A Valentine's Letter Card to my Husband

51 107
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

To the love of my life,

I will start this with a big "THANK YOU!" Thank you for all the love and support. I thank God for having you in my life. I am a happy wife because you keep making me feel I am love and appreciated. You never failed me only when you keep farting beside me.

We are a perfect team. I cook, you eat. Thank you for providing. πŸ₯°

I promised to keep putting my finger to your arse and to startle you at least thrice a day to add more lines to your forehead and white hairs. I will keep cooking good food to keep you fat. I will keep taking the blanket so you will be left with none. I will keep you happy and have a good laugh, you know I'm good at that.

I didn't buy anything this year so I made this card. I save Β£1.99 for making one!

If people ask me how to keep a relationship, I'll say, you have to keep looking after the one you love. You have to keep the love alive. You should keep putting a smile on his/her faces while you have yours. But to do that you should be with the right one. And thank you for being the one for me, you perfectly fat, I mean fit!

Happy Valentines my Dear. I love you and still, I'm Growing Old with You.

Love,

Jocelyn

Now I have to turn this into a beautiful card! I need to get crafty! πŸ₯°

What do you think of my letter?

Happy Valentine's Day everyone!❀

24
$ 7.82
$ 7.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @devilbch
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 10
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

I love your bond πŸ€—. I think I'll be a fan of you two. I pray for you the both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems your Bonding will be last longer.i wish that you two will stay together like you are staying now. I like to see people happy and leading a peaceful life. I strongly hate argument in any relationship. Hopping your success for the future πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice, emotional, funny, honest ... everything that makes a marriage good. From your writing and pictures it is clear that you are an ideal family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story, thank you to share this. You have give me idea of my relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, funny yet sweet, jan talaga nakikita kung gnu kayo sa happy sa life. 😍😍 I'm planning to make one too for my palalabs. Happy Valentine's day, sure na sure Happy ang Valentines nyo bukas. ❀️❀️

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Naexcite ata also bhe, akala ko 14. Na kagabi, tapos hindi pa pala mejo napahiya ako! πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. Naexcite ka masyado mommy? πŸ˜‚ Naku epic, at least sweet naman. heheh ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, should I write one for my partner too. I am not really sweet at him but he is to me, I am just so palaaway to him πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieee entertaining read. This explains what really is to have someone to share your story and without having to get shy how you get lost on the road, and your stomach did not participate in your lost journey, and you end up pooping on the side of the road.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha, that was funny but love should be full of fun and excitement, you have to have a good laugh on each other!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so sweet. ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaha, thank you dear! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome! Excited ako sa lulutuin mo mamaya at bukas! hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valentines Day gifts are hard to choose as we are often without real inspiration.The love letter for this special day is for me personally the most beautiful gift.Very nice dear that you will give your husband such a gift.I m sure he will be very happy with it because you described your feeling for him in it which we tell each other too little time through whole year. Valentines Day is also for people who cares about each others,for dear friends,....So,my dear I am so happy to met you here,I am happy that I know you.You are great person.I am sending you hugs and much love.Happy Valentines Day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny. πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ’š

You definitely have a great sense of humor. And your husband probably does, too. Or otherwise he will divorce you after reading this card. πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I really thought it was 14th today so before we sleep I gave him a box of sweets and my card while greeting him Happy Valentines. And he is looking at me like, "It's only Saturday dear, Valentines is on Sunday." 🀣🀣🀣

So I get the box of sweets from his hand and my card! I'll do it again tonight. For goodness sake, I already had my drink for Valentines thought it's Valentines! πŸ™ˆ

Okay, try again later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, that's super funny, too. πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! so sweet, your letter reflects your personality. i think you have an understanding and very supportive husband.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha, he is really. Thank you for that dear. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang ganda ng sulat HAHAHHA sulat ko pang doctor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Jocelyn Jocelyn Jocelyn... Now I know your name 😁😁 Such a sweet letter for your hubby.. For sure he will gonna love it.. Btw, don't let the earthquake hit your house okay 🀣🀣🀣 but it's normal 🀣🀣

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yung super ready na ako tapos ang ending pahiya kasi hindi pa pala Valentines kagabi! 13 pa lang pala. Makaligo nga ulit mamaya! 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excited ka eh 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh, so sweet 😍😍, this will bring a tears to your husband πŸ’š. And farting πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaahahaha the farting πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha natawa ako jan ng bongga sa sobrang ka sweetan nila may ututan na πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag ka mag alala bhe lumalaban yung utot ko! 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahahaha, bagay talaga kayo madam, meant to be kasi nakahanap ka ng lalaki na ka compatible mo or kung hindi man basta ung ganon haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth! Magma level kami ng kalokohan! πŸ˜… Basta malalaman mo yan sa tamang panahon kasi pag nakita mo na yung tamang lalaki di ka na magdadalawang isip pa kung sya na ba talaga! Ay wish you all the best sa lovelife in the future! 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhhh 😍, nekekeleg naman ako. Until eternity πŸ’ͺ.

Sana dipa muna sya dumating sakin, busy pa ako baka diko sya maasikaso πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayieee ang Sweet namn Sana all hehheeh😁❀

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'm sad to see your comment in Spam. Did you get in touch with read.cash regarding this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No po d ko rin alam na na spam akoo ngayon kulng po nalamanπŸ˜”sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm proud being a Filipina seeing a woman like you who's very passionate and family oriented.Thats a good thing tired-momma.Keep it up.Don't get tired of loving,that's what Filipina women .πŸ‘πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.05
3 years ago

So sweet mapapa sana all kna lang HAHA

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha, thank you Glez! ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure momma enjoy 😍 tsaka ang sweet mo sa husband mo... A for the effort talaga!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love letter nevr gets old❀️ I'm smiling while reading your letter. It felt like you're in a happy and lovable relationship which allows you to become all honest and crazy (like the fart haha) at the same time❀️

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Thank you, dear. I'm happy knowing this letter made you laugh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so great to find the love of one's life. I'm sooo happy for you dear,

Wish you a happy Valentines day ^^

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you, my dear friend. I hope you have "the one" beside you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful letter tired-momma and happy valentine to your sweet husband dear . Tired-momma really I miss you so much that week . I work more when you are here posting lady

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I have to see it! I'm sorry I'm missing in action. :) Thank you for your nice words dear! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super nice! Congrats!!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Cheers Crypto_Politics!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really are the full package!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I don't know about that! πŸ™ˆ I'm excited about what you're cooking tomorrow. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not sure ! Didn't decided yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so lovely. I would say he must be smiling from molar to molar right now. You are both blessed to have found each other. The simple things in life truly matters.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaha. I hope he doesn't wet his pants. 🀣 Thank you for your nice words dear! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I hope so too. You are welcome, momma. 😍🀩πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago