My favorite crystal !

3 27
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago


My dear friends, if you have followed me so far you know that I love crystals. My first crystal I bought was Citrine. He is my favorite. I do not separate from it, I constantly carry it in money. It is a smaller oval-shaped crystal, like a pebble.

Citrine (also known as the merchant's stone) is a variety of quartz that can be from light yellow, through orange to golden brown, with a glassy sheen. It is named after the word Lemon, because it has a color similar to citrus fruit. It occurs in crystals of various sizes, often in the form of geodes, spikes or druses. The color of citrine comes from iron minerals, which are present in the crystal lattice.
It has a hardness of 7 on the Moss scale. According to the legend, citrine is a gift of the god Mercury to people, who wanted to give them a part of the sun's energy and light through this crystal. In some nations, it was thought that a person carrying a piece of citrine with them would be protected from snake bites and ugly thoughts. It is believed that it was first worn as jewelry by the ancient Romans. Later, it became popular again, during the 19th century, when it began to be used as a piece of jewelry.


When you accumulate too much negative energy, you feel as if your balance has disappeared. This is because a lot of negative and toxic energy accumulates in your energy field. In that case, citrine is the perfect means of cleansing and rejuvenating your mind and body. It is one of the few crystals that do not absorb negative energy, but scatter and repel it. This will also clear your aura. You should use citrine as often as possible, especially if you are forced to, due to your daily activities, move among a multitude of negative people or stay in a very toxic environment. This is a crystal of light and joy of life that will make you, carrying a piece of this crystal with you, filled with faith, hope and life optimism. This is a crystal that is precious for those who suffer from depression, as it will drive it away very quickly with its positive and bright vibrations. It will also quickly and effectively relieve the wearer of all fears and phobias, restore their joy and help them lead a normal life again. This crystal will bring you inner peace and wisdom, stimulate your intellectual activities and help you soberly consider the information you receive and perform a logical and objective analysis of the situation in which you find yourself.


Famous Hollywood actress Greta Garbo was engaged in jewelry design in the period from 1920 to 1930. The art deco cocktail bracelet made of lemon and gold, which she designed, was recently sold at auction for 17,000 dollars.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @turuncu
Sponsors of bakanica
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago

Comments

Nice, i like crystals, i didn't know the mystic part of them, i always glad to learn new things. Great article :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear friend, I love crystals like you. I also use my citrine stone fondly. The best part is that it doesn't need cleaning. Because Citrine does not need to be cleaned as it does not collect negative energy (most stones need to be cleaned). I think the energy it gives is really the same as solar energy. In addition, I prefer to use it in contact with my skin because it contains iron and it is good for skin ailments. Citrine is a great crystal. 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There was a time when I collected many crystal stones. Now I keep them as souvenirs. I like lapislasuly crystal, acerina, jasper ... I love them all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago