@bakanica activity

2 years ago: published the article
It's nice to be an aunt
3 years ago: commented on the article "Days to remember!"
Dear, it's nice that the bot visited you again.
3 years ago: published the article
Today is World Roma Day.
3 years ago: published the article
Very nice gesture
3 years ago: published the article
Serbia is a country of plums
3 years ago: published the article
Diana Budisavljevic heroin
3 years ago: published the article
Medicinal corn silk
3 years ago: published the article
Letter to the Daughter
3 years ago: published the article
Nurture love...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My beginnings in writing."
You deserve the award because you are a really good writer. Your articles are great.
3 years ago: published the article
Pigeon sold for 1.6 million euros
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 stupid questions we all faced once in our life (..."
These are very unpleasant questions. It's a direct interference in someone's life ... a private matter!
3 years ago: published the article
It used to be a big symbol ... now a bit forgotten!
3 years ago: published the article
My zodiac sign !
3 years ago: published the article
My favorite creeper is dipladenia !
3 years ago: published the article
Encourage her to speak up!
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"As The Turbines Turn"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My brother's odyssey."
It is sad that healthcare treats patients like that. Thank God your brother is well now.
3 years ago: published the article
The first flowers from my garden !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Humanity ... A man only sees well with his heart !"
I agree that the choice is up to us, but I am glad that love, empathy and humanity prevail.
3 years ago: published the article
Humanity ... A man only sees well with his heart !
3 years ago: published the article
Tom and Jerry celebrated their 81st birthday
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
The secret of the hidden treasure !
3 years ago: published the article
Welcome to Borča the Walley of Swans".
3 years ago: published the article
Vasa Pelagic, folk healer, heals plants.
3 years ago: published the article
Google pays tribute to our country for Statehood Day!
3 years ago: published the article
Love of plants is a wonderful feeling!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The orchid as an ornamental symbol."
My favorite flower is an orchid ... it's wonderful how many there are in Venezuela.
3 years ago: commented on the article " May every day be Valentine's Day for you!"
Glad you like it. Love is a wonderful emotion and we need to nurture it.
3 years ago: published the article
May every day be Valentine's Day for you!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you eat "empty" food?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you eat "empty" food?"
Food is very important for our health. I try to eat healthy, but I also know how to break it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The memory of John Lennon."
He was a great legend. He left a lot of hits, but unfortunately he was tragically killed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "If there is no BCH there is a pie !"
The pie was great, delicious. I'll wait a few more days, maybe I'll start over.
3 years ago: commented on the article "If there is no BCH there is a pie !"
It was very tasty. We ate it quickly. I'm still spamming. I'll try again with a new one.
3 years ago: commented on the article "If there is no BCH there is a pie !"
I am very grateful to the followers who follow me and who like my work. Thank you for your support.
3 years ago: commented on the article "January:Bitcoin cash Monthly Savings/Earnings "$12..."
You're great, Bravo, it'll be even better. Persistence always pays off. Good luck !!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lost 33 BTC"
I want to thank you and tell you that you are a wonderful person.
3 years ago: published the article
The memory of John Lennon.
3 years ago: published the article
If there is no BCH there is a pie !
3 years ago: published the article
It is easier when someone else is guilty but wrong!
3 years ago: published the article
Find your way!
3 years ago: published the article
My favorite crystal !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hoyoland Eco-Tropical Resort in Silang Cavite, Phi..."
This is phenomenal. Beautiful place, I wish I was there. The photos show how much you enjoy.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A love tragedy from ancient Greece."
I noticed that my comments are spamming, I'm not doing anything wrong, and I don't know how to solve it.
3 years ago: published the article
"After many years"
3 years ago: published the article
Pumpkins from my garden
3 years ago: published the article
Happy Glory to Saint Sava !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scarlet fever is back - pay attention on symptoms"
I didn't know that scarlet fever was back. It is now rare and not a dangerous disease ... it used to be deadly.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What should be done?"
I don't understand why my comment went in the spam.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Far away ... there is a wonderful country, Serbia!"
Thank you. We must be ambassadors of our country in every way.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Far away ... there is a wonderful country, Serbia!"
Thank you. I am glad you like it. We have a rich history, culture and natural beauty.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Far away ... there is a wonderful country, Serbia!"
Yes, she is wonderful. That's why I want many on the read.cash platform to meet her.
3 years ago: published the article
Far away ... there is a wonderful country, Serbia!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Akita inu - the most loyal dog in the world !"
Why? Because of emotion or something else. I like movies like that the most, but I always cry.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The God in her heart."
3 years ago: commented on the article "Akita inu - the most loyal dog in the world !"
You are like me an emotive person. I cry when I watch sad movies.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Akita inu - the most loyal dog in the world !"
Tia really has a taste. Buy her Pomeranian.
3 years ago: published the article
Akita inu - the most loyal dog in the world !
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difficult moments during even more difficult situations in life.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Man will soon destroy the light of the firefly !"
I never caught h. Maybe because I'm afraid ... LOL.... I like to watch them.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Man will soon destroy the light of the firefly !"
It's wonderful that you didn't kill one innocent little one firefly.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Man will soon destroy the light of the firefly !"
I always watch them at night. There are a lot of them in my area, I enjoy watching them at night.
3 years ago: published the article
Man will soon destroy the light of the firefly !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hobbies to Make You Have a Pleasant and Happy Time..."
The hobby is very useful. I love plants, I also have a garden ... sometimes I enrich an old object with the decoupage technique.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hobbies to Make You Have a Pleasant and Happy Time at Home
3 years ago: commented on the article "Parents, pay attention before it's too late!"
Today, parents are rushing to work, spending a little time with their children, not controlling them.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How time change our life! My own personal story and realisations.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Soon to open"
Wow this is fantastic. I would love to visit this place.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Soon to open
3 years ago: published the article
Parents, pay attention before it's too late!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Word solve "
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My cherry plant."
3 years ago: commented on the article "He is definitely one of the biggest inspirations i..."
Yes, you are right, my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "He is definitely one of the biggest inspirations i..."
Nick is a real example of a person who shows us that there are no obstacles to reaching the desired goal.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Domestic cats."
3 years ago: commented on the article "I love crystals ... it's a complete hit ... Jade ...."
They are very decorative. I love raw pieces of crystal already.
3 years ago: published the article
And you will grow old!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My $1 of BCH Savings Challenge For the Year 2021"
A young, brave, determined woman. You also have a good attitude towards him, so success will not be missed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Try not to laugh challenge"
This is very funny. Thanks for the morning dose of laughter. Laughter is healthy.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So Much Potentially - Endless possibilities | Dare to Grow
3 years ago: commented on the article "I love crystals ... it's a complete hit ... Jade ...."
I am a big fan of crystals. I have about 20 unprocessed and a few in jewelry.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mum Got her First Dose of COVID-19 Vaccine "
Yes, 50,000 people have been vaccinated so far. My mother also applied, she is waiting for a call, she belongs to this older group.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sorry...for loosing our friendship because of love..."
We were friends, so we tried love and now neither.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I use Google to get the best study materials"
Very informative article. I got out of school a long time ago.
3 years ago: commented on the article "VK is very popular and useful social media"
I use VK network. There are mostly Russians.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I received my first dose of Covid 19 vaccine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Saving is the future-Club1BCH"
Great article. Children need to learn to save money. Good luck to all of us #Club1BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can coexistence with animal robots be as beneficia..."
I choose a real, live pet. The robot doesn't have that emotion.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is this a conspiracy theory?"
I agree with you. We don't know much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "These cacti are like the beauty and the beast."
These cacti are beautiful. It's good for you to grow them. The third photo is phenomenal, like a crystal on a cactus.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"These cacti are like the beauty and the beast."
3 years ago: published the article
Is this a conspiracy theory?
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Are Not Forgotten."
No matter where we live or how we look, we are all children of God.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Are Not Forgotten.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulations to my fellow citizen !"
If he is not aware now, when he is a little boy, he will very soon see the benefits of his love for books.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let`s go outside!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
23 days since the earthquake
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulations to my fellow citizen !"
It is wonderful when everything is accessible to them, to read books instead of playing video games.
3 years ago: published the article
Congratulations to my fellow citizen !
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Come to Me with Solutions, Not Problems""
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lady Dee was really something special ..."
It is said that her death was not a tragic accident, that everything was planned and arranged.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lady Dee was really something special ..."
She came out of the pattern of behavior of the rigid royal family. That is why she was a favorite among the people.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Give a flower with style !"
I'm glad to see you. I also love flowers and I agree that a potted plant is better than a cut flower.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lady Dee was really something special ..."
Beautiful, noble, she captivated with her cordiality.
3 years ago: published the article
Lady Dee was really something special ...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Give a flower with style !"
I am glad that you like it. You are a positive person and gladiolus is a wonderful flower.
3 years ago: published the article
Give a flower with style !
3 years ago: commented on the article "GOD APPEARS: Serbs celebrate Epiphany!"
This is a big holiday. Thank you dear. God is great!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is Like a Race
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The impossible is also possible."
3 years ago: commented on the article "Took Remi To The Vet, Earned Bitcoin"
When I saw the beautiful Remi I forgot what you were writing about ... LOL Congratulations!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Took Remi To The Vet, Earned Bitcoin
3 years ago: commented on the article "Strange stories about dollars"
Many people have studied it. Is it a coincidence, or did some know what was going to happen.
3 years ago: published the article
GOD APPEARS: Serbs celebrate Epiphany!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Our Loving Reactions can Change the World."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Loving Reactions can Change the World.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can do this ! Club 1 BCH"
Thank you for your support. The goal is there, now I'm going to achieve it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Bitcoin Cash and how Read.cash and Noise.c..."
We learned a lot on read.cash. Many wonderful people in one place who help. Happy to the goal!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Strange stories about dollars"
That accidental mistake, brought the student $ 10,000
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can do this ! Club 1 BCH"
Thank you dear. I walk bravely. Today my balance has increased. Long live the club ! #Club1BCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life with Kids
3 years ago: published the article
Strange stories about dollars
3 years ago: published the article
Count Vronsky rests in the Serbian monastery of Junis!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can do this ! Club 1 BCH"
Go ahead, you're on the right track!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can do this ! Club 1 BCH"
You are such a wonderful and kind friend. I am honored to have you as a friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can do this ! Club 1 BCH"
Thank you my dear friend. We have a goal, now we are moving slowly towards it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can do this ! Club 1 BCH"
#Club1BCH Thanks for the suggestion, I corrected the article. This is the club where we have a goal!
3 years ago: published the article
I can do this ! Club 1 BCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you know about the Capuchin monastery?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you know about the Capuchin monastery?"
I haven't heard or seen this. It looks very passionate. Like out of horror.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life success with the enthusiasm of the soul."
The best combination is when you enjoy what you are doing, and that gives you benefit and success.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Ways to Lose Money in Crypto Trading (A beginners Guide)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Imagination can do anything"
Thank you dear friend for the compliment and donation. I hug you too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Imagination can do anything"
I saw your daughter, a real artistic soul. Thanks for the donation dear.
3 years ago: published the article
Imagination can do anything
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disease of modern times - Candida
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Touring the country.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's My Choice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Road to My Amazing Bitcoin Cash Journey
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if everything we can dream of could come true..."
Part of my dreams have come true. I believe in that. I imagine, I dream, I visualize what I want ... and it comes true.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if everything we can dream of could come true ...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to be optimist!
3 years ago: published the article
My tangerine
3 years ago: published the article
I love my hibiscus.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winter 2021 ️ images "
I like to look at the snow through the window and in the photos. Your photos are great.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Winter 2021 ️ images
3 years ago: published the article
Great Serbian holiday !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Orthodox Year!"
❤Thanks for the congratulations. I wish you all the best!❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Teach children to get along !"
You did the right thing in raising your children.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dried fruit will reduce your need for sweets and y..."
Great tips. I plan to buy a mini dehydrator and dry the fruit from my garden myself.
3 years ago: published the article
Happy New Orthodox Year!
3 years ago: published the article
Teach children to get along !
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dwarf anthurium.
3 years ago: commented on the article "She became a fashion icon for all time!"
Her appearance is still copied, her name is found in every book about the twentieth century.
3 years ago: published the article
She became a fashion icon for all time!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Recycling plants or replanting."
I have my own garden. I enjoy watching a young plant sprout from the seeds. Everything is organic.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recycling plants or replanting.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bone music"
Very interesting story. I've never heard of this. Very resourceful.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bone music
3 years ago: published the article
Take care of your weight !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stealing a baby from the maternity ward !"
Very difficult life stories, the greatest crime. No one has answered yet, sadly !!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winter idyll"
I also miss the sea, drinking, the beach, sunbathing.
3 years ago: published the article
Stealing a baby from the maternity ward !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Queen of bees ..."
Belgrade
3 years ago: commented on the article " Let mistakes be our journey to success."
He is not a weakling who sins, but one who does not try again.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God have a plan for all of us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Queen of bees ...
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Queen of bees ..."
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crtica iz dnevnika seoske učiteljice"
Vrlo lepa prica i fotografije. Lepo ste predstavili vase mesto. Ponosna sam na sve koji cuvaju nasu tradiciju i obicaje.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crtica iz dnevnika seoske učiteljice
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My wet succulents and lilac flowers."
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My wet succulents and lilac flowers."
3 years ago: commented on the article "My wet succulents and lilac flowers."
Beautiful flowers bathed in vinegar. I don't know what this is in the last picture. It can be a Latin name.
3 years ago: commented on the article " Let mistakes be our journey to success."
I agree. A child falls 100 times until he learns to walk. What would have happened if it had given up on the first fall ?!
3 years ago: published the article
Let mistakes be our journey to success.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A dog that was sacrificed for science - Laika's space journey
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last letter
3 years ago: published the article
Winter idyll
3 years ago: commented on the article "Queen Jelena proclaimed a saint"
Yes, we are a nation with a rich history.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Queen Jelena proclaimed a saint"
Thanks for the suggestion. I made a mistake.
3 years ago: published the article
Learns from mistakes !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fast breakfast"
I make this. But we put a round pan together and we call it a rose cake.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fast breakfast
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Recycling."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recycling.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Queen Jelena proclaimed a saint"
Yes, believe in the Virgin Mary
3 years ago: commented on the article "Queen Jelena proclaimed a saint"
Both Catholics and Orthodox are Christians. They have a lot in common.
3 years ago: published the article
Queen Jelena proclaimed a saint
3 years ago: commented on the article "I always go back to my hometown"
It can be a villa or a hut, as long as it is a harmonious family, then it is a real home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My family members suffered Covid-19 maltreatment...."
Covid took many lives. Thank God your relatives are well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I always go back to my hometown"
As long as the house is not empty, the memories are beautiful.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I always go back to my hometown"
It is a refuge, a place where we can take care of our soul.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Flowers of the diefembaquia and clovers."
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Flowers of the diefembaquia and clovers."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers of the diefembaquia and clovers.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Burger Champ, fries and strawberry milk shake with my wife