January:Bitcoin cash Monthly Savings/Earnings "$125.41"

30 117
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Here comes the update of my Earnings for the month of January as we Welcome February.

Actually Month of December was included in this as it was a late decision on me to liquidate my earnings everyday.

Last Month, I set a Goal which is to achieve 1 BCH within this year.

As of now I've come to realize whatever will come, will be. I forgot that I'm a full time stay at home mom.

Any Minute, Anytime of the Day. Something will unexpectedly going to happen which I didn't wish for it. But need to be ready no matter what.

And it did happened! Just recently There is a problem with our Electricity and needs to be fixed as soon as possible. So I withdraw my Bitcoin Cash. Only a portion of it as I really wanted to save.

Then I changed my Goal and that is Saving Bitcoin cash into my wallet. And came to realized that we need to use Bitcoin cash too, Move our BCH not just Hodl it all.

We need to help keep the Bitcoin cash transactions continue simultaneously. And with that, I came up of an Idea which I called "Move BCH" but later on change to "Bitcoin Cash on the Move" Give a smile to a Kid.

At first I wanted to announced publicly on noise.cash and choose one or two Beneficiary every Month.

But I changed my mind. It's hard to trust anyone in this Volatile Crypto World. I will be the one to choose the beneficiary as it is my earnings that I'm going to Share.

And I have already two in my mind. They are both a dedicated and hardworking wife and hopefully I can push it through and give a smile to their cute and Beautiful kids.

Then I already started saving for "Bitcoin Cash on the Move Project." The Money will depend on how much I'm gonna earn for the day.

And the only task of the choosen beneficiary will do, is simply Move the Bitcoin Cash. Just like that, I will reward the kids some Bitcoin Cash and the Mom will purchase and spend it for that Day.

And All I want in return is just a selfie pic that they really use the Bitcoin Cash that I give and purchase something on it.

Much better if she will purchased an Easy Wallet to Wallet Transaction which accept QR code payment. And pay for it without converting Bitcoin cash into money.

You're phone, being your wallet and use it in paying and shopping and purchasing anything.

An easy Payment as it is. Without worrying for a high payment. Amazing is it? And this is what I want to promote.

Hopefully I can save for this Project in this Month of February. As I planned to surprise my First Beneficiary in this coming Valentine's Day.

But I will Talk about this topic again later because as of now, I'am still saving for it. My new added motto is "Sharing for those worth giving".

And of course my Ultimate Motto will always will be"Patience is a Virtue".

I will just go with the flow and work, write and make some noise. No feeling of stress if I can't achieve the 1BCH.

No worry at all, I will just continue my daily work but still promoting the awareness of Bitcoin Cash from my social media account and guiding some close friends too.

In this Month of January I'am so very thankful that despite of some circumstances that occurred I still managed to save some Bitcoin Cash in my wallet.

It's a great achievement for me and feel very blessed.

I started my liquidation January 22, 2021.

As you can see in the photo above that's my Total Earnings from December to January as I'am late in liquidating I just combine the overall Earnings of December and January.

And it is in Total of $125.41. I was very amazed and surprised with this! recently it's just only $41.

Never thought it could go this far. Thank you again read.cash and noise.cash for the blessings that your platform give us especially from all the full time stay at home mom like me. Who are very hard working in writing and creating the best Article they can give.

It's a great Blessings for me in this first month of the year.

So this date of January 22,2021 is where I started my liquidation. And as you can see that was the summary of my Total Earnings.

Since I started Trading I have Bitcoin Cash in MXC and Binance that is worth of $8 and $11.

Then I began my Journey in Farming too in which I invested $13. And just recently started my savings which at this time is only $2.35.

And since I'm selling Load, I recorded how much I sold and it's worth $10 And all of these, came from my read.cash and noise. cash earnings!

I will be forever thankful for this Platform. The only genuine earning Crypto Platform. And I'm so glad that I stayed.

Just recently I added a wallet for my daughter Jhrenrose as she wanted something in her Birthday in this coming March 2014.

Everyday I will post her drawings at noise.cash and all the earnings of it will be put in her wallet. And at the moment she is earning.

And my second daughter Nalzen join too and I posted some of her drawings also.

Little by little I Know it will become bigger. Always have a Patience.

So starting from January 22,2021 I began My liquidation everyday.

And I earned $8.08 in January 23.

You can see under the Bitcoin. com that I have many Wallets.

I created separately so that it's easy for me to monitor the earnings and In order for them not to mix up.

Under the Bitcoin. com are:

*read.cash Wallet

*noise.cash Wallet

*swapping Wallet

*Jhrenrose Art

*Move BCH(Bitcoin Cash in the Move)

*Savings ( It did include in the screenshot)

*Nalzen's Art( did not included in the screenshot)

So they are all 7 Wallets under the Bitcoin. com I know it's too many but I just wanted them to be separated for easy monitoring.

As you can see from the spreadsheet. I had a very low earnings at January 24 so if this will happen I really cannot save.

Good thing at January 25 Bitcoin Cash pump and I earned $1.22 in which I transferred in my safepal wallet.

But now I didn't use anymore the Safepal wallet. As it had a much higher transaction fee of sending BCH from my Philippine wallet. And I will still recommend Bitcoin. com Wallet.

I just earned a little of $1.50 from Trading in Binance.

And this is all my earnings from January 26 to January 31, 2021.

My earnings are volatile too as it keeps on changing lol. But was very happy for this outcome.

No matter how much it is, as long as I'm Earning, it is still a Blessings.

And again that's my Total Earnings. $125.41 and PHP 6.270.50 in pesos.

As we all know I already withdraw some of my Bitcoin cash and so happy that there's something left to save.

As you can see from the above picture My Total Net earned is $74.29 and it is equivalent in PHP 3,714 pesos. That was all in my different Wallet as of Now.

Not too bad. At least I able to achieved this amount of Earnings. At the same time I'm able to save too, for this Month of January.

And let me show you a sneak peak of my Earnings This Month of February.

Surprise!!! This is a very great Blessings if Bitcoin Cash will pump as I earned $5.14 on it. And very thankful for little bot for always visiting me. I love you bot.

In February 1, I was able to save both $1 each on my savings and Bitcoin Cash on the Move Project. Hopefully it will continue.

For those newbies out there who are reading this Article of mine you are all very much welcome to join.

leejhen β™₯️

An aspiring writer? this is your chance to join.πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/r/leejhen

Like to tweet and tweet? post and post? why don't you make some noise at noise.cash and post some relevant original content of yours! especially if you love Photography your in! to join!

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://noise.cash

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

20
$ 13.24
$ 13.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

you have a lot of earnings here.. very nice... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank youπŸ˜‡ It's just that my patience has been paid offπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're great, Bravo, it'll be even better. Persistence always pays off. Good luck !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. Your comment didn't notify me hopefully your account will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a lot na po. Sana ganon din ma achieve ko. More earnings to come pa po and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes pero nasa record nalang Yan haha. Meron Naman natira Sana this month ay okay din. Ma achieve mo din yan. Basta patience is a virtue πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga. For now nag iisip pa ako ng maisusulat kasi malapit na bday ni mama ko kaya kakayod ako hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya Yan e liquidate mo din Earnings mo then mag savings ka para sa mama mo tulad ng akin sa anak ko yang Jhrenrose Art para sa birthday Niya din next month na tapos wla pang $2 haha pero okay Lang a little cents will become millions πŸ˜‡ Patience is a Virtue LangπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano ba yung liquidate? Bago lng kasi ako sa crypto hehe. Nakaseparate naman wallet para sa mama ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wla sa Crypto Ang liquidate πŸ˜….. It means kwentahin at bilangin mo Earnings mo everyday πŸ˜‡ For example sa noise Feb. 3 e liquidate mo, doon ako sa transaction history. Scroll mo lahat ng na received na Bch for Feb. 3 then bilangin Lang then malalaman mo na magkano na earn mo for that DayπŸ˜‡ Pero dun ka mag start sa latest malayo na Kung babalik ka pa πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ganon po ba. Salamat po. Pasensya na din po kasi bagohan lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo pero nasasayo yan ha Kung gusto mo e liquidate Ang Earnings mo. Mostly ganyan ata dito may update my monthly Earnings πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay waw sanaol. Kakatastart ko palang so madali pang bilangin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Yan two or three months from now πŸ˜‡ Basta Patience Lang at sulat ng original content πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga po problema e. Wala na maisip hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meron Yan madami namn like nag travel ka, nag outing kayo SA beach love story mo haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wala sa nabanggit hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, waiting for the day good ole rusty gone be tipping me a minimum of $1 per article lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thank you. Patience is always a virtue. Little Bot will be back to visit you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you more blessings, more earnings more savings dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Hopefully I can push it through. But Still I'm always be here having a Patience always πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on all your winnings. And may you succeed with this new project.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Hopefully it will depends on how much I gonna saveπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great read and makes me feel like I should be more organized like you and make multiple wallets as well its really encouraging do see people saving and watch it grow to a reliable source if income , as for your investment how much did you start with on both sites? Am Hoping to try investment in the future since Read.cash and noise.cash made great impact in my daily lives and eventually I believe I can use the funds I get from this site to start investing and get more income coming in, can you also share with me the name of those sites thanks a lot in advance 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's written in the spreadsheet πŸ˜… maybe you did not see it clearly. I invested in Farming in Beefy Which I use Pancake in Trust wallet. Then I'll do the trading in Binance it should be Minimum of $10 And I have also $8 in MXC for trading there minimum is $5. They are both a Wallet app but in Binance they have a site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I missed you reply, what I mean is since your spreadsheet is very confusing because I dont understand some of the items in it, I was hoping if you can create a article explaining your method of how you went about using those services to make passive income with the same minimum deposit for investment so people like me who don’t have a lot of money could maybe see it as a investment opportunity because being unemployed is not nice it’s a struggle and am reading about crypto currency and investment and you need a lot of money to invest in it which I don’t have so I was amazed when I sow you making passive income from your crypto currency that’s amazing and I would love to know how you did it, it would be very educational and informative to other users who am sure would enjoy reading how you did it so we all can do it too. Thank you for sharing with me this information I hope you will consider this idea for your upcoming article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh that Earnings is not all for trading haha. I'm not yet earning big in trading. If bch pump I will earn too. But that Earnings is my hardwork from writing Articles here in read. cash and making noise at noise. cashπŸ˜‡ I'm not yet a real trader I only profit cents in trading but if bch pump I'll profit much higher. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago