Love is simply to love, to express love and to be love

8 68
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Falling in love is a bridge between the hearts of two people, as soft as silk. Thanks to this, love flows easily between two hearts.

Love requires the heart chakra to be open. Love is about hearts. If the heart is really open, it helps the other chakras open as well. For example, your sexual feelings towards the person you love may increase. You can be more creative, write poems. You can feel an intense happiness and joy.

Sometimes the opening of the sexual chakras allows us to experience feelings similar to love. However, if love is felt as love, it is love.

Love is pure love. Love is connecting with another person in the heart. Love is loving kindly. Love is not to hurt. Love is protecting. Love is the person we love to touch like touching a butterfly.

Love is to feel his presence and love in our hearts even when he is not with us. It's even good to miss it with love. Love is honoring the presence of our beloved. Love is a force that allows two people to become one person over time.

Love is like the incarnation of a single soul in two bodies. Love is integrative. Love is living in the heart. Love is to feel the tremendous love of our soul.

Love is the union of two hearts filled with love and it grows further. Love is being Leyla and Mecnun, Kerem and Asli, Romeo and Juliet. And much more. Love is simply love. It is our most natural state.

Love is only possible with two open hearts. As you open your heart, love grows and gets stronger.

We don't need dramas. Fears are walls that cover the heart. It is possible to live happy love. We must be able to freely open our thoughts and feelings to the person we believe to be like us. If you can love someone with all their flaws and he loves you with all your flaws, then you have the richest treasure in the world. Love is God's grace to us.

Stay with love.

Happy Valentine's Day.

9
$ 1.07
$ 0.55 from @gertu13
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Snezana28
+ 3
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments

I've always thought that love is one of the most important things there is, and one of the strongest foundations on which you can build something. If you do something with love, everything else follows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. I am writing to tell you that this tip I am sending you is on a mission. It is a project that my sponsor @TruSuccessXpert has. Try to give someone back 50% of what I just gave you. And then that other person must also share 50% of what you give them. Also don't forget to thank my Sponsor for this tip. You can read his last article or the short article he wrote and find out better what this project is about. I hope you will join us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the first time I've seen such a humane project on read.cash. Believe me this gave me hope and made me very happy. I've already sent half of what came to me. I'm following the project. I love these kinds of events. Thank you very much to you and my dear @TruSuccessXpert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't know how happy you make me by accepting to be part of the army of good Karma as my sponsor says. I just call it the army of good deeds. We are seeing each other on this path, a hug.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is when you understand each other without a single word, when you miss him, and he has just left. Love is the unconditional acceptance of what we love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every aspect of love is beautiful. A loving life means living life more vividly. Thank you for your comment, my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day to you too friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I hope it has been a loving day for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago