@Optomistic activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.cash: My Simple Begginers Guide.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Earnings: $100 Goal for April Achieved.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will spend the 1st of May using Bitcoin Cash, I am my own bank
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sleeping Giant In The Juungle
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Olicrypto - game updates and OLI token pre-sale phase 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nightmares.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fourth Month Journey On noise.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Real Hero
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blogging tips that can hook your readers!"
Thanks for your compliments๐Ÿ˜
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blogging tips that can hook your readers!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Unforgettable Getaways."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unforgettable Getaways.
2 years ago: published the article
Big Graphic Designing and Poster Competition
2 years ago: commented on the article "Loved the New Updates in Noise.cash."
I recovered my tips now big task I recovered my account for bot here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's raining money in Ampleforth Village - May the..."
After NFT,I think it will bloom in Crypto world.Thank you for amazing article๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Again-- My Good Noise.cash Profile Trashed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Test Subjects: Save Our Innocent Animals
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things that you need to know before making a blog!"
Now you should sponsor me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting New Bitcoin Cash Goals Before April Ends: Hustle More!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Binace Will Burn Another $37 Billion Worth Of Bina..."
After BCH my other target to work on Defi.Many people giving good news about its value๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Won't Get A Profit In Selling Until You Use It In Buying
2 years ago: published the article
'๏ธLife is a Best Teacher๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "13 Inspiring Women in Crypto"
You are also participating like them.. Appreciate for your step๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
13 Inspiring Women in Crypto
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Use Canva - A Guide For Beginners (Part 1)"
I also used Canva for my article calligraphy but sometime errors occurs in design Would you also have this issue??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overpowered by Greediness
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid where predict precautions not enough"
You should follow SOPs described by WHO.That are enough to secure yourself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Covid where predict precautions not enough
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I'm not Living My Life"
3 years ago: commented on the article " "I'm not Living My Life""
You should write big article.A little but Good effort.Applause
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1.4 Billion Dollar Deal w/ Melvin Nunnery Founder..."
Sir it is honor for me.. Thanks๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Terminologies Used In DeFi (Decentralized Finance)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Power of Hodling!"
Can you advice me How can I recover my account from spam??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am always proud of you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are You Or Someone You Love Struggling With an Add..."
Statism no doubt has fruits at the end dialogue was awesome to see and learn๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Swap services for BitcoinCash that usually I use"
May God bless you people with peace and poverty free life.. Accept love from noise cash๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Forgotten By The Robot?"
Nope it is my official account!! And I have no other account๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn up to $1,850 USD in BCH Writing about Bitcoin..."
Writing is something induces me to reveal the facts.Appreciated step for author to show their skills.Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Funny Site: Bitcoin is dead? Maybe Lol"
Bitcoin is amazing..Lola๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "People are getting rich but you are not, why?"
It hurts.. What can I do๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leave and Move All your BTC to BCH because Bitcoin..."
Too much Relatable!Exactly BCH is getting magical fame than BTC.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Plans After Reaching My 1-Million Mark: Crypto..."
Best of luck may you achieve your goals soon.One thing you should need help the poor people who deserve.Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Meetup Organizer Monthly Meetingย Notes"
Sir count me in. I am from Pakistan.And a big lover of BCH.I am voluntarily available count me in.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blogging VS Vlogging: Which is better?"
Yeah..Thanksโค
3 years ago: commented on the article "He accidentally cut the head of his assistant!"
Exactly it was Hoax and active part of show.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I've Finally Found Someone, Who Knocks Me Off My F..."
You are lucky in this regard of course that one deserve that you select.I am here for two month here and not Know to anyone๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats,you deserve love also๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if Bitcoin Cash will be used in the Philippin..."
My Pleasure
3 years ago: published the article
Table Talk,"Read Cash And BCH make me Optimistic"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Passive Income: Earn while doing nothing!"
I am missing Douremoon๐Ÿ˜ฃ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Finally! My 1 BCH goal achieved "
Congrats.. You are passionate.. Hope for the best๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿค๐Ÿป๐Ÿค๐Ÿป
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1 Daily Saving Challenge Accepted"
I made the same target but read cash is putting nothing to me๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ
3 years ago: commented on the article "FT Eligibility, Noise Update"
Noise cash.!Update are good for those who use brain.I appreciate to their workโค
3 years ago: commented on the article "April Fools gone Wrong... The worst Month...."
I not think April was worst month๐Ÿ•ต๐Ÿป๐Ÿ•ต๐Ÿป
3 years ago: commented on the article "Exclusive UpBots NFT up for grabs"
Got it I join๐Ÿค๐Ÿป
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash: Do Not Stop When Tired, Stop When..."
You write each and every thing.As the name mentioned. Appreciate brotherโคโค
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Impact of Bitcoin Cash In Tourism Industry"
No doubt.Bitcoin cash make tourism easy,facilitative and beautiful.. Revolution is through BCHโคโค
3 years ago: commented on the article "Solana (SOL): A High TPS Blockchain Solution"
Solanca has invest site??And How it is beneficial for beginners??
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Do We Need To Know About PCOS? (Polycystic Ov..."
Do you know polycystic ovary syndrome?can be treated by progesterone inj.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Decentralized Community Ownership โ€“ Den.Social Wit..."
You are great dear๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“โค
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Do Various Religions Say About Gambling?"
Islam point of view is strong.. And Hazrat Muhammad(SAW)is the last prophet of Allah๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“
3 years ago: commented on the article "How important is your online privacy Today"
I think you used too many sites and earn more..I trust only read cash because Of Bitcoin cashโคโค
3 years ago: commented on the article "โ€œRead.Cash Superstars!!โ€: A Crypto Card Game on BC..."
I am not here why๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ•ต๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World Language,"The most Loved yield Farm on Binance Blockchain"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Portfolio Update: Last Call For BCH?"
Sir I am student And want to earn BCH.can you describe the site where I can invest and earn for BCH.??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash is My Only Motivation"
BCH deserve love.Hope so it goes beyond the border in Crypto war๐Ÿ’“โคโคโค
3 years ago: commented on the article "Death is just a temporary goodbye."
May her soul rest in peace.. But real life starts after death.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Terra (LUNA) Stablecoin / Blockchain Overview"
Dear what you say?Tera would be best Crypto in Asia??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciation Post and Milestones in Read.cash for..."
I write 7 articles with 0.38$ spam and worried.. A hopeless adventure๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Step-by-step guide for buying crypto: Step 1"
Sir In Pakistan Bitcoin cash is illegal.Then how we can buy bitcoin cash through safe side??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Risk-Reduction Techniques for Cryptocurrency Tradi..."
tmhari kismut kherab hai
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 0.08 BCH Project"
Keep this moral up dear.God bless you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Risk-Reduction Techniques for Cryptocurrency Tradi..."
Ho sakta hai ap ki kismut bouri ho..ya phr den boura hon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid Lockdown: Season 2?!"
May God bless us protection in COVID -19 condition.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Covid Lockdown: Season 2?!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The guy who keeps on writing but never rewarded.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash"
Sir I want you give me [sponsors].Can you give the favor.?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash
3 years ago: published the article
"BCH Rocket and My Journey from Earth To Mars"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
99+ Ways To Promote Your Articles in 2021
3 years ago: commented on the article "Work smart, and work harder: Being A Hardworker."
Rich are humble and helper for others!!I can say from your child features you mentioned when conceive was inspirational.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work smart, and work harder: Being A Hardworker.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Building Passive Income on Pancakeswap Finance: Fa..."
You are doing your best... I also want to invest on such type of sites. Can you guide Me dear??๐Ÿค”
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building Passive Income on Pancakeswap Finance: Farming CAKE-BNB LP
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living With My In Laws
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A wallflower wanting to be seen.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have You Ever Considered the Transaction Fees?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Co-education
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Purpose Is The Reason Of Your Journey, Passion Is..."
Dude!if your motivational then you also has the option of foreign.You should go beyond the border.Thanks you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptolancing #1 - Earn/Stacking Crypto < Gains by AlienAntBag.
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Review: 3months staying in Noise"
But when you give charity to someone should advice them help in the same way like youโค๐Ÿ’™
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Review: 3months staying in Noise
3 years ago: commented on the article "She was tested positive."
May God give her fast recovery.. Sad to hear it!!Do you tested it by PCR??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She was tested positive.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People Who Have Become Rich Thanks To Gambling
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Venus, Saffron, and Mithril: The New Yield Farmers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Venus, Saffron, and Mithril: The New Yield Farmers"
I think it is similar like that of Publish0X.. Kindly tell me about minimum withdraw??
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Have a good Journey dearโค
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Problems ofBoher Atomic Model
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being Ready For The Family Needs: such as Budget,..."
I wanna Don't know about it.. Can you have idea about it?? What be the reason??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building Passive Income On Cub Finance: Farms and Dens
3 years ago: commented on the article "Building Passive Income On Cub Finance: Farms and..."
Hahaha..You are great thenโค๐Ÿ•ต๐Ÿป
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I'd love to do as a wife! My dreams and imagination
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Banking and Financial Institutions in the Philippi..."
Dear what are the chances if a friegner come in Phillipines Can he do bank bussiness by investing???
