The only dirt I love

14 43
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Arts, Art, Drawing

Hi! Happy weekend 😊

I honestly had a hard time thinking of what to write so I decided to watch youtube videos on how to draw stuffs. I just put "how to draw flowers" but ackk hahaha I can't do it properly. Maybe this is the difference when drawing is your talent and when drawing is just an acquired skills. I mean, just so you know, I just learned how to draw when pandemic started. I can't draw without guide most especially traditional art, so yeah drawing is not my talent, I learned it (but not a pro okay??)

Nanikore?

I first tried the tulips but after several attempts, I just created bunch of weird tulips hahaha. I remembered drawing different flowers before but without practice, my not so good hands forget all of it hahaha. What's with those eyes tho?

I beLEAF in you •́ ‿ ,•̀

I didn't watch the tutorial of this and just copied the way it is drawn, this will look good if I know how to shade properly plus I should've use good pencil not pen 😌

Masked

This is better than the previous drawings (for me) but the attempt to highlight the nose bridge failed hahah I forgot I am using pen that is really strong huh?? I mean matala ganun sign pen ba tawag iPen yung brand. The chin is also weird hahah it's disproportionate and really evident.

Trial 1

This one's my fav that's why I decided to try and practice this one.

This is my reference, I changed some features and of course mine is not as clean and as beautiful as this lol. Now, I'm addicted to this channel hahah

After I did the trial 1, I tried redoing it and make it better.

I changed the writing on her jacket and added another balloon. I don't like her arms this time but I don't want to redo it hahaha. I also used cat ears but eventually changed it to circular headband because later on, it looks like a horn hahaha I didn't use pencil and directly use my pen, so redoing it will make me hmm feel tired and always unsatisfied. What kind of logic is that??

Final art

Tadahh The finished art. I want to draw more and I will surely share it to you guys. I'm so stuck at drawing digitally that I miss the trad arts and even painting ahhhh I think if I have money I'll buy water color or poster paint again wieehhh


This is an article written last night. I draw stuffs last night that made my fingers really dirty and messy but yeah this kind of dirt is what I love wieehh

Thanks for the visit!

8
$ 7.66
$ 7.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Arts, Art, Drawing

Comments

Aww very talented bhe! bat ba wala akong talent talent alikabok lang bhe kadalasan ang dirt na kilala ko 🤣 Pero dahil artistic ang mga anak ko e pwede na! Tinuruan nga ako ni Tia magdrawing ng flower 😂 Hiyang hiya naman ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha cutie Tia talagaaa, Peroooo iba ibang talent naman talaga meron ang tao hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate na relate sa ganiyang kamay after kong mag-drawing for my major subjects. Puro sarap naman sa feeling ey ~

And, same sa "drawing is not my talent, I learned it!" 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah yung napilitan ka kasi pag di natuto mag draw eh malelegwak sa subject

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D rin aq marunong jaja, acquired din lng kya sinesave q din nkikita qng tutorial sa reels pra maturo sa kids q ksi minsan nag-iisip sila ng idadrawing during arts period.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang super praktis din ang need hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ano ano iniisip Kong dumi hahahaha. Yung tinta pala 🤭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha opo tinta lang yaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sali ka sa inktober contest sa hiveph...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opoo try ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the last one chachan, I can also acquired skills din sana ee if masipag ako hahaha. I really want to draw a beautiful eyes with brows kaso lagi silang di pantay huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like it too hihi Kaya ang teknik dyan kalahating face lang hahah kunyare nagtatago sa wall para di na need ipantay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely drawing sis. Keep it up.. I have been it too but not giving much time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you'll find more time with arts 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago