My $1 of BCH Savings Challenge For the Year 2021

27 144
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

This challenge was inspired by @bbghitte Savings' goal for her child named Yuri where she saves $1 of BCH every day and she plans to do it and give it as a gift to her when she turns 18 years old. Read more about it here.

@Laurenceuuu was inspired by her so he also made a goal for himself, which he plans to do for the whole year and can be extended for the next 3 years. Read his "New Goal, New Challenge" here.

After reading these two awesome people's articles about their Savings Goal and Challenge, I immediately took part by accepting the challenge and join them in this exciting journey.

As you all know, I am a fan of challenges, especially when it comes to savings. In fact, I have 2 different Savings Challenges this year in terms of fiat currency. First is the "My Ultimate Savings Challenge for the Year 2021" where I challenged myself to save 250,000 pesos or about $5,200 before my 22nd birthday, which is on December 21, 2021. I already have 194,000 pesos so I only need to save 56,000 pesos or about $1,170 for this challenge. The second challenge I accepted was the "Peso Sense Ipon Challenge 2021" where I need to save 60,000 pesos or approximately $1,250 for the whole year.

In terms of cryptocurrency, my first goal is to save 5 Bitcoin Cash before the year ends. I know some or most of you think that this goal is somehow impossible to achieve. I, too, believe that I won't be able to make this goal come true, but there's nothing for me to lose if I keep my hope up high as long as I keep working hard to make this dream a reality. With the help of read.cash and noise.cash, and all the generous tippers, I hope I will make it before the year ends. If not, it's okay. I'm always prepared for the worst, but I'm hoping for the best.

Then another challenge is here.

"My $1 of Bitcoin Cash Savings Challenge for the Year 2021."

That makes it a total of 4 Savings Challenges for me. I know. I'm also a little frustrated with these challenges, but these challenges are what keeps me going. It might be frustrating sometimes, but having goals and challenges will keep us motivated to continue working hard for the betterment of our future.

So what is this $1 of BCH Savings Challenge all about?

Simple. You just need to save $1 of BCH every day for a year (or can be extended for up to 2 years or more, which totally depends on you) and keep it in a different wallet so that you can track how much were you able to save and if you were able to get profit out of it.

Yesterday, January 21, 2021, I started with this challenge. I first created a new wallet on my bitcoin.com wallet app so that it is clean to look at. Of course, I had to back up and save my new wallet's Seed phrase. Then I sent $1 of BCH into this new, fresh wallet for BCH.

How am I going to do this challenge, you might ask? Well, every night, I will transfer $1 worth of Bitcoin Cash to this wallet. The money will come from both of my read.cash and noise.cash wallet, whichever of these 2 will have an extra fund for this Savings Goal or Challenge.

If you already heard about the #Club1BCH and you are quite demotivated to join our club, accept this challenge for you to jumpstart your journey in achieving your first Bitcoin Cash. Join us in this new and exciting journey with $BCH.

$1 of BCH Savings Challenge every day for a year. Do you accept the challenge?

Join us! Accept the challenge! Shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

20
$ 12.46
$ 12.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Ok ok! Kapag nagbasa ka talaga ng mga ganitong article maiinspired ka, I'm in!!! Malaking challenge na agad to para saakin laling lalo na at malaki ang pangangailangan namin araw araw. So ang ginawa ko kasi lahat ng earn ko sa loob ng 7 months ko dito sa readcash ay ginastos namin sa pang araw araw kasama na yung mga gamit na di namin mabili dahil naka-budget nga ang pera na sinasahod nag asawa ko. Tapos nakasave na din ako ng 6000 pesos sa bank account ng asawa ko. Ngayon nag-decide ako na i-hold na yung mga susunod na earn ko sa readcash at noisecash. The end, nobela na eh, haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! I'm glad you're in po. Good luck and kayang kaya yan. πŸ₯³ Hodl lang ng BCH kasi may potential na lumaki value niya in the future. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! I'm glad you're in po. Good luck and kayang kaya yan. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naks.. dming goal, nkakainspire.. ok ok, so I will also take part on this,khit eto man lng goal q plus ung 1bch in a year khit mukhang imposible dhil d aq masyadong binibisita ni bot this past days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! Kaya po yan. Good luck po. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome you give me an idea on how to save. ill accept this as a challenge too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. That's great po. Good luck and congrats in advance. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A young, brave, determined woman. You also have a good attitude towards him, so success will not be missed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you for your kind words. I wish you success. πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wuhooo Goodluck to our goalsπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers! Fighting lang. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So inspiring!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao

Stay blessed 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami mo goal πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh. Dami kasi nilang idea. Feeling mamumuti buhok ko sa mga goals na to. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baga tumanda ka ng maaga ,πŸ˜… pro 5 BCHbdn goal ko this year. Sana matupad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huwag naman. Mag-aasawa pa ako eh. Charrr. Hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣 Sana nga matupad. Kakapit nalang din ako kay bot at sa inyong generous tippers. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lng yan. Nag iipon na @Ryryry123 para sa future nyo.. dapat daw kc mas madami syang bala kesa syo 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huwag ganyan ng ganyan, baka maniwala ako. Marupok pa naman ako. Hahahaha Charotttt. 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi seryoso yun.. D mo lng alam πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have na din. Mine's named self love. For my wildest dream. To buy a land near mountains 🀣🀣 #dreambig πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Sakin naman po ung malapit sa dagat. 🀣 Push lang. Aim high, and work harder. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy earnings sating lahat πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I am so happy that you too joined the challenge. Happy earning to all of us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. Ang galing kasi nung idea. Parang lifetime commitment na siya with BCH. Hahaha Good luck and more tips to come from bot and noise.cash para achieve na achieve. πŸ€‘πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago