If there is no BCH there is a pie !

8 37
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago


My dear friends, I must share this with you. I am very sad. For days I have been writing articles on various topics on the read.cash platform. They did not interest a large number of readers. My messages went to spam. I love this platform, I love you who I met here, who write great. I joined # Club1BCH to achieve my goals.


It started nicely, and then suddenly nothing, I'm not doing something right. I am a very persistent person, I know I can, I know that Mr. @TheRandomRewarder will notice my articles again.


I can't change his decision, but I can change my condition. I don't want to be sad! It is expected that some existential needs must be met in order to be happy. There are examples of poor people and individuals who are happy. If the wallet is empty, at least keep your stomach full. Here I am in the kitchen, making a wonderful cheese pie.



Since I am not good at writing, to satisfy the robot and the wider masses of readers, and it seems to us that others are doing well, and that it is possible, then we are going to conclude that we have failed. There is an area where I am successful. Pita succeeded. My family is happy and satisfied. Always be happy. Be happy no matter what. There is no excuse. No excuse. If you are not happy, it is your choice and who is to blame, and there is no reason not to be. And don't complain if you're not. Find a way to be happy ....

I succeeded!

6
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of bakanica
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago

Comments

See, you got the support and I just subscribed because the whole time I was actually not subscribed. Content is key, if you cannot analyse, reflect on your own or like this piece that you put out. It had me fall in love with food pics, can you believe? For tips write at least + 5 Min articles on the consistent. We could collaborate when you like. I'd definitely like 😅😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I can almost taste the cheese pie. The way you tease 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love the pie😇 Don't worry try to email them. I was put into a spam too before but still have some patience I just keep on writing. You're a good person you're the First one who welcome me in Club1BCH and thank you for that. Everything will be okay soon just be patient 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I have a similar situation. If I remember correctly, Rewander was convinced that a person could not write more than 3 articles a day. He says so in his article. 😊 Hope this problem will be fixed soon.

Also, the pie looks very tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pie was great, delicious. I'll wait a few more days, maybe I'll start over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooner or later he returns. Give it your time. Meanwhile enjoy that delicious cake you have made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was very tasty. We ate it quickly. I'm still spamming. I'll try again with a new one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to not get discouraged by that, just keep writting interesting articles like you already are doing, in a while you will form a comunity, then, you wont need the rewarder. Keep it up! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very grateful to the followers who follow me and who like my work. Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago