A classmate of mine visited and treated in Chowking

30 52
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

For this week and the following week, we will be having no physical classes which is quite sad on my part because I cannot see my classmates and the physical laboratories. Our online class started early this morning around 7am. I woke up around 6:30 and ate my breakfast, which was pancakes I made. I prepared and cooked it fast within 15 minutes. So before our class started, I was able to finish my breakfast meal together with my siblings. Just kidding, they were still asleep when I ate. They mostly wake up around 7 or 7:30, but will get out of the room at 8 am.

I was busy drafting for my blog when I heard the loud growls and barks of our dogs outside. It must be someone that is unfamiliar with them. So, I checked who's outside and I was shocked when I saw my friend. He was waving at me, still sitting at his motor, and signaled me to come over. This friend of mine was really cute one. I mean is, he is a type of friend that will assure you are okay and will typically reply fast. Like, you just sent it a couple of minutes ago, and he will reply right away. Love that kind of attitude though.

I invited him to get inside because it was super hot outside. He wore a jacket so it wasn't too hot for him. I asked him why he visited me out of the blue without giving me an advisory and he told me that he was bored to death at home. So he decided to come over and asked me out to eat at Chowking. I told him several times that we still have ongoing classes, in fact, 30 minutes left and it will start. But he still insisted on going out. I had no choice but to come with him and dine in at the nearest Chowking.

Our meals in Chowking. The two halo-halo is late.

He paid the bills, and he covered it all. When our professor sent the link, we both listened while eating. Lol! The funny thing here is, I forgot to bring my earphones so my phone is quite loud and the people eating next to our table are looking at us with confused faces. We don't mind them and continue eating. Thankfully, I reviewed the lesson beforehand so I grasped what was going on. Our professor discussed the lesson fast which was a hassle but I didn't mind it all. I told my classmate to screen record the discussion and send it to me afterwards. That's actually what I do whenever I don't understand something about the discussion or I am out somewhere.

Love this wonton mami. Haha. Or wanton? Hmm.

The class discussion ended after an hour, and we stayed at the mall for 2 more hours. He went to different shops particularly in Human, Tribal and Guess. He bought colognes and a new wallet because his wallet was ripped off by his dog. I was waiting for him to say to go home and around 3:40 pm, he asked me to. He sent me home with his motor and he went home, too. It was a good day for me though I was having a hard time coping with something today. I hate this part of adulting though. When your heart is roaring for someone and your brain is becoming practical to choose someone else.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for sponsorship.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thanks for reading. I'll see you next time!

12
$ 1.64
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

haaaaaaaay di ko alam bakit parang bigla akong nahomesick HAHAHAH. naalala ko kapag magttext or magmemessage yung isa sa mga beshies ko if nasa bahay ba ako, maya maya maririnig ko na tumatahol yung aso nasa may gate na pala namin. tapos tatangayin nako saglit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, ganyang ganya po ang friend kong to. Hahaha. Kikidnapin nalang ako bigla sa bahay. Kahit naglalaba ako, tutulungan ako para makaalis agad. Lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayon naman pala. Sa susunod na maglalaba ka ikaw naman magyaya para tulungan ka ulet!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naol bro. May libre hehe...sarap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So truee. Iba talaga kapa may rich friend. Charr. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naol nalilibre! Grabe ang generous ni friend sana sinagad na at binilhan ka din ng tshirt. Pwede din naman cologne para mas mura.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Ang poor ko daw kasi kuya. Uwu. Ayy, okay nako don sa food haha. After ng Chowking, bumili din kami sa Zagu. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung binabasa ko to, hindi ko maiwasan na maipasok sa utak ko na romantic date kayong dalawa although ang totoo friendly date lang haha. May ganyan rin akong friend eh, nililibre ako but ngayon na may pera na me, naguguilty ako hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Hindi ah. Yeah, romantic friend's date. Madalas din talaga ako nililibre non kahit mga Doughnuts. Hays, na crave tuloy ako sa doughnuts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Generous friend naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So truee. Generous po talaga nya ate simula nung una palang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ng kaibigan na ganyan lalo if taghirap ka🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, ikaw talaga yong uri ng friend na madaling hatakin ano denden. Like always on the go ba. Why I can't be like that huehue, lagi akong tanggi ee naggagawa pa ng reason para di maka attend, lol.

Anyways, kung saan ka mas sasaya then follow what your heart wants. Dont expect too much tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po yan te ruffs. One hatak away ako lagi tas kaya lagi sila nagpapasama sakin. Haha. Konting sabi lang, gora na agad ako.

Uwu, dun tayo sa masaya. Eme. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tas later ang iyak 👀😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. He sounds like a nice friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love eating in chowking before and lauriat is my favorite. Kaso now, nag iba ang ang timpla even the pancit doesn't taste the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman ng Chowking. Favorite ko yung Chao Fan nila Marc. Na miss ko na tuloy kumain sa Chowking. Tagal na hindi nakakain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain na po ate. Order right away charr. Sarap lang po talaga ng Chao Fan nila haahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakagutom naman Marc. 🤤😁 Super the best Chao Fan nila. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ba yarn may hugot pa sa dulo 😂 Sadboi na sadboi @Hanzell

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaah. Sory na po mga ate. Uwu. Pagbigyan na po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohhh now i know who you are OwO Lol @DennMarc pls, your sadboi era. what happened ba XD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa discord kami uwu. Hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang chowking na malapit dito sa amin bro peru parang sarap sa feeling na kahit balot o burger lang basta libre ng kaibigan 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu, totoo yan bro. Haha. Basta libre talaga, kahit hindi masarap, sumasarap. Haah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga ehh,.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha!! Sounds fun. Sana nung tumitingin mga tao, nag hi ka sana. Conference kamo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Hindi po pwede nakakahiya ate. Charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁😁 saya nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago