Burger Champ, fries and strawberry milk shake with my wife

2 44
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is Sunday. How are you today? I hope that you are all fine, and doing well. I am always wishing that all of you is in a good situation. How is your week going on? Asides of spending time with your families, friends and love ones during this past few weeks of holiday season? I hope you’re doing great! As i always wish and prayed for..

anyway, last night we had some bottles of drinks. Because flory and Monica came here just to visit us. Flory is my sister in law, and Monica is the daughter of flory which is one of my wife’s niece.
they eat dinner here and have some talks. It was really fun last night. We have a good bonding. And chilling out with them is great!

anyway, i just wake up right now.. and i had my shower.. while my wife brought some burger champ with fries and strawberry milk shake from dairy queen. Its so yummy actually we are so. Fanatic in burgers to be honest! ❤️ Hmm i would like to share some photos of it.

These foods are so delicious almost it has taken my breath away and i forgot my soul every time that i am eating a burger champ in Jollibee. Guys. You must try this! And you know what is the good thing of it ? The burger patties are 100% beef. And the beef patty is so juicy and tender! Its so yummy! And the strawberry milk shake is wonderful! My wife have told me that if we are already in canada she will make for me a strawberry milk shake with lots of different kinds of berries. And i was overwhelmed because her kisses is more than those berries!

i cant wait to travel with her in canada for a second time. And by that time we are going to live there and to be a citizen. ❤️😊🌸 i cant wait to have a beautiful journey together! And i am so excited! ❤️🎉

  • Love

  • journey

  • new adventures

  • make our dreams come true

  • to travel lots of country.

Anyway guys. I should go for now because we are going to watch some movie in Net flix.
please take care and be safe! ❤️
much love and god bless!

marty27

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Marty27
3 years ago

Comments

I'm glad you enjoyed your friends and your food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! Much love and god bless! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago