My 0.08 BCH Project

1 33
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago

Since I wrote an article about my eyeglasses journey I guess? If you haven't read it yet, here's the link:

https://read.cash/@annc/the-girl-who-cannot-see-937e9e2c

Now I will tell you my project entitled, "My 0.08 BCH Project" This project is for my new eyeglasses and for me to have an eye check-up. Because if you read my previous article I haven't visited an eye doctor for 2 years and I also haven't changed my eyeglasses for 2 years. Here's the picture of my 2 years old eyeglasses.

Though it still looks fine in the picture but the reality it is not. It has many scratch on the lens because there are times that I fell asleep while doing a report or assignment. The temple part of my eyeglasses is not straight as before because I bend it due to the reason that it became loose that is why I did that.

As of now, my earnings are 0.04 BCH and some of noise.cash and read.cash users also donate and help that is why I reached 0.04 BCH and I am so thankful because they helped me. Once I reached my goal I will also help other people because I know there are a lot of noise.cash and read.cash users that are using those platform to earn for their needs. And I know how hard to earn money.

So far my earnings from noise.cash and read.cash is quiet low but hopefully I reach my goal before the month of May because I really need to change my eyeglasses. I'm really thankful because a lot of people here are generous and helping me to reach my goal.

Though the progress of my savings is low but it still a progress and I am not losing my hope that I will reach 0.08 BCH before the month of May.

Here's my picture wearing my eyeglasses.

That picture was taken last year 2020 after the Typhoon Ulysses. That time we donated clothes, relief goods, water and etc. to the typhoon victims.

Without my glasses I'm lifeless that is why I am pushing this project. Another thing I will post a daily update about this project but it will be put in the short post only because an update will not take 4 mins. It will be just a small update. That's all thank you for reading!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Ahrciel
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Keep this moral up dear.God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago