The first flowers from my garden !

4 33
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago

They say that spring is the most beautiful time of the year, to awaken life and bring joy. That is my favorite season .... After a long and cold winter, it starts to turn green, bloom, smell, because when it arrives, everything around me changes in me. I want to stay outside to breathe fresh air, listen to songs that compose spring and watch the clear sky above me. That feeling fills my "batteries". The calendar spring starts on March 20, but today in my city the temperature is 16 degrees. I used this nice time to spend in the garden and take a few photos.

Tulips, or tulips, are ideal representatives of spring flowers from the lily family, and among the three most popular flowers in the world, in addition to roses and chrysanthemums. Thanks to genetic engineering, tulips come in an incredible variety of colors, heights and floral shapes. There are over 3,000 different registered varieties of tulips in the world. I planted the bulbs in the fall, and the flowers in about fifteen to a month.


And here are the first crocuses... I have a lot of them in the garden ... white, purple, blue and yellow ... They are yet to bloom ... these are the first to bloom in my garden.

Lovely and tender, bulbous sweet crocuses become very impressive when hundreds of flowers open at the same time. As soon as the first rays of the sun begin to touch the earth, crocuses spring from the earth and announce the imminent arrival of spring. From year to year this species shows novelties. Hundreds of colorful flowers create floral carpets on lawns and around shrubs.

6
$ 0.29
$ 0.20 from @gertu13
$ 0.04 from @KJPR007
$ 0.03 from @Swca.ch
+ 1
Sponsors of bakanica
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning, friend, I am sending you this 0.20 tip and you must share half with another user of your choice. You just have to go to this address and read what it is about. To join this great community.

https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-good-karma-army-community-i-paying-it-forward-d4cdf928

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that you have those pretty flowers in your garden. Enjoy your spring, dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tulips are some of the best flowers in the whole world..... Won't you pat more pics? Maybe a spring article update after march?

Good read!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend for the comment and donation ... these are the first flowers ... as soon as new ones appear I send photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago