What happen to me in the past 2 days?!

13 61
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Life

Last Saturday, March 20. I'm not feeling well. I feel like I'm going to throw up. But I didn't say anything to my family..

I'm feeling dizzy, my sight is turning black and white and I'm hearing a loud ring on my right ears. Like a long car horns. I went to the bathroom and sat down. I still hear it and loosing my sight. I stayed there for almost 10 minutes. My lips went dry and I was like... Where I am?

My mother has been calling me, but I didn't hear her voice because of that sound that pop on my ears.. I went out and told her I'm pooping. I didn't tell her about that.

After lunch, I'm not focus at all. After I feed my dogs, I went back to my room and continue the drawing as if nothing happen to me..

My heart start reacting again. Every night, I do nebulizer, I'm having hard time to breath plus my heart beat was like in a race. It doesn't stop.

After the nebulizer, I continue what I'm doing. Doing noise, writing article in read. And doing my 2nd Project puzzle.

Here's a little update before I had a day off.

Next day, Sunday. I did say its my day off and I want to take a rest because of my health. I still feeling dizzy and like throwing up.. I just ignored and continue doing my household chores. My hear beats again so fast...

I ignored it I was thinking I have to prepare for my Yoona's birthday on 23, my dog.

Lunch time, I was preparing the plates on the tables. As I went back to get the spoon and forks, my sight went to black and white again, I'm hearing this sounds again.

'Beeeeeeeeeeeppp'

I shook my head and continue walking. But I can't see. One more stepped I collapsed in the kitchen.

They take me the the room and I laid at my sister's bed.. I lost conscious for about 20 minute. They called my sister to come home and we will use the car to take me to the hospital. Since my sister always use the car when she's going to the hospital..

They give me medicine. And I said I'm okay.

My face is pale, my lips were dried, my brother said I'm like a zombie..

'We're going to the hospital after we eat.' My mother said.

I still use my phone and chat and post like nothing happen. Haha you know me. It can't be help.

3pm we went to the hospital. Bernardino General Hospital.

Welcome back again. Sigh...

We knew my doctor is off, they still call her to check me up. He's my doctor in my heart for 5 years. They check if something is wrong with my heart again.

I wen to the laboratory and had a test. I even had a swab test if I might be a positive covid.

Ugh... I knew we don't have enough money yet. Plus my father's payday was still on March 27.

I had no other choice. I have to use all my earnings in read and noise again. For this..

This was my earning the day before I got admit

I asked my friend to convert it to peso and send it to Gcash

I guess, I'm really bad at earnings. Everytime I earned big, something will going to happen and will back from the start again. I jad no choice after all. This is now my nalance now after I take out the money.

I will really have to start all over again.

How? Well just the same, doing noise, posting articles and will sell my waifus and my mint NFT soon. And other cryptos..

While waiting for the result. I'm still using mobile phones, keep on posting and... I was able to publish an article last Sunday, "My Life as an Unemployed Person."

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-life-as-a-unemployed-person-dadbf1c5

It was 6pm, the lab test result was out. I was told that I have to admit in the hospital for 2 days. My doctor said, nothing is wrong with my heart. It only react because I kept thinking things. I was over fatigue, stress, lack of protein and energy.

Yep. Here I am in the room with a big needle on my left hand, put a dextrose. Welcome back me in the hospital *face palm*

Hospital is like my 3rd house already. Seriously... Why me? I'm a hospital baby after all. I really don't want to go back here. I thought last year will be my last...

I guess I just have to take care of myself..

But you know... I'm so stubborn, doing things thag I shouldn't have to do.. I have to focus my health, but I'm still thinking the other people and still doing charity.

I don't know... But this is me.

Yesterday, I got my covid swab test fast. And I'm negative in covid. Well that's really a good news for me and for my family... I really don't want to count myself as a covid patience. That was really the worst. So many needles will going to put in your body. And I don't want that. I'm really good in needles in my hands and arm haha.

Today, March 23 10:30am I am discharge with one more bag of dextrose.

Lesson learn, eat more and don't over fatigue yourself. Lol.

I will be back on 24, tomorrow.

I also want to thank those who prayed and wish me well. Thank you really...

End

Noise=u/Joshua14 n/jirosdrawing my chamber

13
$ 8.31
$ 7.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Life

Comments

Get well soon sir. I pray for your fast recovery. Wag din po masyado magpa stress at pagurin ang katawan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Все будет хорошо

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magpagaling po kayo sir. Wag po masyado magpuyat at cp po. God bless you po.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi.. Don't stress out yoursel. At wag masyado magbabad sa pagdrawing... Hndi rn mganda sa mata mo at sasakit ulo mo.. Pahinga ka muna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Hehehe. Limit ko na rin ung drawing. 2 times a day or 1 time a day 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a feeling that it was something serious. I was definitely praying, and am so glad it wasn't your heart. Stress is dangerous, just enjoy your time. Noise and Read should be fun, not stressful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe yeah. Thank you also for praying for me. 🙏🙏😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala,get well soon,and mostly wag maglilihim sa family,,take a full rest to recover fast,Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po thank u po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aigoo, bakit baga kasi nagiisip ka. Anobang iniisip mo at pektado pati puso. Rest muna kasi wag na magpagod. Stop for a day muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming naiisip na kung ano ano... Hahaha.

Yes po mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago