"Modern Era Vs Health Triangle"

2 51
Avatar for Optomistic
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Journey, Writing, ...

Anti Depression Pill,"Need of Every one"

Hello every one!Good morning.I am Dr.Zeshan with the 6th article after writing about best personality.I give you short intro.I am the only one who always talked about animal rights and read cash and noise cash kind people for their encourage.Now In the modern era,where sex education not exist.People are worried all around.It is problem of every common man.I give you tips about your health if you act upon them I take guarantee you will get rid of depression.

Source:Facebook Page"Fitness and healthy tips"

First but Not the Least:

You should all you need be positive.A positive mind mean creative mind.There is proverb,"Ignore the people that criticize you and take the track that reward you".Here Question Arises where are the people exist that give reward you?very simple answer to it.When you remain positive you encountered the people that give you a lot of learning that strengthen your personality and groom your personal life.At the end,you would be able to make up a team that can give all his life for you.This thing happen to BillGates if you read about his life.This is 1st morning birth pill.For your help I mentioned 10 quotes about it,must follow them.

Ssource:Pinterest

2nd Hint Anti depressant as well as Comfort Zone:

You should select a motivational source.Yes If you Want to go beyond the border.You should know your motivational source.It can be your parents,can be friend,can be siblings,can be any random visitor like @TheRandomRewarder .This man guides you in every aspect of life and re awards you when you do good and when you commit wrong it not rewards you.I select my motivational source to @Read.Cash .Because this is a source where I found always positive things.You can overview my previous article,"Why read cash is my 1st priority and how you can take start".

Ssource:Pinterest

3re Anti depressant With Healthy mind:

Guys what you need to avoid from depression is to spend a busy life.Join the company of positive people.That give you positive and healthy man.There is proverb,"Get up early in the morning make a man health wealthy and wise".Yes when you spend a busy life.A lot of problems can't come near you.But all this should be scheduled.Get up early and go to walk.It is said,"Walking increases life span.Being a doctor I 100% agreed to this point.In the industrial And more modern world.No doubt good diet available but you have to manage it because it hurdles your life.It has side effect like cause of high blood pressure,heart attack and brain Shock at the young age.If you take food spicy then tackle it by regular exercise.

Source:My mobile infinix hot 8

My Language about Anti depressants:

Guys,If you covered all the three corners of health triangles.You are taking antidepressants pills.Yeah!I am doing that with positive mind still very young and a fit mind I have.

Source:My mobile office vibe writing articles

Guys I hope so you guys like about my article and encourage me I want to give some other tips as well about it as an extension so still I want response from you people How you take interest.Thanks for your patience.

Source:Grammarly

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Optomistic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Optomistic
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Journey, Writing, ...

Comments

Health is most important especially in the era of Covid...keep publishing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youšŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago