beach and it is a pleasure to see the images that are captured through a camera to reflect the beauty of the sea. The blue sky conjugated with the green sea make it such a special sight to behold. Although nature itself is so beautiful in its many presentations, rain, snow, fog, jungle, plains, dunes, and other wonders I feel that the sea attracts me so much for its immensity.

The sea is so calm in all its extension but when you are on the shore you can appreciate all the changes that are presented in its arrival. The sea is very changeable you can arrive and observe a calm sea relaxing in a moment by its harmonious waves and suddenly you can see how it changes and transforms into a strong swell that crashes from wave to wave and leaves a thunderous sound as if it were the collision of two objects so heavy physically.

You can see the blue sea in a moment and then move to the sea that changes color, the crystal clear waters become denser in appearance. Everything depends on it, its soil can be sandy or with stones. The sandy soil in the sea can turn its waters from crystalline to turbid at any moment but it can also remain without changing its crystalline aspect.

I marvel at all the changes in the sea with or without human intervention. It is always pleasant to stroll along its shores, admiring the evening, the morning, or the sunset. If you have spent a whole day at sea you will know what I mean by all this I am writing. These are my experiences in the presence of this marvel of divine creation.

To all of you who have the pleasure of delighting in the sea at some time or another, you know that I am not exaggerating or lying. It is a natural spectacle that nature gives us to learn to love, enjoy and respect as any other work.

And if you have not yet gone to enjoy the sea I invite you to enjoy it by looking at these images and thinking and imagining that you are in it with everything I have told you.

All photographs are my property.

I am @gertu13 from Venezuela to the world.

19
$ 2.91
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.07 from @Sashaa
+ 15
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

Beautiful sea pictures! This year I only visited the beach twice, but I totally enjoyed it 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not exaggerating for you speak the truth! There is an undeniable beauty of the sea whether it be calm or showing its wrath.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very truly said, the calm waves can transform immediately into strong swells with heavy sound. After Tsunami has hit our nearby place I really sometimes feel scared of the intensity of deep water. Thanks for invitation to enjoy these images. It is too good. The colour, the picture etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love these pictures and I cant remember the last time I experienced this been a long time... this is indeed a beautiful place to be in

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right, this is a beautiful place to enjoy and it is free to be there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the sea so much, here almost autumn but still time to enjoy it!!! As you do. It's so good to be close...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very pleasant to visit the sea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The view from a beach is really therapeutic, I love going to beach but I'm scared at the sea haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is logical, I have a lot of respect for it because it is too much water in the sea to be in it without respecting it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very beautiful beach in the middle of the city really? Is this in town? there appear to be several buildings. I also live not far from the beach. 15 or 20 minutes walking to reach the beach.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You live closer to the sea than I do. Here it takes 10 minutes by car to get from my house to this beach. This beach is in a very residential area, the buildings are hotels and residential complexes. Here there is a lot of coastline, in fact I live in a coastal region and there are infinite tourist beaches to go by car or by boat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I love beach also ma'am gertu and the view of the beach in the photos are really beautiful, so awesome. I love it ma'am gertu. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear Ramona.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome ma'am gertu. Always take care ma'am and enjoy. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love to be at the beach also,actually my lil girl is asking how many times to go to the beach:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Children love going to the beach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the beach but I had not visited any beach till. Sea shores had beautiful scenes for everyone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How nice that you have already visited one of my closest beaches in a virtual way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh the beach where you are looks lovely! It reminds me of the last beach i visited Hello friend~~ I'm back!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello dear Hanzel, good to see you. These pictures are from the closest beach to my house. 10 minutes by car. There are many more beautiful beaches than this one but I am not going there yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

there was a beach that close to you all this time OnO if that were me, I would go there every day XD I love the sea!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not one beach, but many beaches. I am surrounded by beaches because I live in a coastal region. When I was young I lived on the beach, now the exposure to the sun has brought serious consequences to my skin and I take care of the sun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh then perhaps you should look into acquiring strong sunscreen to protect your skin from too much sun exposure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww really I didn't experience the beach or sea visit more than once. I adore the beauty of sea life always ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, the sea is always beautiful to look at.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pictures of the beach are really beautiful!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great crystal blue sea. I can feel the warmth and peaceful scene there. It's amazing!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, it is a beautiful place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really adore the beauty of the beach and it's one of my happy pill🤗...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm glad you're using this free happiness pill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the beach...I have some amazing beach pictures too and I love to see the pictures to re-live the moments.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's true, the best part is the photos. It stops the precious time we live just to remember it many times.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely... Fond memories...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just took me on a sea trip. Thanks for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for stopping to look.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago