The Meaning Behind My Dreams That Played Out In My Waking Life

40 112
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Dream, Reality, Experiences, Blog, Writing, ...

January 25, 2021

Have you ever had a dream that 
happens in real life? 

We always had a dream during asleep but we often forget about it once we wake up. Only a few remain clear in our mind and most are mere coincidences. But some are so accurate that you can't even help but to wonder why your dream happened in real life.

The reason why I wrote this is to share some dreams I had that play out in real life. I don't know how to call this, a coincidence or a destiny. After reading @Yen article about Nightmare, I suddenly thought of sharing my weird dreams too. It happened just lately and these dreams are still intact in my mind.

  • I Dreamed About Feces

One night I dreamed about feces. It's like in a factory or a store and those disgusting things were placed on a disposable plastic package. I guess it was more like in a factory where products are processed and packed. At first, I thought they were chocolates, but when it became clear, they were actually disgusting p**ps. They said that dreaming about feces is associated with two things:

  1. According to research, dreaming about feces is associated with removing waste in your life. It suggests that you need to remove any negative thoughts or negative energy circulating in your life right now. Maybe it refers to the problems that I need to tackle right away so things will work out eventually.

  2. If there is a negative meaning of it, the older dream lore says it is a sign of wealth and financial luck. If this is true, then financial luck is coming in my way, should I thank Bitcoin Cash? 😁.

However, it wasn't the case. If you are my follower on noise cash, for sure you still remember the day when an annoying user posted something disgusting on my comment section.

And yes! It was a photo of a p**p. Was it a coincidence? I dreamed about feces the night before it happens. I thought that this user holds a grudge against me, but when I checked his profile, all his posts were about disgusting stuff. So he just wants to make a mess with other users. It was very weird though, I thought financial luck was coming, but this happened instead.

  • I Dreamed About A Scratch Card

Before 2021 starts, I hoped to dream of six-digits lottery numbers but that night I dreamed of a scratch card. In my dream, someone is holding a scratch card, I wasn't sure if it was me or another person. I can't say that I won because the ticket was not scratched yet. I searched for the meaning of it, and this is what I have found.

  1. According to Dreamsopedia, dreaming about the scratch card is associated with your commitment to success and achieving your goal. Some things will delay the achievement of your goals and you are plunging into something. It also expresses your ability to enjoy smaller things in your life.

  2. Dreaming about scratch also states hard work is ahead of you. You can't see what is going on but you can sense it.

I was so excited that morning and even planned to go to the nearest lottery outlet to buy one. However, when I checked my noise.cash account, this was the first post I noticed.

Yes, it's a scratch card, but it's @PVMihalache card, not mine. I really don't know how to react that day, two consecutive dreams coincidentally happened in real life. So my plan of going to a lottery outlet was canceled after seeing PV's post. (BTW, it took me 10 years to find this post of PV, I was like, my god PV, you have so many posts!) My dream was not for me but was meant to see it in real life. But honestly, I asked myself, "what if I bought a scratch card that time, will I win?" Common' let me dream of a six-digits instead πŸ˜…. I will really memorize it.

  • I Dreamed About My Phone Got Broken

To tell you guys, my phone's LCD got broken five times already because I accidentally dropped it many times (the effect of readcashing while working 🀣). And dreaming this makes me terrified because I don't want to spend money again for fixing this phone. In my dream, my phone fell down and it broke into two pieces. But what's weird here, it broke into two pieces but still working (lol), it's just a dream anyway.

When I woke up, I immediately told myself, "no way, I don't want to fix this phone again." So that day, I was so careful with my phone. But accidents are really meant to happen. That time, I didn't saw any post on noise.cash related to my dream, but it was still connected to noise 🀣. Can you still remember this post of mine?

After posting this photo, I placed my phone over my lap without even thinking that my winter jacket has a slippery texture. And yes! My phone fell down. I cursed myself remembering my dream about it. While picking up my phone, I was like, "No no no no..this can not be 😭." Luckily, my jelly case and the ring holder attached at the back protected it. I was lucky that the back part hits the floor first not the screen part, or else, it will break my heart and my wallet, you know what I mean πŸ˜…. Accidents do happen due to carelessness 🀣.

But believe me or not, the next night I dreamed of my broken phone again. And the day after, my phone fell down AGAIN. I was about to enter the kitchen while putting my phone inside my pocket when it hits the door and fell down. Am I so careless or it was really meant to happen? But still thankful that the back part hits the floor first.

Was it a sign that I need to change my phone before something terrible happen? I have important files on my phone as well as my digital wallets. Although I backed them up, but what if it's not totally backed up? My phone is still fine until now, but what if it falls again? That is the reason why I want to buy a new phone.

Dreaming about a broken phone also have different meaning, if you are interested to know, you can visit this link checkmydream.com/dream-meaning/broken--phone.


Those dreams were not just coincidences because they actually have connections to my waking life.

I dreamed about feces which is a sign of financial luck. And that happened to me because a few weeks later, I received a huge tips from sir Marc. And because of that, I reached my 2 BCH goal. I also feel so lucky financially because my crypto savings are increasing and that is because of readcash, noisecash, publishox, nexo, and some from crypto trading.

That dream also tells me that I need to remove negative thoughts and negative energy circulating in my life. I sometimes have negative thoughts at work and it sometimes triggers my depression. Working abroad is depressing, but I already learned how to divert negative thoughts easily into positive thoughts. But removing negative energy is the difficult one to grapple with. Some people at work are toxic to me. They brought negative energy around me. And to tell you, I am not happy working here for many reasons. But I need to finish my contract so I don't have a choice but to mingle with these negative people. Eight more months and I will be fine, for the meantime, I have to enjoy staying here while dealing with negativity.

The dream about the scratch card shows my commitment to success and achieving my goals. And yes, I was able to achieve my goal for this month which is to accumulate 2 BCH again. I also have another goal which is to accumulate 5 BCH and to save six digits in my bank account before the year ends. It sounds impossible but I will work for it. Hard work and determination are the only ingredients for success.

And my dream about my phone was actually a message that tells me to take care of my phone, but I was just so careless that I always drop it. However, I really really really need to change it. It keeps on lagging which is a distraction to my online work. And I can feel that the next time it fall down, it will really break. Some say that save your money and buy more crypto, but I believe that I don't have to deprive myself of doing something I like just because I want to save more crypto. It will benefit me actually, just like what @Jeaneth said, it will make the transactions faster and @Eirolfeam2 told me to treat it as an investment or asset that will generate more earnings 😁. I will take it from the pros 😁.


Dreams are often confused withΒ dΓ©ja vΓΉ or "already seen," but the concept of seeing or feeling something that you previously experienced in a dream is actually called dΓ©jΓ  rΓͺvΓ© meaning "already dreamed."

Some dreams are weird, 
some are coincidences, 
some are signs, 
and some become true in waking life. 

When we shut down our logical mind, we may be able to open our minds to a sense of what is coming. This can happen because dreams are a reflection of the most likely result, which becomes realistic and powerful within the dream state.

So if you have wondered, β€œWhy do my dreams come true?” it is likely because you have entered an entirely new realm within your subconscious mind.

What about you? Have you ever had a dream that happens in real life?

Thanks for reading @Jane

Be part of #Club1BCH. We aim to HODL 1BCH or more...subscribe to our noisecash chamber by clicking this link https://noise.cash/n/club1bch

Bitcoin Cash.. Our dream, our hope, our future

18
$ 2.81
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Tekx
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Dream, Reality, Experiences, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments

Sometimes, dreams do come true po n gave us a warning, on my experience po, i dreamed of a guy i met 4 years ago maybe 'coz i'm thinking of him or he's thinking of me po, lol, the dream i want to be in reality is what i had many years ago po, the dream goes like i just woke up then i went downstairs po, then i saw a guy n a boy with a blurred face po n said, gising na daw aq n kng gusto q daw mgkape n mg almusal, in my dream, the guy was my husband n the boy was my son, since then, ndi na po un nwala sa alaala q po, lol, i only see that their eyes r blue po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still remember the commentor who loves poop. Ugh that's really disgusting. Even poops are disgusting, I hope that I will also have a dream about poops, who knows that I will also got a huge tip, right?πŸ˜†πŸ™ˆ

So you're not going to buy a new phone? Well, That's a good decision. If you can still use your phone then buy a new one next timeπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I will.. Next week i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never stop dreamings so keep sleeping πŸ€£πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You often hear from people that they have not dreamed of anything. Of course they are, they just don't remember because they have a solid dream. I belong to this second group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i don't remember all. Just few.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti p@ ikaw tandang tanda mga napapanaginipan bat ako kasi hindi ahahaha. Minsan pag nakapanaginip ako kinabukasan limot ko na, nagdududa pa nga ako if nanaginip ba talaga ako ahaha.

Ang dami manding pamahiin ng mga oldies, yung pag nanaginip ka mg ganito ganiyan may mangyayari tapos dapat may gagawin ka kasi masamang pangitain daw.

At grabi ka ka careless sa cp mo, minsan ata absent minded kana kaya nangyayari yarn. At palitan mo na nga cp mo habang maaga pa para malipat mo ung need mamaya masira yan tapos wala kang sinulat na seed phrase sa notebook mo kung saan naka save kita mo ay lalong yari.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

🀣🀣 careless tlga. Eh kc naman panakaw lng s pag gamit ng phone.m kc kung makit ni boss. Mas lalong yari 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of the dreams are traps. Like when I was a kid, in my dreams I am about to pee then I woke up with wet pants. HAHAHA, disgusting. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 coz you were a kid 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you, you can vividly remember your dreams I seldom remember my dreams πŸ˜…

P.S. bili ka na new phone πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Ganun din naman ako. Minsan lng may maalala, kung meron man yun ay minsan nangyayari sa real life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti po naaalala nyo pa po yung mga panaginip nyo dati. Haha ako lagi ko na kaka limutan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minsan lng naman may maalala clearly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako bihira din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May mga message talaga ang dreams madam. Kaya yung sinabi namin ni florie sayo, validation na yon na mag invest ka. Hehe. Abang abang kami sa new phone mo. Hahaha

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Mura lng naman bibilhin ko 🀣🀣 my babayaran pa kong tuition. 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bili ka na para wala na masyadong isipin. Para yung goal mo is for the tuition nlng. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh.. Next week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deams are really wierd , minsan mapapansin mo nalang , na ang isang pangyayari ay parang nangyari na dati. But you can't remember when and where. Haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Minsan napapaginipan mo ulit. Same location. Parang continuation dun sa dati mong panaginip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speaking of dreams. May nakita ako kahapon ng Tao na part NG past ko and napanaginipan ko sya hahaha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sakn naman yung ex ko minsan ko napapanaginipan.. At parang gusto nya magkabalikan kami.. Which is impossible kc pamilyado na yung tao 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weird talaga Yung mga dreams and nakakainis minsan haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nkakainis yung mapapaginipan mo ex mo na first love mo. Saklap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always forgot my dreams too often.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Mine too. But the ones i remember clearly are most likely to happen in waking life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dreams are powerful yet, some of them may be a sign

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yeah. Just like my fream about my phone 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana managinip ka ng umuulan ng QR code ng BCH haha 5USD pinakamababa HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun impossible mangyari 🀣🀣 sana tlga 6 digits. Dati na ko nanaginip ng numbers pro nakakalimutan ko pagkagising

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala! Sayang nanaginip din ako ng number sa lotto kaso diko naisulat agad hanggang sa nalimutan ko na din Haays sayang mga millonaryo na sana pala tayo HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun ako. Tas hndi maalala lahat ng numbers ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha what if kung naisulat mo yun agad noh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Party party ,🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha bili ka kagad ng maraming BCH haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article about dreams .. I have a friend believe that all dreams have meaning .. once I dream about him and he keep asking me the details ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You dream about him?

$ 0.00
3 years ago