I can do this ! Club 1 BCH

15 34
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago


I have been reading about Club1BCH on the platform for a couple of days now.
I read a few articles on the read.cash platform. They are very motivating.


I have been on the platform for two months. I picked up the money I earned on read.cash on the card and bought New Year's gifts. I realized that effort and work paid off. If you write well, the robot will come, your colleagues will reward you. I was thinking about joining the club. I can do it! I feel super special.


Since this is my only personal source of income, I decided to transfer half of my BCH earnings to the card and half to goal 1 BCH.
So, from today I start and start saving a small amount of BCH per day. By the end of the year I will have my 1 BCH.

#Club1BCH

My current balance....ahahaha


"Grain by grain cake, stone by stone palace."

An old, well-known saying says that everything can be achieved if it is done thoughtfully and patiently.


I set a goal for myself. In order to persevere in this challenge and be even more motivated, I invite my friends to join me, because everything is easier in society.

7
$ 1.44
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
+ 4
Sponsors of bakanica
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago

Comments

Yes. This is a good idea. Setting goals is very nice .. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support. The goal is there, now I'm going to achieve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! So happy to see you are inspired by the #Club1BCH! Yes, let's aim for 1BCH or more this year! We can all do this as long as we focus on our goal. Keep it up!

We 💚 #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I walk bravely. Today my balance has increased. Long live the club ! #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Long live! and don't forget to read some of @Jane 's article. For more ways to earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sa mention 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope you make it, that you achieve your goal of 1BCH. You are a great, hard-working and fighting woman. It is a pleasure to have met you and I would like to continue being with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a wonderful and kind friend. I am honored to have you as a friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear.Where is link? I want to join too.I saw a few posts about this but I did not focus enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Club1BCH

Thanks for the suggestion, I corrected the article. This is the club where we have a goal!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow welcome to the club! I'm still writing mine haha. It's a very good thing to save and let's see how much we can earn within this year hopefully we can all achieve this goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. We have a goal, now we are moving slowly towards it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah go for it but some of my bch Invested on farming then I'll Check after one month and the profits I'll convert back to bch to my goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead, you're on the right track!

$ 0.00
3 years ago