Big Or Small? It Doesn't Matter, as long as You Gave it with a Sincere Heart

70 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So I saw that BCH was pumping and I got excited and thought I should sell some while its still high because we dont know when it will dump again if ever. The plan is only withdraw 500php or 10USD but I only sell 7 USD because I still have 150+ in GCash account plus 350+ of my Mom which she's sent before. I used that to withdraw while waiting for the BCH i sent from Bitcoin.com to coinsph.

I also need to buy our viand so I have a lot of errand to do in that one task. I went to market and cash out on the GCash outlet here and once I get the money I just walk to where the market is where I can buy veggies and hatdog. And in my way to the market I saw a family of 3 of what we called Mangyans here in our place. A 2 to 3 year old kid Im not sure with the age tho, and his Mom and Pops.

They are asking for cash and coz I have 10php on my pocket I handed it to them. I should hand it to the mother but the kid is so fast that when I handed it to the mother he is the one who get the money. And you know what after that I heard the kid say "Thank You." Awwwww I really feel happy that time. And he just use his sweetest voice and said "Thank You.x you know those kids na nagpapa cute, he did that and seriously, he's so sweet.

I am glad that they appreciated it. But I am more glad because his parents taught him how to be grateful and even teach him how to say thank you. And what amaze me more that, in his young mind he already learned how to win someones heart. Seriously with that "Thank You" from him - I feel like giving him more. But I only have whole 500 that time so I can't but for sure that 10php will be put into good use, like maybe for their snacks

And to be honest in my past experience on giving to some of their tribe, no one really said their thanks to me. But I am okay with that because I am just glad that I get to help them even if it is just small amount. And when I turn my back to me to go to the Market I was just smiling like a crazy person haha. Good thing I have my face mask with me, lol. I just can't help it because I am really glad to what just happened. I hope more people help them ⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾.

I wrote this last Friday and this happened too on that day, I just forgot to publish it - lol.


Okay moving on, I also want to talk about this. It is about madam @Pachuchay I bet you all know her. She's also a writer here. Weeks ago when we hears a news from her daughter Crizha and her sister KQuesea that Madam Pachuchay is in not very good state. You can read their post just click their names. When I read it I really feel sad for her. I can imagine the pain she gone through. But I also know that she is brave, a warrior and I am so sure that she well get through it.

Her friends both in noise.cash and read.cash and rooting for her to fight. I also message her daughter Crizha and maybe because of busyness that is why she can't all update us. But today I receive a message from her saying her Mom is okay, see, Madam Pachuchay is really a warrior. Although she still need an air support coz she's still having a hard time on breathing - I am still glad that there is already a progress on her situation.

Now I am just waiting for her to recover completely. I really hope it happen soon. Madam Pachuchay need our prayer. Off course not just that because any help will be a big help for them specially financial help. So kakapalan ko na ang face ko for madam Pachuchay and will ask for your help. I already post this on my noise.cash account so if ever you want to help you can just visit my POST to check it.

In this kind of situation no big or small amount if it comes to your heart because even 1 piso is already a big help for them. Let's count it all together and the result is till big.

As of now I already receive a total of $5.52 donation from different people.

And then this from my own wallet. Thank You read.cash and noise.cash because of you I have something to give to madam Pachuchay.

bitcoincash:qphumshtax0n6qkxz8qcqrp90cmxxedq55p4spv2jd

Feel free guysuuu, I will make sure that any amount you will give will be given to the right hand. If gusto nyo sumabay then lets go na. I will send this via P2P on my GCash and send it directly Crizha.

Thank You!

I'm really not good on asking and I dont know how to encourage people to help. But I do hope you still get the sincerity I have on this post.

Arigato!


September 11, 2022

--

32
$ 5.10
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Lhes
$ 0.50 from @Olasquare
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I took a screenshot on her daughter's name on FB. Magbigay din ako siguro and make a donation drive also, for her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, push charmy charmy ⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope madam will recover the soonest!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes chachan, excited na akong bumalik sya here ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's indeed a warrior sana tuluyan na siyang makarecover. Gusto ko din sanang magbigay kahit konti, kaso I'm also in need. Wala pa akong padala mula kay partner so lahat ng gastosin dito sa bahay is from my own earnings. Napepressure na nga ako kasi malapit na due date ng bahay namin at yung gatas ng anak konti nalang, tapos nag dump pa yung market. Woooouuuhh parang need ko na din ng air support. Haaaaaayyyy buhay. Anyway some of the mangyans talaga ay hindi marunong magpasalamat, madami na akong na encounter na tulad nila. So that kid is indeed sweet and napakatalino as he knows how to say thank you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana talagaaaa. Okay lang yaan nukaba. Prayer, for her fast recovery enough na yan ( ◜‿◝ )♡. Ay fighting lang, wag mo mu a isipin basta grind. Tamo bukas bukas solve na problrms mk ⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinakabahan ako sa post mo about Pachuchay. Good to know that she is doing okay. May awa ang Diyos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, may progress naman so recovery nalang. Sana maging mabilis ang recovery nya ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for her recovery!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes. Salamat ng marami. Sa dami natin na nag pipray for sure mangyayari yaan ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is ever small and I wish her a quick recovery. I'm glad to see bmjc's post about her too. It's good to see she's getting the support from every side. It's encouraging.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thank youuuu ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ganyan lahat, naalala ko yung batang binigyan namin noon, sa halip mag thank you, minura pa kami, kabwisit. Wala akong idea, oh my, sa tagal kong hindi active wala akong balita kay ate Pachuchay :( hoping for her fast recovery!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meron talagang iba na binigyan mo na at lahat ee parang ikaw pa ang masama. Kaya minsa kakadala minsan din mag bgay ee kapag ganyan naka encounter mo. Fast recovery sana ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait mo talaga. God will bless you more... Gustuhin ko man magbigay pero wala na ding laman ang wallet ko ngayon. I will only pray for her fast recovery. Sana makita na natin sya ulit dito at sa noise soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay lang yan, lets include her on our prayer for the fast recovery ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad to know the way the little kid was thankful to you. That's good mam Pachuchay is fine now, I wish her complete recovery soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, let's hope for that ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You such a good person ate, and yes small or big amount can be a very helpful to others. I hope for ate pachuchay's fast recovery

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not rely, mas mabait yong mga tumulong here. Sana maka recover sya agad ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a big heart 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat mhel UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa kasi yiu have a good heart ate na laging gusto tumolong. God bless you ate. and may ate Pachuchay get well soon, I know she can do it, she's a strong woman after all 🙂♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anlaaaa minsan lang ako mabait so no no no. Basta lets pray for madam Pachuchay

( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only give to those PWDs. Yung not capable to work. Kasi karamihan dito eh fit to work pa naman eh limos ng limos. Tas sa city namin bawal kaming magbigay sa mga badjao Para di sila masanay manghingi. Badjao are given opportunity to work or to have a small business. Tulong galing sa city government Para di na sila nanlilimos Kaya wala ng mga badjao na nanghihingi sa city.

Anyway about ate @Pachuchay. As much as I wanted to help her financially kaso I am broke Kaya super kaunting help Lang maibibigay ko at I already include her sa prayers namin kagabi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay ayos kapag ganyan talagang pinag lalaanan din sila ng pansin. And yeah ang daming malalakas ang katawan pero sila pa malakas loob mang limos. Talang ung ibang oldies jan talagang kumakayod pa rin kahit mahirap aigooi.

Super okay na yaan. Walang maliit or malaki sbasta galing sa puso ang pagbigay ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my mga PWD nga na super kayod pa rin mag work .dun ako bilib din yung capable pa magwork tas nanlilimos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako minsan sis namimili ako ng pagbibigyan. Usually yung mga may ginagawa talaga like nagtutugtog sa daan. Naiinis kasi ako minsan sa ibang nanghihingi, lalo na yung mga batang sumasakay sa jeep tapos nagaabot ng sobre aba may kulay pa ang buhok, tapos mananapak ng paa kapag di ka nagbigay. Yung iba naman, hihingi barya pangkain daw aba binigyan ko ng pagkaain barya na lang daw. UGH.

Para kay pachuchs, sana makatulong ang maliit na naibigay ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kakaiba sila no, mejo sa totoo lang talaga masyado na rin yang ibang nanghihingj. Ito pa mas malakas pa satin yung iba kasi bata pa pero sila pa may lakas ng loob mang hingi, imbes na mag banat ng buto ee ಥ‿ಥ

Super laking tulong na nito for sure yan

( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman bhie hnd ko bet nagbibigay ng money sa mga pulubi. Foods binibigay ko tlga kasi may masama akong na exp sakanila before. Pero dito kay ate chay, I will try to give my best. Hirap din ako ngayun but still I wanted to help.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayos na ayos yan mga goods, samin kwarta or kina mommy ay damit ganon. Pero ano ung bad experience na iaynnn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigooo hahaha sigi ike kwento ko ung bad experience ko sa mga pulubi dati hahaha actually andami non, kotang kota na ko kaya never na ko nag bigay. maski sa pagbigay nga ng food may bad experience din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sherr mo yaan sa article mo abah. Baka di lang ikaw naka experience ng ganhan here Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigooo baka makalimutan ko hahaha gawan ko na nga draft.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagmessage din ako Kay crisha kanina pero dipa nagrereply. Gawin ko din to madam kapag medyo okay nako. Pray lang Tayo for mommy

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes naman madamsss let's pray for it.

( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet mo ate. Giving with a heart is better and rewarding than giving without a heart. Helping people as well, is very touchy.

Bilib ako sayo ate. Tinulungan mo si maam gamit ang iyong kakayahan na maka-share sa noise, ang ganda! God bless you ate at ni maam!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, that's what I'm sayinfmg, if labag sa kalooban wag nalang at baka naku maiba effect nyan hehehe.

Salamat, let's wish for madam Pachuchay fast recovery ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gagaling yan si madam for sure🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo naman, waiting nalang nga ako

( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Strong fighter naman si ate Pachuchay. I know she will recover soonest. Nawa'y gumaling na talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naman, shes a warrior na madaming ng nalampasan na hamon ng buhay ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it is the thought that counts talaga. Yung gesture talaga malaking bagay na yon. It means willing tumulong yung tao.

I know madam Pachuchay. I saw her post nung active pa ako sa noise.cash about her condition. I am really praying na gumaling si madam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yaaaa yan nga. Saka hindi yong pilit, basta taos sa puso ( ◜‿◝ )♡

Sana naka recover na sya agad soonest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right siskahit sa simbahan, ganun dinn. What really matters is that kung form the heart ba yung ag bigay ng tulong sa kapwa. Im glad you sis and im happy they said thank you to you.

Minsan ina avoid ko sila kasi pag aalaos akong bahay tanging pamasahe lang talga yung dala ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaa, basta nagmula sa puso walang maliit o malaki ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sent some madam.. Nkakasad tlga kalagayan ni ate. Sana maging okay na sya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you madamsss I saw it ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you sis ruffa!you have a big heart to help those in need may God pour you a great and best blessings you deserve.sana ipagpatuloy mo lang at isa kang mabuting tao.salamat sayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di naman ako mabait oi haha sakto lang. Sana talaga tuluyan na gumaling si madam ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga may mga anak pa n kailangan ng aruga nya at gabay.laban lang gyud ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa nga ate yung mga marunong mag Thank you. I encounter before na ganyan pero nagalit pa po sila kase Php10 lang po binigay ko. Tapos meron naman po na bigla na lang inagaw pagkain ko.

Anyways, Sana po talaga magtuloy tuloy na recovery ni ate Pachuchay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku marami kami na encounter na ganhan. At ito pa ha, damit naman na may kunting butas lang baga. Ay pati yun inaayawan na nila. Mas gusto pa nila yong damit nila na madumi na takaga ee aigoooo

Sana nga let's pray for her ( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for making the child happy. I know miss @Pachuchay. and I knew from his writings that he was sick. Oh my god heal him. and get well soon @Pachuchay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She will recover that's for sure 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hopefully god help @Pachuchay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should stand with our friends when they are in trouble. You did a great job sister, I appreciate all the people who participated in this tough period.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, I so agree with you. Thanks 🙏🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God pa okay na siya sis ruffa. Nabasa ko din ibang article about kay ate. She's a warrior sis. Ma okay lang ang lahat. Trust lang tayo kay God. Praying for her fast recovery sis. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really thanks God and madam Pachuchay's strength 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ruffa. God will help her. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May she get well soon sis.

Hindi pa ako nakaencounter ng nag thank you sa akin hehe. Nakaka amaze pag ganun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe kaya nga no, minsan kasi once nakuha na lalayasan ka nalang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap nang kalagayan ni Pachuchay ..hayy sana Maging okay na sya 🙏🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magiginf okay sya, sana sana 🥰🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im glad na she is okay na, sana magtuloy tuloy na ang pagrecover

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, sana sana. Lwts include her foe pur prayer x🙏🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the heads up, grabe yun kaba ko nun siya na yun topic mo. Nakaka awa sya pero ilan beses na sya lumaban kaya ilaban natin sya sa dasal. Kaya natin to mga sez!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, let's cheer for madams let's pray for her also. Let's wait for her return 🥰🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago