VK is very popular and useful social media

4 29
Avatar for elana
Written by
3 years ago
  • VK is a social media platform famous worldwide but it was created for Russian people. After some time they spread over the world and there are users from all over the world. It was made in Sankt Petersbourg. It can be said that they are as popular as facebook.

  • Founders of VK are: Pavel Durov, Nikolai Durov, Lev Binzumovich Leviev, Yitzchak Mirilashvilim

  • Vk  has many possibilities, it allows users to message each other publicly or privately; create groups the same as on facebook, public pages, and events; share and tag images, audio, and video; and play browser-based games.

  • I really enjoy using vk because you can find books and learning material for foreign languages free to download in pdf or audio format, you can find friends and many other useful things.

If you need a book or some useful material just search for it and download it. You will be asto ished what other people share there.

I hope you find my article useful.

Source:google

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Musso
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for elana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, but I do not understand why they do not accept us as persons but as dollars, and they do not know that we also use dinars;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear!I used VK social media a long time ago.I already forgotten on this platform.Thanks to remember me.I must check out my account.Visit me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use VK network. There are mostly Russians.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes majority of members are Russian but there are many others. You will be impressed with sharing material their members share for fee, movies, books...

$ 0.00
3 years ago