"I'm not Living My Life"

2 17
Avatar for Arslan12345
3 years ago

Salaam to all the readers and writers. I hope you all will be good by the grace of Allah Almighty and will be helping others.

Sometimes or may be often it comes to mind that its my life that I am living or its others?. I will say its mine. But until saying its OK!. However coming to practical it does not seems mine at times.Let me give you an example:

Choosing a Career:

Career means to do something for the coming life when we come out of our parents responsibility. And I think this is the most important question to almost everybody's mind whether he is a Father or Child, mother or daughter (for girls it does not really matter much). As far as my career is concerned I am her bounded by the restrictions of my father as he just wants me to shine well by becoming a doctor. By becoming doctor, I may have a good car , whatever it sounds good to become like others .. But my Point of view is to do else. But father wants me like others So I start to find good in that way.. So in this way , People are affecting my career unknowingly. OK!.

There are many other things in life which actually come out in our lives by the reflection of what others are doing. It is good until you want or have a dream by seeing others but when it is forcefully implemented it irritates and so I am not living my Life being lived by the thoughts Of others. This was it!.

An Advice:

Never disobey your Parents whether they are right or Wrong.

Stay tuned for more.ALLAH Hafiz.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arslan12345
3 years ago

Comments

You should write big article.A little but Good effort.Applause

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salaam. JazakAllah. I will try to write big articles. Thanks Again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago