Covid Lockdown: Season 2?!

8 61
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

March 29, Monday was start of the ECQ (Enhance Community Quarantine) Lockdown again here in the Philippines. Ahhh it's been a year since the Lockdown start. It's like Anniversary Lockdown. This is all because of the Pandemic Covid-19 has been increasing again since last year.

Before that...

What is Covid-19?

Covid-19 or Corona Virus, is an infectious disease infectious disease caused by a newly discovered coronavirus.

Most people infected with the COVID-19 virus will experience mild to moderate respiratory illness and recover without requiring special treatment.  Older people, and those with underlying medical problems like cardiovascular disease, diabetes, chronic respiratory disease, and cancer are more likely to develop serious illness.

Most common symptoms:

  • fever

  • dry cough

  • tiredness

Less common symptoms:

  • aches and pains

  • sore throat

  • diarrhoea

  • conjunctivitis

  • headache

  • loss of taste or smell

  • a rash on skin, or discolouration of fingers or toes

Here is the update chart of the cases in the Philippines.

Cases should go down specially right now wr have vaccine but.. Here in the Philippines, so many naughty people, when you say Lockdown they still keep going outside. There are still some, who don't wear face mask, and there are some really never followed what it was told, that is why the cases still keeps on increasing again.

Last Saturday and Sunday, since the announcement of having lockdown, people are having Panic Buying. Even us family. I wonder when this going to end. Until how long?

I wonder when this going to stop. We all reall want to make it back to normal. I do. I want to go back to where it used to be. I miss traveling. I was supposed to have a training in Japan but that was the time where the Lockdown starts. I thought I can help my family if I go and work to Japan even if I have disabilities... But sadly, I have to stay here instead. Sigh...

This is Season 2 Lockdown.

Let's go back and see what happen to Lockdown Season 1.

The first Lockdown here in the Philippines was announced March 16, 2020. Totally lockdown, our subdivision gate is close, no deliveries, no school, no mall and no work. Just stay at home like you're in prison.

I have already used to it staying at home without going out but for my family, and to other people, they're not used to it.

Lockdown Review..

We also had panic buying. We bought 100pcs canned foods, 40 noodle packs, and some meat/fish/vegetables. Since we are 8 locked in the house. My sister's ex boyfriend and my brother's fiance lived in the house for 5 months.

Instead of sulking and doing nothing we think of doing something that can light up our mood, other than watching Kdrama series.

We did a friendly bingo in the house.

This we oftentimes do when are bored. I won two times that time, of course there's a money involve. Its boring if there is no money involve hahaha..

The funny thing is, its papa's first time playing but he won multiple times in 1 day. Our reaction like, 'no way!' 'one more time.' Haha he got total of 200 pesos in whole round. I lost 50 pesos hahaha. It can't be helped. Maybe I'm unlucky.'

We also do a lot of tiktok. I'm not really i to tiktok but you know my 2 sisters, no choice but to join hahaha.

Lockdown day, they decided to make a youtube Vlog. And they really created one.

Janine and Jasmine Vlog. You can check their youtube channel.

This is their first video. Seriously, I regret joining here. I really don't know the answer. Not literally know the answer but, I just don't know who at what to answer. I'm not really familiar in some questions. I'm the one got all mistakes lol. But anyway, it's just for fun.

This is some more of the funny videos.

If you haven't watch. I will apologize in advance about me. I'm reall deaf. Watch it. You will surely going to laugh.

In this vlog, they also put the cooking show of my chef brother. They put how he cooked the foods..

May we decided to open small business and that is a pet shop. We named it JMC Pet shop. Because all our names was starts with J and M plus the C is our surname.

  • Joshua Mariele

  • Jose Mari

  • Janine Mae

  • Jasmine Maurina

So we opened out shop. All about pet's shampoo, soaps, bathing things and Pet foods.

We also in the Shoppee. So, people from far away can also ordered goods from us. Here's the link of how we opened our shop.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/opening-a-small-business-jmc-petshop-7600d195

Around July, our brother separated from us. He finally have work. He made him to be the main chef in the Restaurant. Though I forgot what restaurant was that.

But this January, 2021 it went bankrupt and the owner hides, they didn't pay my brother and the other chef for month of November and December. They found that they're actually gone bankrupt. But they decided to open a small restaurant, for us. Its going to open soon but ugh, this lockdown again...

December, we celebrated our December birthdays. Me whose birthday is on December 15, my brother is on 18, my mother is on 25 and lastly my sister on 31.

We celebrated it on the day of my birthday actually. Because our brother cannot go home until New Year.

December was also the day I joined in noise.cash...

And thanks to them. I found something precious and this is it.

I was able to learn more and more about BCH, noise and read, and some more like NFTs.

Then new year another year.. and yeah another lockdown..

Hopefully it won't last long like last time. I really want to go to Japan already. Sigh.

Anyway, this is for now. The review of Covid-19 Lockdown.

End.

Noise.cash/u/Joshua14

Noise.cash/n/jirosdrawing

8
$ 11.70
$ 11.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Huhu the endless lockdown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truee. Sigh.. sana tlga last na to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana bumalik na sa normal talaga hays namiss ko na ang school HAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas magaling kapa nga sumayaw kesa sa mga kasama mo, abay todo hataw jaja.

Anyway, ang dami di kasing matigas ang ulo satin. Alam ng bawal gagawin pa din, di lang namam sila amg naapektuhan kundi ung iba pa tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko makita Kung nasaan si Jiro , labo na NG Mata ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha nka gray shirt. Sa tabi ng gate 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Natawa ako sa todo hataw 😅😅

Oo sobra kainis ung gusto nga nila tahimik at normal kaso pilitnpa rin suway at gawin gusto nila

$ 0.00
3 years ago