3 years ago: published the article
Sunnah A Rasool ๏ทบ And Science.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What is economical,"Noise Cash or Facebook""
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is economical,"Noise Cash or Facebook"
3 years ago: published the article
My 1st step in read cash,"Awareness Program"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've Lost All My Power In Just One Snap!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I've Lost All My Power In Just One Snap!"
I am not able to connect my twitter account!!Can you help??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tokenized Real Estate With Remy & Jean-Marc Jacobson From RealT
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love is a Choice: For better and for worst, 'til d..."
You mentioned this just like my love story.. No doubt love is sacred feeling.. God bless you๐Ÿ’Ÿโค
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is a Choice: For better and for worst, 'til death do us part.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Joined done๐Ÿ’Ÿ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Modern Era Vs Health Triangle""
Thank you๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggles of life woman of integrity my mother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Struggles of life woman of integrity my mother."
Really sad story..May God heal your sorrows dear๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
3 years ago: published the article
"Modern Era Vs Health Triangle"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin BCH Academy for anyone"
That is niceโค
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin BCH Academy for anyone
3 years ago: commented on the article "My New Account: My Previous was still tagged as Sp..."
Love you dear.. I always wait for your give up on noise casa also๐Ÿ’Ÿโคโค๐Ÿค๐Ÿป๐Ÿค๐Ÿป
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My New Account: My Previous was still tagged as Spam.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dog Mini Birthday Party
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dog Mini Birthday Party"
Happy birthday again.. We I and ChefSnache also celebrate it already๐Ÿ’Ÿโค
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats..Dear!! May you have many more๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to increase your earnings in noise.cash?"
Yeah.. Great work.. Accept Love from ChefSnaches group๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to increase your earnings in noise.cash?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Iba ang Ka-Forever ni Lola
3 years ago: commented on the article "Iba ang Ka-Forever ni Lola"
You are more smart.. Accept love from ChefSnaches group๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "What happen to me in the past 2 days?!"
Oops.. God bless you more.. Hope so you recover soon๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜ฅ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happen to me in the past 2 days?!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Significant Life of Couples and a single parent (Kapit lang!)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life as a Unemployed person...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Banking and Financial Institutions in the Philippi..."
Goo dude.. You mentions banking related terms very nice๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Banking and Financial Institutions in the Philippines Today
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grab These New Crypto Opportunities
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grab These New Crypto Opportunities"
I join that..I need your help after thatโค๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Know,"God's best Gift in Noise Cash?""
Thanks๐Ÿ’Ÿ
3 years ago: published the article
Do You Know,"God's best Gift in Noise Cash?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Discover Philippines - Part One"
Great job my dear.. Keep it up..Give me love back๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discover Philippines - Part One
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Life's Purpose: Experiences, Goal, Relationship."
Yes,In that regard we have to educate the About the AIDs awareness..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Waifu-A Non-Fungible Token: My point of view, expe..."
Thanks..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Waifu-A Non-Fungible Token: My point of view, expe..."
Okay dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Onto the other side
3 years ago: commented on the article "Waifu-A Non-Fungible Token: My point of view, expe..."
Dear you are waifu lover.. I also like can you guide me about it??โค๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿค๐Ÿป๐Ÿค๐Ÿป
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Government accounting
3 years ago: commented on the article "Government accounting"
You always encourage the business๐Ÿ’Ÿ
3 years ago: commented on the article "My great family, close project English classes ***..."
You put gorgeous things.. God bless you๐Ÿ’Ÿโค
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Life's Purpose: Experiences, Goal, Relationship.
3 years ago: published the article
Click Clock in "Lahore Zoo"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bug Hit Noise
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do These Things Because Life is Short
3 years ago: commented on the article "Importance of yourself today and the future"
Good..Dear you have to write attractive articles About motivation or any area you like.. 1st try but best try๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance of yourself today and the future
3 years ago: commented on the article "Before I Said Yes (Marriage & Engagement)"
No doubt...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Here, Staying In Read's Comm 9907
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Before I Said Yes (Marriage & Engagement)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best version of us"
Thank you๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best version of us
3 years ago: commented on the article "A millionaire's Question,"Why Read cash is my 1st..."
Thank you Sir.. I do my best in promoting this platform that is all we can doโคโค
3 years ago: commented on the article "The missing human right"
There should be freedom of tip sir๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The missing human right
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Do your best.And don't lose hope๐Ÿค—
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Paid In Bitcoin โ€“ BitWage With Jonathan Chester
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program"
Than you read cash that was awesomeโคโค
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin, Bitcoin Mining, & More Bitcoin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Over parenting: I am bit guilty.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Over parenting: I am bit guilty."
Hey.!!It means you bounce back to your childhood also.. Am I right??โคโค
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once a spammer, NOT always a spammer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's been 9 months