FAIL: First Attempt In Learning

9 37
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago


Published: November 14, 2022
Time: 6:30 PM
Article #: 247

I haven't written in two days, and I never anticipated being sick so suddenly. This morning when I woke up, I felt quite heavy, as though I had been beaten by anyone, and as though there was grain stuck in my nose. I anticipate being scratchy at any moment. I continue to consume water since I genuinely don't want to become ill. There are still a ton of things I need to complete. Being uncared for makes it extremely difficult to become ill.

They only consider you important when you have money to give them; otherwise, they will complain that they will see you sick and helpless if you don't have any.

Hell Week is almost over because of the midterm exam for this semester, as I stated in my previous blog. But I was mistaken, as I now feel like I have a ton of work to accomplish as December draws near. The professors will shortly release information regarding the final project, modules, and other topics. Here I am again, overthinking all the time. I'm desperate for a break. I have moments when I just want to quit up and start looking for a job with a steady paycheck. But there's a part of me that believes I should never give up. My inner persona keeps on reminding me that, "God's plan for you is so much bigger than what you thought".

Anyway, the negative market is another issue that worries me. Because I already have a lot of money stuck, it is really stressful. I would like to blame myself, but it would be pointless. I only need to keep in mind that this is where I began and that I must bravely tackle every challenge. I promised myself that I would re-study the stock market after this semester was over. I think I was meant to be in this industry for a while, but despite working in it for a while now, I still haven't adapted.

My relationship with the money is something I wish to succeed. Yes, you can call me a gold-digger, but this is what I want: to be financially stable and getting drowned with lots of money. If only I could donate money every day, I would never get weary of assisting people when that time comes. I hope that as I grow, there will be no more hardship or grievances in life. Even if it's just my world, I'll use money to bring peace to the entire world.


-Fin

Lead Image from Unsplash.com

10
$ 3.65
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I am proud to call myself an online gold digger too. I hope you're feeling better sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am now getting well ate. thank you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's great news!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the idealistic view on this. Let's all be gold diggers then :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My relationship with the money is something I wish to succeed. Yes, you can call me a gold-digger, but this is what I want: to be financially stable and getting drowned with lots of money. Everybody wish for this, not just you is gold digger😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soonest dzaii, pahinga din para mas madali ka gumaling. Anyways, forda love lf money, hataw tayo da pag grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huhuhu uxto ko na nga mag grind kaso di kinakaya ng katawan ko as in. Lupaypay ang lola mo my gooodnesss. ngaun lang ulit ako nagkasakit ng malala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess we all are gold digger 🤣. I mean, we all need money and we are always after it. Who doesn't want anyway,?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pasampal ako ng pera, ayan te pwede pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago