Sorry...for loosing our friendship because of love.

1 12

If I had known that the substitute is our friendship,

I would have suppressed the confession.

You're avoiding me now because you don't want to hurt me. It’s like we’re playing. I would trust friendship friendship because I fell “unexpectedly”.

Sorry I can't stop

if I knew my point of view was changing, I would have forced myself to hide when I looked at you. What is this! I should think first. I feel stupid. But I can't stop it. Every time we look at each other, I will fall deep into your eyes like a galaxy. My heart was pounding. I'm really different for you. I fell in love with a best friend.

Sorry, I can not stop. 

It's so easy to love you. You are so beautiful, besides, I fell in love with your beautiful soul. When you are with me, I am always happy. You are someone who is always reliable. My tears are always with you "When I go through something, you are always there. How fast you can call. So while the group had a drink and we were talking, I had no idea that I was watching you. I really decided that you would contact me.

Because I don't know how to hide the truth compared to the rest of your life. And at least I can say that I tried. I don't know, maybe I'm just pretending you love me too. Stupidity Stupidity How can you love me, eh I'm just an ordinary person who has nothing to be proud of.

Sorry, I can not stop. When the opportunity presented itself we were both there, I confessed to you that my love was as deep as it was that night. You didn't say anything, but that's enough, you're drunk. Let's go home "And as the night approached, I tried to call you to my side. At least once, I'll hug you for a while. But you are here You say goodbye suddenly come home.

I cried that night. What did i do? I feel like an idiot praying for a few minutes to restore. I was holding back. You are now far away. My worth is really a friend to you. And that night our friendship fell apart. I wish I could be more forgiving. How can I turn my gaze when I see you every day when I'm obsessed? I am confused now. 

I want to go back to our good friendship, but it's okay for you to avoid me so I don't have to rely on it and get hurt. I only hear your happiness. I hope you have a friend who will take care of you. And for me, don't worry, I'm crying, hurting and repenting, but I know that one day I will also meet a man who can reciprocate the love I have for you.

1
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We were friends, so we tried love and now neither.

$ 0.00
3 years ago