Days to remember!

8 28
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Today is Wednesday, April 21, 2021.

It’s a day to remember because it’s the one day when the bot appeared again to see my posts. Right now I was coming here and writing very little, but seeing that our friend here started to see me again I have only words of thanks as I really enjoy writing and commenting on read.cash.

I thank all the friends who kept on giving me their support, I am very grateful to you too. I won't name them but each and every one of you know who are, the ones who comment me and those who gave me their upvotes as support.

From unsplash

Everywhere we go we always form groups of friends. They are people who have similar points of view or people who have other points of view but know that in a respectful way we can have divergence of opinion and still accept each other.

I am a person who makes more friends in the places where I write than in the own environment where I live. My life has always moved at the pace of the patients; I have friends at the moment because they are patients who have been coming to my practice for many years and there are others who come very seldom but who like me to check their organs.

That is the group in which my life has developed over the years. I have never complained about that. Because the passion I feel for what I do and the happiness I give by doing my best work is my best gift in life.

For many years I was working around the clock and since a little less than 3 years ago I stopped working. My patients were left up in the air. I think they looked for another doctor because even my phone was damaged. It was one thing after another, but these are things and situations that come up in life and how we take them depends on our mental health.

 I started working on platforms, sometimes to good results and sometimes bad, like everything in life. I am a warrior woman, for as long as I can remember I have fought for my ideals and when I have done badly in one place I continue my life in another. I don't have the opportunity to stop and cry. No, that is not my way of looking at life.

I have my son and I have seen him grow up in the same way, he and I, me and him. Together we are stronger. He has accompanied me in every place where I have initiated activities and that has helped him to help with college expenses.

And, as a friend in the Good Karma Community says, good karma will come after one goes around the world helping others without expecting anything in return.

Today I am happy because I don't know if it’s my good karma, my good luck, the result of all my efforts put together, but one by one so many positive things have been happening in my life this week that I can't digest my surprise.

Soon I will be writing about some of the things that have happened to me and it’s as I had sometimes written in my articles, the universe is conspiring to give me much of what I had been fighting to get.

And aside from that my surprise is even greater when I see that again I happen to be seen in my articles. I don't know how to thank you anymore, thank you dear bot, thank you read.cash, thank you friends, thank you universe because you give me more than a lot, thank you good karma, thank you my blessed God, thank you, thank you, thank you and thank you. 

 

9
$ 1.30
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Jnavedan
+ 3
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

so because you're getting noticed by the bot again, you'll be around here again? or will you still be focusing on hive and steemit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to write and free writing pleases me a lot. I am active here again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh i thought you would be alternating where you'd be active from this point on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, it's nice that the bot visited you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so you were a doctor? aww, nice. :)

anyway, it's nice that the bot visited you again. it's nice to hear something from you again. will wait for those articles. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am a doctor. And thank you for visiting me again. Thanks for the upvote I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome, doc. :) been busy lately so it was really nice to read something from you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, It's good to read what you say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago