The start of getting back on track

16 26
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: September 12, 2022
Time: 11;00 AM
Article #: 204

Hello, so good morning everyone! I am back again after a short break outside. So last Sunday, I am inactive from posting here because I followed some advice here to meditate outside. Because my stress was really too much last week and I almost had a breakdown several times.

Anyways, I will just tell you the things that I bought last Shopee Sale. Honestly, I don't order much from Shopee anymore because their minimums to check out are too big to redeem the free shipping vouchers. So ending, I didn't order the ones I wanted to buy because they were cheap, and the shipping was even more expensive than what I was going to buy.

So yeah, here are my orders; Scoot's Vitamins for my loving one, small cups for the dipping sauce and Enervon vitamins for myself.

"Ito lang talaga mga mars."

Ehe, We also need to save because I've been inactive for a few days and I don't really feel like doing anything. You know that feeling when you want to take a break but your body isn't cooperating. So I also decided to buy vitamins for energy and immunity boost because I feel sorry for myself, I'm ugly and I have almost no desire to do anything because my body is getting weak.

Anyways, look at the price of these vitamins. I bet you can afford it, guys, make sure you're still taking your vitamins, especially the students. For me, it's better to spend money here than to spend money at the hospital. I also intend to buy Stresstabs or anything to help my mind, in case I am running out of money and I still need to grind more to buy it. Gladly, my grocery stocks last month are still here so no need to buy for now.

Anyways, that's it for now and see you around guys!! Padayon!

9
$ 0.64
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Hanzell
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 2
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Dapat talaga may vitamins para di magkasakit. Nakakatakot magkasakit ngayon dahil di pa tapos ang covid tas may monkey pox pa aruuuy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumpleto na sa bitamina si ses! Ilang beses ka na umorder sa shop na yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ung sa scotts be ilang beses na since ast year pa nga eh, sa enervon naman first time pero manufacturing store din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am taking fish oil for my heart and joints, and iron at the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my partner also taking fish oil..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also planning to buy vitamins for me sis stresstabs kaya maganda? Need ko na talaga din kase e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that best thing that we shop for ourselves are the things that improve our health. Vitamins are really affordable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeha. but do you know that during pandemic, vitamins are so expensive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good langga na your taking vitamins to boost you immune system and to give an energy also. Di pa ako naka try mag order ng vitamins sa shopee langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ate meron po mga shopee store ung mga manufacturer ng gamot pwede po doon super legit naman po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga. Try ko daw. Di ko alam yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vitamins are necessary to stay healthy. This is the best step you took. It also inspired me. Thank you for highlighting importance of vitamins, I am also gonna buy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes you should. Are you also a student?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am on gap from studies now a days. Will soon enrolled in ph.D in Sha Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow phd!! Goodluck sis and I hope that Allah will guide you all the way!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

jazakAllah for beautiful words and duas

$ 0.00
1 year ago